Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tile Fun

by games mint
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tile Fun by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tile Fun written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tile Fun

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Addictive, easy to play

The ads after each second try gets annoying and the bad grammar throughout the game needs correction. I purchased wallpapers and
set them but every time I start the game, the board goes back to default green. The settings should save as there’s no way to
change the background unless you quit the rou

By jennyluau.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

Challenging but enjoyable game it’s addicting

By ziyahR.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Daily rewards'

'I

By l am twig.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoy the Game'

'I am thoroughly enjoying this challenging game. You have to teach yourself as you go along as their are no directions. But it
didn

By Islandgali.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I

By Steve1953sad.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Was enjoying.'

'I was enjoying the games in spite of the fact that the commercials are too long. Then you came up with a commercial for standing
for the flag, kneeling for the cross. I found that so extremely offensive on so many levels, that I won

By Harri2389.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'I am on level 329 after playing for 2 weeks. It’s great if you can tolerate the trump ads.'

By Taynich.
October 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'What'

'What is all the symbols at the top'

By Britter362.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Highest level???'

'I got to level 781 and now game won’t let me complete a game.\nAny more levels?'

By narfhar.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tile'

'This is a fun addictive game game I would love to share this game with friends and family.'

By SarahJesica.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Very challenging , just plan your moves'

By Cranbury bob.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excelente juego'

'Este juego ayuda a agilizar la mente, las personas que están pasando por perdida de memoria por el motivo que sea, este juego
esta perfecto'

By smart cerebro.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'The few days I have had the app I have enjoyed it. \n\nI would advise against in-app purchases as they bill you and do not
deliver. I had a few extra dollars, decided to do a in-app purchase. They told me the transaction failed, yet still billed by
card.'

By Aunti E.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bottom Ads'

'The Ads on the bottom cover the help buttons, otherwise great game'

By mabacrab.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing challenge'

'This app really gives me a zen filled compromise due to past implications that Asians used this for relaxation techniques with
certain meditation techniques of theirs'

By gummy boom =P.
June 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game itself is fun.'

'If I just stick to playing the game it is fun. I am now at level 77. Challenge has grown so my interest has grown. I like the
little pictures. You can collect new background screens by clicking on the mountain icon and paying coins you earn in the game.
You can then select from the backgrounds

By Songofjoy61.
May 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Need to fix bugs

Why does the game get so many more ads the further along you go? I am getting frustrated playing it now that I am in the 440’s.

By Mssssshell.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many trump ads

Good game otherwise. Way too many Trump ads, would have given 5 stars otherwise.

By stitcheridoo.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
What is going on???

I was really enjoying this game and now all of a sudden after a few weeks of playing it I’m having to buy an extra tile. Not
cool and not fun anymore.

By SacredSanity.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun Game But An Ad Locks Up

You have a slots game ad that locks up. Looks like it’s called Huuuuge Diamonds. Have to restart your game and hope it
doesn’t come up again. Frustrating!

By Cologirl57.
August 31, 2020
3 out of 5
I would get

It’s a fun and challenging game that will keep you busy for hours.

By myrum1.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads at bottom

The ad at the bottom will not move doesn’t go away you can’t use the assist like back arrow. Cost you the whole game.
frustrating!

By mimskay.
July 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Tile fun

Game ok. Can’t seem to get pieces to move.

By carless in Nebraska.
June 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Seemed fun

No instructions about the icons along the bottom . They seem to help you out but not sure. No explanation. And I can’t find the
new background screens. It’s almost too hard for me now that I’m over level 135. I like winning But I’m not paying money to
play! I’ll give it a few more try's before I del

By LuSeaLuv.
June 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Curlynlue

New to game so far not very challenging.

By curlyannette.
June 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total