Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tile Triple 3D

by LIHUHU PTE. LTD.
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tile Triple 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tile Triple 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tile Triple 3D

Reviews: 54Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Difficulty

Some are so difficult I cannot win no matter what.

By amypbj.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this Game

The game is great. Changing my rating to 5. I found a button that let me pay a fee. Now I am ad free. The game is very addictive.

By Laura007.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Non-timed or relaxation mode

Would give 5 stars if there was a non-timed mode so people could just relax and complete the level.

By 4Henri.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Levels

You make it to difficult in the beginning as a person is getting use to how to play. And get rid of the Christmas tiles

By SKJHMR.
February 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Tile triple 3-d

Fun game but for us older folks it’s a little harder since some of us do not move as fast lol. I wish there were more ways to
earn coins without buying them so I can get extra help when I need it. Been stuck on lever 17 for days lol

By Yankeechicka.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!

This game is extremely addicting! I love it! I play it daily. It’s challenging and fun. I’ve had it for a few weeks now. I
opted for the paid version because the ads for some reason would make my phone over heat. When I got to Level 100 and noticed new
tiles mixed in with the previous my mind was bl

By edwardscl06.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game..keeps my mind sharp

I really enjoy playing this every day.

By Gdxhknfcgj glbfd.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love your game

I love your game soooooooooooo much

By 29372984728.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Fun Fun

Thank you, this is so much fun . Great to pass time

By 1mac pro user.
February 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Addicted

Play this game for hours on end to a fault! But sometimes I feel like the third tile is no where in the pile and
unattainable...maybe that’s what keeps me coming back for more!

By Loreindeer.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Tile match game

The game pauses and then freezes. Why?

By windsor club.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Too long

I got up to level 76. Quit. No fair that they let you earn time by watching adds. Just don’t tell you some of the earned time is
only 15 seconds. They lead you to believe all are 60 seconds. Not at all a fair game

By nhbvfdeswa.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Easier!

At least so far, this is easier because of the soace around each item.

By BJRBPK.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Game time is too short

Fix bug please! When I install this game I choose the option to not allow you to push notifications but you do it anyway. So
annoying. Please correct. I have tried installing 3 times and it ignores my request to NOT push notifications. Too many ads in
this game. I will try again in a couple o

By Dancer in the Sky49.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Game

To many adds screen keeps freezing game fun

By Madkaterosie.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

Great game, but the game stalls all the time.

By booboogtyr.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging and fun

Keeps me alert, and wanting to play more.

By Donna U.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

This is a great way to challenge your eye and color coordination and keep your mind active. One thing, I would like there to be a
“Casual Mode” where you could take your time, Ora better way to “earn” more time.

By Longwalker59.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Freezes

I really enjoy this game but it often freezes and since it is a timed game it can really throw you off. Also when it freezes you
end up accidentally touching wrong tiles which makes it hard to play it well. But the game itself is fun.

By ChibiK17.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

Great game, good graphics and easy to play.

By LaNettaJ.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Like it, but...

I really like playing this game but the ads get cumbersome and, worse, they often freeze causing me to have to exit the game,
clear the cache and restart the game in order to continue. I have an iPad Pro with a good processor and memory and I’ve not had
this happen with any other game. Also, I agree

By SueDid60.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
A good game

Although a bit laggy sometimes. Worth a try.

By druol.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
I like this BUT ...

You can’t win . You will try 500 times to no avail . Very frustrating!!!

By B Gayton.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Help!

I love this game. NO...I’m addicted to it. Play multiple times every day. One suggestion. Being a senior with less than
perfect vision, I wish there were levels of difficulty to choose from. Some may say, “ If you can’t keep up, don’t play
it”. Just wish there was a way to get more time

By Tobey's mom.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
For you

Thank you very much at your game

By Ervehe.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Like game. But

Love the game however it needs to give a bit more time. An extra 15 seconds would give a player a fighting chance!

By CABLELADY21.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Addicting but frustrating!

I enjoy this game but wish I could turn the timer off! 😡

By MeShell41.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Brr cold!

This app still freezes! Fun game but can never get the game perks when you lose.

By Rockingrandmom.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME!!

Great game!!! Wish the time periods per game were longer!!! Or there was a shuffle button!! Hard to move on to next level,
time usually runs out! But, very addictive game!! Play every day!!

By Birdwoman53.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
My favorite game

I play lots of app games and this is my favorite. It’s challenging but not impossible, G-rated, no glitches.

By Stwoliver3.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Eyes to hands

I like to see how fast I can see the correct object and tap it

November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

Very well done and a good challenge.

By retbut.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Match 3D combine Tile Master

I like the real 3d objects, super fun!!!!

By (Mike)!.
November 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun game, seems shady that I can’t family share

Is this game fun? Yes. So much so that it was worth it to me to buy the app. But it is very strange that I can’t share the app
with those in my family. If they want no ads, they also have to purchase? That’s not cool. So you either have to deal with super
annoying ads which break your flow when you

By Mr.Ian.
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many interruptions

The game is fun, but has too many ads for other games. Even in the middle of playing a round an ad for another game pops up. I see
no way to remove the ads by making a purchase. A few ads I understand, but 4-5 per round is over the top ridiculous.

By Granville75.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Maybe it is not meant for an iPad?

Often when I go for the daily free 60 seconds, either I get nothing, like the link doesn’t work, or I get 4 seconds. Always 4,
never 3 or 5, or any other amount of seconds. Also, if I want to watch the commercial to claim extra points that generally
doesn’t work. Nothing happens. If I shut my iPad o

By jemmy-boy.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game, but too many interruptions

This is a really fun game, but there are way too many ads. I really don’t mind ads between each game, but each game gets
interrupted at least 2-3 times.

By babsjo61.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Tile triple3d

Love this game but freezes way to much. Have to exit and start over. If you fix the freeze problem I would recommend to my
friends.

By Sharon DeJoseph.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Fine game!

I enjoy it much. It just lags so much like it’s in slow motion. It’s a game of speed but the game can be slower than the hand.
Please help!

By ghoat!.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Confused

Liking this game except it is difficult to get through levels. What I don’t understand is why do I have to deal with ads every 5
minutes but I can’t view ads to triple my progress, my winnings or to continue without starting over??

By Janet Lawrey.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Too much ads

A lot of ads during the game . But super addicting.

By xoxopuz.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Loved it but...

The game got so glitchy and laggy that I finally had to delete it. And soooo many ads. I also wish that there was a way to turn
off the timer and just enjoy finding the matches if you want to. If things change on the game I’d definitely purchase it.

By Simplysatisfied.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Too bad

Dumping it today after playing for a month. I like the game a lot but it’s way too glitchy. I’m moving on.

By Meh Famous.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitchy

I love playing this game but it’s very glitchy. Shuts down... throws me out... stalls... very frustrating! Fix it !

By Rj547.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Frustrating

This game cuts out to ads every minute and is quite impossible at stage 6. But if you like failure, go for it!

By meme2nn.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun & aggravation

I enjoyed playing this game but it had a lot of propaganda, which takes away your time from the game too. Refuse to pay to remove
all the interruptions.

By yptcha.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Annoying

Fun game. But it constantly freezes.

By Bargain bum.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Love it but...

I wish there was a game with no timer

By Debbie Amaral.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Oops

Love this game but it is constantly freezing up- find myself still using but getting a little frustrated with the fact the t it
freezes up mid game

By you-hoo2u.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Lockups

Love the game...but it keeps locking up. After it unlocks, it’s over a tile to the row of matching tiles, and sometimes it
doesn’t leave room for three more matches. That’s not fair. Then I have to restart! Fix that lockup problem and I’ll use it
again.

By tackianni.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Triple match

Too many ads, breaks your concentration

By cfratianni.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Frustrated

I love this game I absolutely love it but… I cannot get past level 43 as hard as I try as fast as I try to go I cannot beat the
timer! I consider myself to be very good at these kind of games but there’s definitely not enough time to get past this level
I’ve tried numerous times and leave frustrated

December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs flexible timer

I enjoy game but it’d be nice if there were beginner to expert timer

By andreab411.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

I bought this and I continue to see ads. So why but, right.

By Boscoe P.
November 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total