Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tile Master

by HIGGS TECHNOLOGY CO.,LIMITED
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tile Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tile Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tile Master

Reviews: 238Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Loved lovedddd it

It’s so much fun... it’s sooo relaxing too

By Chan18704.
January 23, 2021
4 out of 5
What are the bombs for?

I just bought 2 but I don’t see them. What are they used for?

By l cjgj.
January 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Different options

It’s a good way to sharpen the mind for youngsters and oldsters.

By susan-blue.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Frustrating !!

A Good game but not so relaxing for me 74yrs (I like the notifications saying “are you … End up losing all my $)r-$$ I play
before Bedtime !

By jlhurt.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
I love this game but....

Can you add a remove ads feature or watch this video for 30 minutes of free uninterrupted play. An ad after every level is
annoying. I honestly would pay to have the ads removed. Or at least let the ad times be spread further apart.

By Carmiyah.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
👍

Fun Game for when you’re bored and you’ve only got a few minutes. I don’t think there are too many ads and the themes are
cool

By Espeon24.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Bugs that need fixed!!!

I really enjoy playing this game! At first it wasn’t a problem but here lately I can barely play the game! It freezes or locks
up all the time now! Like I said I really like playing this game but these need to be fixed ASAP please!!! Thanks again for a
great game!!!!!

By Blunted1.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
I love the game but !..

I like this game and play a lot!The one thing that I learned not to do is to keep adding up my rewards meaning not taking them as
soon as possible when playing.I lost a whole weeks work of awards cause you decided to start over again.I wish you would let us
players know before you do that so we can

By Enlightned545.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game, but...

Edit: told the folks I had a problem with the ads, they fixed it within 12 hours. Good job!
Fun game, but ads are aggressive and some won’t let you exit out. So probably won’t keep playing it unless they change up the
play list . Game ads will let you exit after 30 or so seconds, but the others take

By Jen35071.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Why I love this game!

I have fond memories of playing this game with my grandmother! They were some of the happiest times of my life! I really do miss
her, she died of cancer. Playing this game reminds me of those memories with her.

By Anthony Hermosillo.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it but it glitches

Great game addicting actually but recently started glitching badly.

By sb23212.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Layout problem

I have several triple match games, and like them all. I especially like this one because the layout fills the screen and the
symbols are nice. However, some of the symbols go so far up that when you chose that symbol, it closes the game. To get back to
play, you have to watch a video advertisemen

By A.Ring.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Very addictive

I love this game, I just wished there was less advertisements

By Shazplace.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Bubba boy

I like the game but it doesn’t have any instructions or explanation of the game and different tiles.

By bubba boy.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game!

Big fan of this game! Fun, challenging, very easy to play for a long time without getting bored. I paid for it, which was a small
price to never see ads if I don’t want to. Recommend.

By basilica74.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Confusing

The Christmas event is very confusing. It doesn’t explain how the tiles thing works or what the tiles do or what the snow globes
are for or the bee power ups for example the snowflake. The game is great but it’s confusing.

By Jae0899.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

I can play this game for hours. This is definitely a airplane game if you know what i mean. Perfect game for 18 hours flight lol.
Difficult but not too bad for people give up too easy ( like me).

By phuongthefob.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
I like this game a lot, but....

There’s too many ads! I hate getting an ad after every other one and a lot of the times it’s after every one you beat. I mean
don’t get me wrong, this is fun and addicting, but when I see too many ads, it makes me want to stop playing this game all
together. Maybe try to fix that and lower the ads e

By elainamarie84.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
???

I’m wondering is that a hot dog? But then I look and it’s too flat to be a hot dog. But there’s mustard on it. Or is that
icing, but it looks like salt is also on it or sprinkles? I don’t know

By david.ford2.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!

You must play this game and it will change your life!

By jwill2028.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Like

I like it because we can get Facebook faces.

By alejandro. kid.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Would be five stars

I wish there was a way to get commercial free because it’s quite annoying maybe I just haven’t located it or seen the option

By trebo1776.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Can

Very addicting, fun game! I really like the map games!!

By Grandmaof5Cindy.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

I like this game. It is relaxing and fun. However, I gave four stars not five because on occasion the Collect 2 (for extra
boosters) does not work. The loading apps icon comes up instead. Even if you wait a while, it doesn’t work. Same thing for the
Revive button. Frustrating.

By Delsprite.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Game keeps freezing

I’m addicted to this game, but I may be looking for a similar one soon. The game freezes on the Lily’s Garden and similar ads.
I have no alternative but to turn my phone off and on, then restart from the beginning of the level. In the process, I lose sight
of the game I’m on (and often the one I’m c

By Jumping Jack 49.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
My review

I tried to play this game today and it froze during an ad. I chose to remove it.

By Aaron Saltzer.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game!

I love this game! It is so fun. I am on level 8-25 and have never used an item, so you don’t need them.

Has ads but not annoying at all!

Good job!

By hisako59.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Love matching

Love this game but to many advertisements

By bebecaudill.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Will be my favorite game

The music, the cute fruit tiles, the sounds, the gameplay, the mini games - it’s perfect really.

By Cynthesize.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Very addictive, fun and works your brain

I adore this app! The more you play the harder the levels become. Before to long...prolly about 10 rounds or so, it starts to get
twisted up n difficult! There is also an option to play a “tournament” like match game! I adore and love this app! Highly
recommend for somebody that really needs to work

By LmRobinson713.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Too many ads

Fun game but waaaaay too many ads

By ChristieSuzanne.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Hours of Fun

This game thrives on your strategic skills & is so addicting. Time flies having fun with this game!

By Sharon, MI.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Addicting Game

Play this game every night. Love it.

By BonnieLu3.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Tile Master

Please turn off the music!! I like the sounds but not the music. I know me! I will quit this game if music continues! It didn’t
used to be there!

By Taco1978.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Very addicting!!!

I can spend hours n hours on the this game without knowing how fast time passes by! That's how good and addicting this game it is!

By La katita.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game, but...

The update that was made to it today is not something I like. Too many bells and whistles.

By JenBare.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun take on Mahjong!

This game is totally addictive and fun. It reimagines mahjong in a really fun way. If you’re into puzzles. This is for you! :)

By kRiSz_kRiSz.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun 🤩'

'This game is fun but it should a have a prize wheel to spin every day'

By tmtdsa.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addictive but sometimes frustrating'

'Love the game but frustrating when “ad loading”\nForces me to shut off my iPhone 8, power it back on & it takes me back to
the start of a level thus losing the highest level I was playing previously.'

By General200000.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I like this game cause it feels like it never ends'

By Angela~Cherry.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best of all the tile games!'

'I see reviews about the “3squares below” or not wanting to pay. READ THE HOW TO PLAY... answers everything. I’m picky but
totally hooked'

By cyntoni.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive!'

'Not the best game but definitely will pass time!'

By Duffyeah84.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'DID NOT RECEIVE MY PURCHASES FROM 10/11/20'

'I was charged 2 x $4.99 for package. \nI DID NOT RECEIVE UPDATE TO MY GAME. \nHELP HELP'

By gedryc.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Locked....Disabled'

'My screen is locked on a Toy Blast ad. I have an X in the upper right hand corner but it is not able to be activated. The ad
just. keeps on running. Help!'

By Pitapilk.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but....'

'I paid for no ads but it still has ads and it won’t give me my money back love the game hate the ads'

By Queenblacc.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Challenging'

'This is an Awesome Game, and Challenging. It’s a great way to get your brain working, and to help time yo pass by. My only
fault with this app is, “I paid” for “No Ads”, but they keep popping up.'

By Classy1!.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'This is a wonderful game that is challenging yet simple. It is satisfying and a great choice. DEFINITELY GET!!!'

By CarlyKG.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Five Stars For Me, But...'

'The game is great, but the only problem I have with it. Is too many ads popping up when finishing the level or in a level.'

By Taryn Casson.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tile Master'

'I love this game....makes you stop and think!!! LOVE IT'

By MamaDeeinLV.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but a little too simple'

'Only suggestion is, I wish the levels were timed so it would be more of a challenge to have to quickly do matches. Fun simple
game but I know I’ll loose interest in a few days since there’s no real challenge.'

By Potterwho10.
October 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Videos freeze, causing me to restart, and can’t co

This game is a fun, simple, mind-relaxing game. However, when looking to revive or get hints, the videos/demo games freeze. When
in the middle of a level, the video freezes, it causes me to have to hard restart the game app, which starts me back at the
beginning of the level. Total bummer. I hope th

By ShawnaSheeba.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
To many advertisements!!

Sometimes unavoidable. Fun game but so many advertisements.

By vtbell.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
No bugs, but excessively difficult

I haven’t had any bugs like other users, and I paid for no ads which completely stopped the ads, but the game itself is
basically impossible to solve after the first set of levels. Hopefully they can fix this.

By appleguy747.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Masterbating girl ad!

This is a super fun game, but if your downloading this for your kids to play then beware that there’s an ad with a masterbating
girl video for some app called UP2U Video Chat!

By A-M Brac.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Violent ads

I’m deleting this game, which I’ve played dozens of times. I recently saw two promotions which depict people about to be hit
in the head with a chair and a baseball bat (?) until the attacker sees what game the intended victim is playing.
REALLY?? I’m disgusted by that!

By Flygirl1305.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok game. Ads won’t close and I have to close

The ads won’t close so I have to close the app and then clear the app and restart the entire thing to get out of the ads

By Autumn View.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Nice to pass the time with

Nice game to play to pass the time, but there are some helps that I win or can purchase with my coins that I have no idea how to
use or even where to find them once I have them. They aren’t shown with the other helps or in the how to play screen. Maybe they
aren’t even helps. There’s no explanation

By Salijog.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Not a time game

Not as advertised as a timed game. All tiles are on the screen and you only match them up. They don’t move up

By Ybetz.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Disappointing changes

I was playing this game A LOT until today when the Revive feature now takes 300 coins each time. I hope this goes back to the way
it was or I’ll delete it.

By etfyj.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Enjoyable but buggy

Been playing for a couple weeks. I’m definitely enjoying playing. Two complaints make this a 3 star game. 1 - when you watch the
ad videos they often freeze at the end so you have to exit and return (and you don’t get the points/tools you were supposed to
get. 2 - even when it doesn’t freeze, you ar

By Eirrehs Tilimus.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but horrible ads

I get these days that ads are just part of a game unless you want to pay a ridiculous amount to make them stop. And even if you
do, eventually they come back. The ads they show are just flat out weird and gross. From popping pimples, to makeovers with I’m
not sure if it’s a guy or a girl, to cheatin

By Pvp3871.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Game great. Ads ridiculous.

The game is great and fun to play. But the ads take longer than the game. 30-45 seconds of ads between each board are on the point
of ridiculous. Please make a version you can pay for. Would gladly pay.

By Shazam1020.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Piggy Bank

I just payed for coins I collected from
the piggy bank and did rec’v them

Is there a way to pay for bonuses
w/coins

I’m only giving 3-stars cause when u
pay for something and didn’t rec’v it
It’s a big deal.

By Shabbychic22.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
No escape from certain ads

I am EXTREMELY disappointed that this fabulous game allows ads that do not have an “x” to close them out. I’m forced to look
at a gambling ad until I decide to close the game down and reopen. If you ever correct that issue I will use the app again.

By Ruthboaz24.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
I love this game, however...

This is such a fun game with levels that actually challenge you- it’s fun and doesn’t get boring! The ONLY thing that’s
killing it for me (and will probably cause me to delete the app in time) is the fact that if you exit the app mid-game to do
something else (like answer a phone call) the game you

By NickieB13.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Why Am I Not Getting My Coins

Every time I try to collect X2 I get a message that ads are loading but I don’t get a video. I also don’t get any coins for
completing a level. This just started in the last 2 days as the levels get more difficult. I feel like they want me to pay for
coins. Very frustrating!

By BookwormT73.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Frustrated!

I really enjoy the game except for one thing! I have been trying to figure out what the tickets that are collected are used for. I
cannot find an answer anywhere! To me, they are useless! I’m certain they serve some purpose, but I can’t find it!!

By kroederer.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Ad problem

I enjoy playing this game but one add, jigsaw puzzle, constantly locks up the game. If I press get, takes me to the App Store.
When I click on back to the game, it’s still locked at the jigsaw game. I have to close the game and go back later to play. Very
frustrating. Now the game is locking up on o

By Fitness212.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
AD overload

I enjoy playing, but an ad after every. single.game!? Why no option to remove ads, even at a cost? Disrupts game play to the point
of losing interest...

By Skye78ct.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun at first

Loved this game... until a couple levels in. Very quickly, the levels became unbeatable, creating the need to watch several 30
second ads. It got to be frustrating fast at that point.

By BGEMoore.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Better directions

Game is fun to play but hard to find directions on play . Still wondering what stars do.

By RussCarl.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t get rid of ads

Don’t pay to remove ads. It didn’t work and it actually made the ads longer!!!!! Crock of spit.

By scrapforce.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads misleading

It’s kinda frustrating that I download the game expecting to play one thing but end up playing another version of mahjong. Lucky
for you, I enjoy mahjong but the ad I clicked showed an entirely different game. Please stop doin this. You aren’t the only one!

By Prettyynbossyy.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but way too many ads

I enjoy the game, it really helps pass time.
I know they need to run ads and all but this game has way to many ads. You can’t even pause the game for a second because then
you’ll get a 40 second ad.
Still, a good game.

By xxibianca.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Info needed

I enjoy this game but am frustrated by the lack of instructions on how scoring works.

By whkruot.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

Too many ads. And no way to match so many games in a row.

By slowcane.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Bugs

This is a fun game, but it’s too monotone because the levels don’t get harder. And it has a major bug that never gets fixed:
it doesn’t register taps when they’re fast. It makes the tap sound effect and visual effect but doesn’t select them. Please
fix this and make the time run out faster as you cl

By DONT TAKE MY NAME I SWEAR.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Relaxing Game

I like this game but it should reward you for using it on a daily basis like most games do. You have to wait a video to gain
points. I don’t mind that but every time for points?! So I’m deleting. When I get stuck I have to waist a video to get a
booster every single time. Good luck to those who pla

By Susie50💰.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads, Ads, Ads

I just want to play the game. There’s more ads then game.

By 14Kap.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
B

This is a fun game but to many ads and not enough bonuses

By rbeldue.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Reworked the game

As soon as I run out of the game rearranging squares I will be quitting this game, you’ve made it worse, not better with the
update.

By JfyknR.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but not clear

I’m wondering how many stages are there in this game in total

By vgdthrudndoage.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Ad issues

I’ve been enjoying this game for a few weeks but lately there have been some issues. Almost every time I go to revive or to 2x a
banner pops up that says Ad Loading but an ad never pops up.

By ayedunno.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Classic match

I used to love this game until it recently changed. I can’t figure out how to access the rewards I earn. The symbols always show
“0”.
Where are there instructions to retrieve earned rewards?

By SparkyLoo.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Vs mode is extortionately too expensive

I like the app and I really like the new vs mode but it’s completely ridiculous to charge real money to participate in it.
I’ve never had another game that charges real money for a basic mode of the game. I will inevitably quit playing vs mode when my
coins run out, because it is absurdly expensive

By Bonanahan.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Little changes make a big deal

I played this game all the time. Why can I only purchase one clue at a time now? Where did my reset button go? It moved and has
been replaced by a symbol. In its place is the watch a video get a clue option. Used to be able to zone out and relax. Now have
to pay attention or else watch ads I didn’t

By Ffignewton.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Turn sound off

If my settings say no sound no music, the ads should have no sound, not screaming audio. Please!

By jrsfong.
October 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total