Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

TimePassages Pro

by AstroGraph Software
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of TimePassages Pro by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TimePassages Pro written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for TimePassages Pro

Reviews: 46Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
First Love

This has helped me and so many friends. I cannot be more thankful, for what this wisdom and knowledge app package continues to
offer everyone.Expansive and accurate! I find a good structure here. The Pro application is the way to go! It is definitely a
central hub for astral wanderers.

By Noahnaitor.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great program for the price!

It’s so handy having this app on my phone that I can whip out quickly at any time to run a chart. It also includes
interpretations for all the planets in their signs and houses along with aspects and their meanings. I cannot recommend this app
highly enough!

By NVR2L869.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing App!!

Just started dabbling in astrology and am so grateful someone recommended this app to me! I upgraded to the pro version which
allows me to cast charts for other people, compare charts to each other and learn as I go. The depth of information is honestly
blowing my mind! LoveLoveLove!!

By Pjmommy.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Joined 2012

The information available on Time Passages Pro has helped me to self reflect, guiding my awareness through the micro, macro and
archetypal dynamics of protagonist and or antagonist.

I’ve shared the app with many people.

Thank You,

Christopher
🌙🙏♾🌱

By organicpanic.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the interpretations!

This app is super easy to use and I especially appreciate the transit interpretations. The interpretations seem to come from a
higher perspective than most. I also love that the transits are mapped out time-wise and that I don’t have to flip through
searching for future occurrences of the transits.

By Amara333.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Astrology App Ever!

I love astrology and this app has truly been amazing! I have yet to find one as comprehensive and engaging - and believe me,
I’ve downloaded (and deleted) many. This one’s a keeper. Love the natal charts, daily horoscopes and compatibility reports.
Also whenever I have an especially important day co

By Dr. Jamie.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
In the Know, On the Go!

This is great for dropping info in to create charts on the fly! So many friends during conversation start my mind tuning into
astrology to see what might be the driving force behind their thoughts, words and deeds. This app allows me to check in with
charts any time or place. I learn to connect the

By MzTress!.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Love Time Passages Pro

I have used TimePassages since it came out ......in the last century!😀
And I use it everyday for my astrology business.

By Elizabeth Barton.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Impressive

I’m learning and it this is the one app I check daily.

By HMLDurbin.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Chart drawings

I love the app for all it’s worth, my only issue is with the aspect lines in the chart drawings. They’re a bit muddled and you
can zoom in anymore, which is frustrating. Overall, I’m very pleased with the interpretations and the ability to contextualize
your own readings based on the information pro

By Mad_about.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
The best astrology tool ever (not JUST the best ap

Beyond being the best astrology app I’ve ever come across, this is far superior to every other website or book I’ve found.
I’ve used it for years and have never once been disappointed.

I would love if it had retrograde interpretations and have even requested from the developers, who said they woul

By JanuaryOyster.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Everything you need

This is a convenient full service chart app and easy to use. I have a index of charts for family, friends and clients. I check my
own aspects everyday. There is even a glossary. I’ve learned and grown in astrology thru this app.

By clrpath.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Good app but some slight confusion.

Can’t find hospital my friend was born when submitting location information, but I can find my hospital. Not entirely accurate
because my chart changes slightly if I put my city born in vs the hospital I’m born in within the city. If there can be an
update where you can put more hospitals into the s

By trvp2222.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Nodes & asteroids

Love this app so much & use it daily—the most expensive app I own but worth it.
Really wish they included interpretations of nodes & asteroids, however.
Hoping that happens in the near future.

By Dman21309.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect Novice App

I looked at so many apps and I love that this one will store a lot of birth charts for you for quick reference.

By NicOBrien👽.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
My Go-To Astrology App!

I really love this astrology app & it’s my go-to for referencing my chart, transits & everything in between. The ONLY thing I
wish it included was explanations of the asteroid placements & transits. When I paid for the premium app I really thought that was
included but unfortunately it’s not. It’s s

By Power_Printcess.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
My favorite astrology app

to display parallel/counter-parallel on aspect tab
9. Display - add European option in which signs are displayed as all the same size while houses are proportional

Thank you for the great app!!!

By Dan ZH.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing insights

This app has proven to provide insights on a day over day basis given your actual natal chart & transits providing a
multi-facetted view for a single person. The compatibility chart & aspects are amazing & allowing me to learn more on my
astrological journey!

By sungoddessWI.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Powerful, easy to use app

I can’t remember how much I paid for it but it wasn’t expensive and I have had so much use out of it! It’s so great to have
it on your phone it is simple to use, versatile and the interpretations are really good.

By margaretgubbs.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Mostly like the program

I mostly like the program, but I do wish it included interpretations of aspects to the Nodes of the Moon by transit as well as
Natal.

By Riva47.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Great astrology app for iPhone!

I got it to do charts on the go and for immediate data for horary and such, and it’s great for all that. I only started reading
the horoscopes and interpretations later, and was surprised to find how good they are. Highly recommend.

By Integral Astro.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Great software

I am happy tgat there is additional online learning available. Great program!

By New cyclist 2.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Beautiful...

Still getting a feel for this... overall the best one Yet. Instructions (?)

By Starseed60.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Really good app!

I like the app very much, but would love if they add the content for the asteroids, part of fortune and others that give a this
information is not available message.

By miknotti.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!

I’ve been using this app since 2017 when I first got into astrology and I must say, compared to the other apps that have
appeared in recent years, this one is still my favorite!

So much information is offered and there is a lot learn about in this app. Once I learned about a natal chart, the aspec

By medium_rarius.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this App

I have studied astrology for decades and having an accurate tool like this app to answer immediate questions regarding current
aspects and planet placements is invaluable. I heartily recommend this app to anyone interested in astrology especially the
serious users.

By kajwco.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Love the phone app

There are a few limitations on the phone out but not many. Click to read would be nice but overall a good app for looking into a
chart. I bought the professional version for my computer and I’m not nearly as happy with that. The phone app is a good deal for
the price.

By MarciaColver.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Most accurate and easy to use app out there for le

I've learned and taught so much through the Time Passages Pro app. A tool to utilize daily. Definitely worth every penny!

By KristieJenkins.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Decent cell phone app

Simple app; does not list the 4 major asteroids, does not do composite chart or relocation chart. Good basic astrology app for
iPhone.

By Scottsdale73.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Favorite astrology app!

I love this app because I can actually read charts clearly and easily, and I learned so much just by studying my own transit and
progressions and partnerships whenever the mood strikes. It’s the most I’ve ever paid for an app, and it’s totally worth it!

By WyohLee.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Chart view for daily horoscopes!!

Update: Had to give 5 stars! Thank you so much for bringing this feature back! This is the best astrology app. I recommend it to
everyone even people new to astrology. Nothing compares! I don’t know what I would have done without it!

By BrianRenm.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Best astrology app I’ve used

Information is well written, coherent, and almost always spot on.

By ekm13573.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
New iPhone issues with Time Passages

I got a new iPhone and the app is trying to make me start from scratch when I have all the charts in my other iPhone already, do
you know how I get around this. It seems like it’s trying to make me buy the app a second time.

By Elsbells108.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Bring back Full chart view for Transits/Horoscopes

This is the best app ever. But bring back the ablility to view my full chart during transits, and descriptions of planets
transiting the houses. Please and thank you.

By einnuB.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Great App (Bug Report)

This is my favorite astrology app. Recently though, there has been a bug where I cannot access my natal chart with transits. It
only lists the aspects, but it does not allow me to click on the visual chart or the planetary listings.

By BetoGordo6969_666.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Great App (Bug Report)

This is my favorite astrology app. Recently though, there has been a bug where I cannot access my natal chart with transits. It
only lists the aspects, but it does not allow me to click on the visual chart or the planetary listings.

By BetoGordo6969_666.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app

This by far one of the best Astro apps. I would suggest an option to flip through each aspect individually on the pie chart. I
would also suggest description for Lilith aspects and nodes.

By Gemini Viking.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
I use it every day

I wish there were some attention paid to interpretations of the eclipses and the asteroids. I also wish it were possible to view
it horizontally on my iPad. That would be very cool.

Other than that I am happy with the app. I love that I can change it from Placidus to whole sign to Porphery etc.

By alive2create.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Excellent app, a couple suggestions...

TimePassages Pro is an excellent value and a premium astrology app for beginners studying astrology as well as professionals. A
couple of suggestions, however, would be for an interface that takes advantage of the iPad additional screen real estate and also
an option for custom orbs. Overall, very p

By OregonOrthodox.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Game changer

I use this program daily with clients and love it.

By Kelly Nezat.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good astrology app

This app is worth every penny. From the charts to the interpretations I use it often and would recommend it to anyone who is
interested in astrology.
I’ve studied astrology for 20 years and I find it really useful tool.

By MiamiRon.
November 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Disappointed with elementary feel.

I like some of the interpretations but the over all app is for beginners. If u havens intermediate level of knowledge about Astro
..don’t spend the 30.00. Save up for solar fire.

By eclipticfish226.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Good classic app

please add composite chart feature
Push horoscope notifications would be cool

By Nickiioo.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok .. pretty good but

Its pretty good but they may track you because every time I reset my phone if any apps pop up asking you some questions like for
example hey gives us a rating or do you like using our app..that is a red flag if if every time you reset they do this.

Any app for that matter... some apps will try to

By alienas101.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
New update

With the new update you can’t see other people’s charts in comparison to the current chart anymore

By izzyvictorizx.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Awesome app, but new update removed tabs

Update 11/22/2020: in Daily Horoscope the tabs for chart and planets no longer appear. On a positive note, I am so happy the date
selector has reverted back to the previous style! The newer style took way too many steps to select date/time.

Original review: Absolutely love this app! I use it daily

By AR8299.
November 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total