Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tile Craft

by Li Xueke
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tile Craft by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tile Craft written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tile Craft

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Really good!

This is a really good app I used to play. I'm saying used to because after an update, any time I try to open it, it just crashes.
But that does make sense since my iPad is probably from around 2012-2016, so it's kinda old. It's still a really good game and
would recommend to get. People are saying t

By Heather0852.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Addictive

I am really enjoying this game *especially* after paying for no ads. I’m not normally someone who buys no ads, but now the game
speeds on by and dare I say it, it seems easier once I bought it? The time wasted watching the same ads over and over was tiresome
so just buy the no ads and enjoy a great

By ChristyBMD.
March 11, 2021
4 out of 5
No videos, help!

I just downloaded this game two days ago and I’m already hooked!! The only problem is that the videos will not play to get free
game parts. Please take care of this problem. I’ll keep playing even without this working just in case you actually do what you
all should do! Thank you!

By TexasWaynette.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Enjoy it but

I wish that when you reach certain levels, the theme of the tiles would switch to something different. Instead of it being the
same tiles for all levels.

Also, I wish that when you get 3 stars on a level it would give you a reward *without* you having to watch a video to claim it.
The videos always

By Forever&&Alwaysxx.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Tile Craft

I love the game makes you think and look fast to be able to win, I love a good challenge.

One question I have is there anyway you can turn the rotate on so you can rotate the game when playing.

Thank you

By Lildoxiemom.
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Stuck

I’ve been stuck on level 1023 going on a 6months!! Come on guys throw me a freakin bone ☹️

By twinjanie.
July 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Tile

I need this kind of games, because it makes your brain active!!! At 68... this is absolutely awakening!!! Thanks a lot and more
power to your company👌👀

By manoy caibio.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Brenda

KEEPS MY 74 year old brain in motion

By Monster1946.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game!!

This game is super fun and hardly no ads and I haven’t spent a dime yet!!

By luvmy5kids0625.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely LOVE this game- but need more levels!

Love this game! Addicting- but need more levels. It shows there are locked ones- but how do we get them?? I’ve even gone back
and got three stars on every previous level. Any help would be appreciated.

By fishermomof3girls.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

Fast moving pace, makes for fun

By musicovermyhammond.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'??'

'Amazing game. A little hard at some points. Very difficult on some levels when there is no way to start without running out of
space.'

By E.G. 7777777.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hope'

'Awesome game, very challenging. Not as easy as it looks. Love it!?'

By homesweerhome.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Error'

'I can’t play this game anymore(Running on iPhone 6s Plus iOS 11.4.1). Why don’t you fix it. Version 5.4 🤨😏'

By Chenrung.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
':D'

'please... add more levels i’ve finished them all.'

By Hey! How's life? xD.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Enjoyable'

'Enjoy the game. Disappointed when I paid to be ad free but still have to watch an ad to get reward.'

By lynn9446.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not poor poor poor app'

'1st... anyone able to tell me how to change the \"by\" name? I didn\'t name myself that.\nNow the review... it\'s a fun game. I
do have to agree with the others about it\'s crashing... frequently & annoying. Developers DO SOMETHING PLEASE!!'

By Poor poor poor app.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect for me.'

'Just home from hospital and this is a great time game. Can’t do much but rest and enjoy this easy but great game.'

By ATI Grams.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hope'

'Awesome game, very challenging. Not as easy as it looks. Love it!🌸'

By homesweerhome.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tile craft'

'Really fun game, keeps my mind sharp.tilemaster'

By gravy grandma.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoyable'

'It’s fun, and can challenging at times. There are diff backgrounds. What about diff tiles? What about more levels? I’ve done
all the levels, all with 3 stars. Bring some more pls!'

By Spncrs mum.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'انصح بتحميلها'

'اللعبه جداً جميله ما امل وانا العبها'

By βεrσο ♪ ̼ ོ.
March 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I don’t review often, but this is a great go to game. It’s challenging, but simple. I hope for more levels soon since I
have completed all and maxed stars! Thanks for all the hours of fun'

By Leila any.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicted!'

'This app is so addictive: it’s like Mahjong, but BETTER! I play for hours at a time and it’s just so simple I really don’t
even have to think! Thank you, Starsprite!'

By valerieb77.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I love this Game! Not too easy and not too hard. Plus I love food emojis'

By ftfcfvuh.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love this game but I go through the levels too fast'

By hannahanana.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game!'

'I loved trying to get a perfect score on all levels! I have now completed all 1432 of them, when will more levels be added?'

By Sassymomuv4.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'J Williams'

'Challenging game; fun to play, and not constantly interrupted by ads for other games!!'

By Red Garnet.
April 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very entertaining'

'Mostly love it. Ads are toooo long. I guess I’ll have to endure since I’m not paying ads to go away. The screen is stuck on
1432 just plays ads over and over Tech needs to work out this bug. Deleted and reinstalled. Still on screen 1432.'

By finallyretired2019.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Soo cute everything! :3'

'Its beautiful i use it all the time the background is soooo cute recommend this for when you are sad or alone :3'

By Lady_mom.
May 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Tile Craft

This game can actually be challenging, it’s good for mind thinking analyzing moves to set up for next matches. Things I don’t
like are; the long adds, and games stacked with no way to make matches, then you have to start over cause you failed the level
several times! So having a game with no way to

By 5emeralds.
August 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Free Play Ads are Really Intrusive

A recent upgrade now has advertisements every time I push a button. Pause game = ad. Play game = ad. Go home = ad. Its forcing us
to pay $3 to remove the ads. I am on level 108 and really enjoy the game play, but I will stop playing soon due to how obnoxious
the ads are. I understand what a free gam

By FunMom30.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many interruptions

The game is fun and colorful. What I do not care for is after every set, after every choice, you have to sit through an ad for a
different game. I do not see how to skip these ads, as the first reviewer said he/she was able to do. Anyway, this really slows
down the overall game, and hence, the fu

By Nope 51.
October 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Change in Ad frequency

It seems you changed you ad algorithm to play more frequently. I used to like that I could try a level 2 or 3 times before an ad
appeared. I’m currently stuck on a challenging level and the ad comes on after my first try. There’s no incentive to keep
going if an ad will appear after every play. I us

By Physicsmom1.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Video glitch still...

Need a fix on the video glitch that will not allow me to watch videos for extra boosters.

Would you please and kindly fix the glitch that won’t let the videos for boosters or second chances play? It’s been a problem
for a while. Sometimes they work and sometimes not.

I have experienced problems

By Great Speller.
May 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Lost Levels

Game is very addictive. I played this game for months and made it to Level 2856. At the next level won it dropped me back down to
Level 51?
What’s the bug?

By Brn2Grl.
April 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

I love the game would be five star but I paid for no ads an still get ads. Please get this fixed or tell me what I need to do.
Can’t get ahold of the developer either. Frustrating.

By livnDoll.
June 12, 2020
3 out of 5
App glitches

I am up to level 85. Now the app is glitching over and over . I like the game prior to this. Now when I try to use the help
buttons it won’t play the videos to get them free. It just keeps closing the app over and over .

By loves to read.
June 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Not accurate

I saw an ad for this game and it didn’t accurately reflect the game that was uploaded

By bean of loriland.
August 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total