Tiledom Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Tiledom

by Spearmint Games

Rating of Tiledom

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 11 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Tiledom App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tiledom written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Tiledom User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Tiledom

I have this app on my iPad, why can’t I open it.
I’ve played this game for a long time, love it.
It’s a good game for old people, I’m 90.
Can you fix this game for me?
Thanks.
Peggy Stull

By pstull.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

Love I. Wish their were more like it

By Hney123.
January 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Norma

Please don’t require a passcode to play every game. We older ones (90) have a hard time remembering different codes all the
time. Also. U can be nickeled & dimmed TIL u r broke- I paid for the iPad now please let me enjoy it

By mamoob.
February 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Love this game, but...

Not sure what has changed, but my game freezes during a certain game ad. It's quite frustrating, especially when I'm so close to
completing that level.

By Mmoth21.
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Heather love you dad mommy mommy daddy mommy dad d

Heather is going out to eat dinner tomorrow night at

By rtrrtfghjjh.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Can’t turn sound off?

Love the game but all of the sudden when I’m wearing headphones background music plays and I can’t find any button to silence
it? Super annoying since I always play while listening to an audiobook. Please fix this! 😭

By KimRMcClain.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Need new puzzles

Love the game but after awhile the puzzles start repeating. Will there eventually be new games?

By joped24.
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it.

Great game. Keeps me busy for a while.

By Kallmecrazy.
August 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Frozen out

Unable to access awards or assists. Puts a true hamper on game. Sure I can purchase extra bulbs but limited budget stops that.
Game could be a 5 stars if worked properly.

By LadyElaines.
January 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Really fun game . . .

If you like 1 minute annoying ads after every single level (win or lose). It takes the fun right out of it. Personally, I don’t
have the patience. Good luck.

By GiataMilan.
December 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

Too many ads. Doest have instructions either, just playing blindly

By Snooks925.
November 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total