Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tiledom

by Spearmint Games
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tiledom by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tiledom written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tiledom

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Matches

I like that it makes me think about what’s next to compare.

By Macey May 12.
February 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Rules

Still trying to figure the rules & how to play...

By rebabell.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
train ya brain

This game is fun but it can be challenging, too. It trains your brain and it’s like a puzzle. The higher levels are A LOT harder
but lower levels aren't really hard, but they’re still puzzles. I’ve been working on a pretty hard level I don’t remember
the number of the level but i can’t pass it!! Any

By #how i feel matters too.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

This game makes you think! You have to make decisions three moves ahead!

By TuckerMaggie.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Stopped Working!!!

Was going to rate the app a 5 in the beginning but changed my mind when the video option stopped working on game 159 (Chapter 4).
Have tried it several times all at different times & it won’t start which leaves me the only option to restart the puzzle. Will
not delete & start over because I have bui

By wontgivememynickname.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really like this'

'Tons of fun. Helps keep my 73 year old brain sharp'

By Tootietopoot.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool Game'

'I like it. I just wish the tiles were bigger or at least gave that as an option.'

By Oh No U Didn't!.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tiledom'

'Sooooooooooooooo fun it is a good game you can challenge people with the game I

By gdhdfhhghhdhdhdhhdhd.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tiledom'

'Sooooooooooooooo fun it is a good game you can challenge people with the game I’m doing that with my mom 👌'

By gdhdfhhghhdhdhdhhdhd.
February 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Tiledom'

'Love the game but freezes mid game'

By Gamelover235.
January 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is really a lot of fun.'

By san ner.
January 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too much Ads.

Game is so nice & minded but cant watch Ads till 30 secs every time when i play. So it is totally usesless.

By hisjik.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Addictive... but

The ads in this game are impossible to close out. They don’t have and x anywhere and the close button is always grayed out.
Incredibly frustrating. Closing the app doesn’t fix it. Opening restarting the app the same ad pops up.

By laurenbutterfield.
February 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total