Tile Craft - Triple Crush Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

Tile Craft

by Li Xueke

Rating of Tile Craft - Triple Crush

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Tile Craft App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tile Craft written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Tile Craft User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
LOVE

Absolutely love the game, but I wish there was a relaxed mode so you could take the time to plan your moves.

By minimaniac9999.
October 31, 2019
5 out of 5
Good game

Good game to challenge your mind

By Zach4 Emilie2.
January 7, 2020
4 out of 5
👍

I love this game and I recommend it to anyone. Lots of levels and challenges. Would love some new tiles but over all awesome.

By missylc4.
February 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Relaxing

This game is awesome and so relaxing.

By Rosewolf124.
April 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

The music is relaxing, if the tiles are bigger or can be adjusted to the size desired,it would be perfect.

By suziecouchie.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Too many ads

I love this game but dang waaaaay too many ads 😢

By Katie 2984.
September 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not too bad it’s nice

Nice game,, but too much ads. Maybe once a while not each game 2X ads not necessary..

By co op lady.
March 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many adds

Game is relaxing, but even when I choose the non-reward option, I still have to watch an ad. To get to the next level, another ad.
It gets tedious and I stop playing.

By Multitaskgirl.
September 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Good until

Game is fun and addicting until you reach about level 45 and they make it impossible to win just so you have to keep watching
videos and adds. I’m done with it and that’s disappointing

By bubziebear.
November 18, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total