Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Time Recoil

by 10tons
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Time Recoil by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Time Recoil written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Time Recoil

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great game and support'

'Bought the game only because developer continues to support and always update for new devices, that’s always a huge plus. Thank
you'

By Chriss29.
October 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game with a bug'

'Love this game. It’s a great change from a typical top down shooter. There does seem to be an issue where I constantly lock on
to file cabinets and can’t target enemies. Keeps getting me killed. Especially when it’s a file cabinet in another room.
\n\nAside from this frustrating issue it’s

By Peloquin1981.
August 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Another great shooter'

'I liked Neon Chrome & JYDGE; and Time Recoil didn’t disappoint. I played all these games with a MFi controller and enjoyed them
all. Time Recoil had the best story of them all. The last few stages were really hard, but passable with some planning and luck.'

By PhantmStrike.
May 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good game but was not as fun'

'I loved neon chrome and JYDGE is really good. Maybe this one is not my cup of tea because I didn\'t want to play through the
end.'

By Twirling fern.
January 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'This game is a lot of fun and definitely worth the price!'

By Joel Scorps.
October 22, 2017
5 out of 5
'Fun, good pace'

'Another great game!\nAnything made by 10 tons Ltd is gold. I know I will never have buyers remorse when buying a game made by
this developer. Thank you for continued great games instead of following the freemium trend.\n\nShut up and take my money 10
tons.'

By Iedeater.
October 21, 2017
5 out of 5
'10Tons does it AGAIN!'

'I loved playing through Neon Chrome, awesome top-down shooter above and beyond any other one in the App Store. Wasn

By westred.
October 21, 2017
5 out of 5
'10Tons does it AGAIN!'

'I loved playing through Neon Chrome, awesome top-down shooter above and beyond any other one in the App Store. Wasn’t sure
what to expect with this new offering from 10Tons, because Neon Chrome was so PERFECT in every way possible, IMO?\nI have been
waiting forever for the add-on Arena Mode to N

By westred.
October 20, 2017
5 out of 5
'Believer'

'As a huge fan of Neon Chrome, I was skeptical when I heard it was a single stick shooter. All of movie skepticism was for naught.
This game not only turned my expectations upside down by proving to be more than capable mechanics wise, but I’ve found it to be
spectacular and unique in its own righ

By Ettijup.
October 19, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Great game by awesome developers. Keep up the good work.'

By Quietnoize.
October 18, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Time Recoil.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total