Tile Journey - Classic Puzzle Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Tile Journey

by Metajoy

Rating of Tile Journey - Classic Puzzle

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 26 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Tile Journey App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Tile Journey app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Tile Journey User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 26 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game!

I like this game. It is one of the better match games. I like that a player can pick out what themes they want to play with. It is
a challenging game yet not too hard.

By $hi$4566788865432.
November 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads and More Ads

Way to many afs. There is an ad after each game!!!!

By Marsha, Enchanticals.
October 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Challenging and fun

Love the challenge playing this game. Great game!

By Hannah's Gram.
September 16, 2022
4 out of 5
The game won’t load anymore

I love this game and I’d play it for hours a day. But one day a few weeks ago it just stopped loading. All that comes up is
METAJOY and then nothing. I don’t want to delete the app and reinstall it because I’ll lose all my progress. Otherwise I’d
give this app a 5 stars.

By cvggfyugh.
August 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Barbara

Tile Journey is a wonderful challenging game. It is very addicting, but that’s okay.

By OklahomaStateCowboyGirl.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome Game

Thanks for this relaxing game. On red of my favorites.

By myohomy.
June 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Not rigged

This game is a great relief as it is not rigged to require player to constantly pay for this or that to continue the game.

By closed purse.
May 18, 2022
5 out of 5
So proud

I am so proud of your game so happy have a nice day.

By Kaliya / love girl.
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Help

I can not get the tile game to load. I’ve installed the update but I can’t get it to open. I do not want to
uninstall/reinstall because I will loose my coins and have to start over.

By mellie6853.
February 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the Game

This has been the only game that I have enjoyed enough to play every day

By if i could enter a nickname.
February 19, 2022
5 out of 5
My Fave!

Like this challenge a lot because it allows a bit of ‘pre-planning’. I’m not in it for any coins, awards or rankings… just
the visual challenge.

By Cilvrfx.
March 2, 2022
4 out of 5
I’d pay for an ad free version

Overall good game but too many ads.

By littlemisstiny8.
March 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it!!

Love that there isn’t lives, lots of coins available and they aren’t constantly encouraging you to spend money!!!

By jh171717.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Different tile size

I thought the tiles would be as large as the ones I saw in the preview. Nice game but in a little disappointed.

By GilianMay.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Pecjr6269

It’s a relaxing game, very enjoyable

By pcj629.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
No more ads

I love this game, but would love if it offer you to buy the no more ads option. You can do it with the Android app version. Now
offer it with Apple devices!!!

By TDC1959.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
TileJourney

Great game!!
Love the special levels around the holidays

By Kinney oo.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
You said it

Calm down and relax. I tried several Tile games and became so frustrated that my husband was about to take my iPad away from me.
This game is fun, relaxing, and rewarding. Thanks for making a G-O-O-D game.

By Dathyme.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
FUN

This is fun to play! I’m getting up in age and this is a game I can play! It’s colorful and enjoyable!

By fortisomo.
October 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game

I suffer from memory loss. I hope this game will help me memory. It trains your brain

By Ryne1959.
October 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

I like challenging my brain and it’s different from my usual word games!

By Chesserkat.
October 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Relaxing

Fun, relaxing game. Of the many games I play, this one requires no in app purchases. Just great graphics and smooth play.

By Mlou823.
October 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Events

Where are the events. There use to be an Easter event or Summer event where are they.

By cmlreview.
September 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Love the game but…

…it is often difficult to get past the advertisements. One in particular, about a weight loss gummie, reverts to something about
Opra’s magic pill and the only way out is to shut down the app. Very frustrating.

By CajunSpices.
July 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Wasted $6.99

Paying for ad free did nothing to stop the endless added. Trying now to get a refund. I’m so over the endless lying ads.

By 1nogo.
June 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Tile Journey

I love this game but get so frustrated with some of the ads. They get stuck and I can't play the game, which means I have to
delete the game and start over. Wish you could fix that problem. Latest ad stick is the keto pill.

By Nanax08.
February 22, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total