Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

TimePassages Pro

by AstroGraph Software
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of TimePassages Pro by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TimePassages Pro written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for TimePassages Pro in Canada

Reviews: 41Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
AMAZING

absolutely life-changing this app is so much different from other astrology apps and gives you such more of an accurate reading

By nikita sharabura.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Reference this app every day!!

Using this has made reading my daily horoscope a million times easier and more insightful! I love how everything is in one place.
Definitely recommend getting the pro app so you can see unlimited charts.

By lizzy_wa.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best apps ever for astrology!

I have personally learned so much through this app.

It gives you the keys you need to understand your chart and transits.

Now, the only thing I’d suggest is being able to erase previously pulled transits from the charts.

Also, an option to move the planets progression within specific dates would be extra appreciated!

Other than that... chef kiss!

By sadwvves.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

Only requests is that the app remembers your place when you go back and forth between compatibility instead of back to your chart
page. Also would love aspects to asteroid descriptions

By Hshgyiwuey6372.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this app

The recent changes make it harder for me to access my own chart w transits .. otherwise 5 stars. Also, waiting fir the eris
readings to come as well as a few others.

By 5kittenz.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this app

Anyone from the beginner to full time Astrologer can benefit from this app.

By Aquarian Sun.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this app, but there’s a bug

I’ve been a long time user & lover of this app and continue to recommend it to all of my astrology clients & friends who want to
seek more knowledge.

There’s currently a bug when I’m trying to lay out transits though. It won’t let me change the date & time, only one or the
other. Please fix!!!!!!

By Kýrie Axford.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
It really resonates

This app has been more accurate and resonates more with me than any others I’ve tried. Super detailed and uncanny

By LindsGarri.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this program. Been using it for many years no

Great program and I love having it on my iPhone, iPad, iMac and MacBook Air for the last 8-10 years. Love it!

By Marni Lynn.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
One of the best apps for beginning to intermediate

The most noteable feature of this app which distinguishes it from the rest is the quality of the writing. It’s clearly coming
from someone seasoned with a lifetime’s worth of organic observation and experience, not just knowledge acquired from “cook
book” descriptions you’ll see in a lot of lame and dumbed-down mainstream publications. Nothing else out there compares to the
richness of the descriptions. For the writing alone, I recommend the app.

What I’d like to see down the line is the abili

By Mystic-fire3912.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Astrology made clearer

In depth chart readings with the ability to be able to compare charts of other.
I have learned so much since I using this site. I think it must be at least 15 years I have been using it!

By catherine's computer.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome App, Needs a Revamp!

This app is amazing and I love everything about it—but it really needs a revamp. It looks like it hasn’t been updated since
iOS 6, which is just really ridiculous considering how much money people put into the pro version of it!
Just a thought.

Like I said, otherwise—I love this app! Hoping for a nice modern update soon! 🤞🏻✨

Edit: please make it possible to sort list items from houses 1-12, signs Aries to Pisces, etc. I think it’s very difficult to
navigate in alphabetical order!

By CatOnWheelz.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Good investment!!

So glad I purchased the pro version! Nice to be able to have friends and family’s charts on my phone without internet connection
needed.

By juneuu.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Best astrology app

Only suggestion would be to add more info on synastry charts and explain more of the compatibility chart. Overall great app for
beginners and advanced astrology users.

By Crowvius.
January 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Professional Astrologer

This program has been my mobile go-to for quite a few years! Highly recommend.

By clayapeach.
November 26, 2019
4 out of 5
Fix a bag

Great app! Except recently it no longer allows me to zoom in to the chart to make it bigger. Please fix!

By DashaScavo.
October 14, 2019
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this app and having the tools to run astrology charts right on the spot and to be able to check transits, progressions and
solar arcs as needed wherever I am!

By scorpiomoon8.
July 29, 2019
5 out of 5
Insightful and thought provoking

Lots of features that are very informative and interesting. Great tool!

By Mooniebeans.
July 17, 2019
5 out of 5
Time Passages Pro app review

Love this app! Very helpful and educational information especially if one is interested astrology. A day doesn’t go by without
me reading a bit about the planets in my chart! 5 Stars for this app!

By Yarmouthgirl.
March 8, 2019
5 out of 5
Superb software

I’ve used Time Passages, first for desktop and then for IOS, for more than 20 years. I read charts professionally at holistic
fairs both in Canada and the US; and I won’t leave home without it! Top-notch graphics and user-friendly protocols, and the
support team is fantastic!

By AHNAstrology.
March 6, 2019
5 out of 5
Love

Love this app so much, but I wish the relationship calculations were explained a bit more, like why is communication a 4 based on
what aspects ? Thank you !

By Dreyfox.
October 8, 2018
5 out of 5
Room for improvement

Overall great app and very handy for those interested in astrology. Although there can be some other features included such as
information on the houses and planet positions in them. Also some notifications on planets transiting into new signs or houses
too. Considering the price of the app new functions/features would be a nice addition

By srshn16.
December 19, 2017
5 out of 5
So helpful

I am learning astrology and I find this app very helpful.

By Half-crazy L74.
October 30, 2017
5 out of 5
The best one

To my knowledge, it's the best app on the topic !

By Asewqrtgji.
September 7, 2017
4 out of 5
Great easy program!

Less complex to negotiate than other programs. So far so good. Price for full program is comparable to others.

By vetivera.
April 14, 2017
5 out of 5
Great !

This is well worth the purchase price.

By amused inkling.
March 26, 2017
5 out of 5
Excellent!

Intuitive, easy for pro or beginner. Don't need an astrology back ground as interpretations in program are great.

By canadiankdk.
December 27, 2016
5 out of 5
Favourite astrology app

This is definitely the best app for chart astrology.

By Mmmmallory.
March 17, 2016
4 out of 5
No-nonsense astrology app

Despite its high price-point, this app is an essential astrology tool that offers a variety of customizations, an easy-to-use
interface, and a personalized, in-depth daily horoscope.

By Misa N Thropic.
February 20, 2016
5 out of 5
Best Astrology App - Hands down!!

This is the best western astrology app out there. If you're just a beginner or professional astrologer you need this app. Easy to
read birth charts, well-written transits, aesthetically impressive and very user friendly. I recommend this app for anyone who
wants to learn the psychological impact of one's planet placements or gain insight into your relationships. Well worth your time.

By shayflores.com.
September 20, 2015
5 out of 5
Incredible

Simple yet absolutely comprehensive, impressive, affordable, and just what I didn't know I wanted/needed :)
Thank you very much for the app, the bookstores are going to miss me!

By VeryMuchBrandi.com.
September 11, 2015
5 out of 5
Good app

I'm not a pro astrologer by any means but this certainly is a great go to app. It exceeded my expectations. Appears accurate as
many free internet sites are not. Charts are amazing with great detail .. love the compatibility charting. It's fast.

By GsDalsin.
January 20, 2015
4 out of 5
Great!

Love this app to bits!!! but I'm having issues with the DST selector sometimes I just have to hit LMT then DST a few times to get
the glitch out

It would be totally great too if you could have a switch in the options list that would allow people to see their sidereal charts
as well! I have reason to believe it is becoming more prominent with the new age.. Seein as the current age is sidereal, not
tropical...

this app got me started onto astrology tho basically tho and I have much respect for w

By Trev_s_10.
September 21, 2014
4 out of 5
Good app

This app will not receive a 5 star rating. But it isn't far off that mark. It's extensive and easy to use. A good app for
charting, exploring and learning astrology, with its healthy glossary for reference. But it's missing aspects like saturn vs
mercury. And I'd like to see Lilith in the interpretations.

By Grid mark.
September 12, 2014
5 out of 5
Excellent astrology app!

A very comprehensive astrology app. It included progression, solar arc and transit charts. Visually stunning and accurate. Highly
recommend this app.
Well worth the cost!

By beb105.
May 5, 2014
5 out of 5
So useful!

I am simply loving this app, it is worth the money.

By DeliciousKale.
February 12, 2014
5 out of 5
Very Acurate

This is the best astrology app on the market other than Astrogold .

By Pat123o.
January 26, 2014
5 out of 5
Very useful

I actually bought an iPhone just for this app and it was worth it! I can now do readings instantly wherever I am. As a
professional astrologer this little app has opened up so many opportunities for readings while travelling and on the go.

By Aqscliar.
June 15, 2013
4 out of 5
Stellar application

I have been using this application for the last few days and I simply love it, both professionally and personally. It outranks the
other leading astrological application that I own. Being a psychological astrologer, I can easily say the interpretation texts are
very accurate compared to the competition. I am waiting for the customizable orbs and the inclusion of the Vertex point for
synastry work to give it a 5 star rating.

By ArkanumM.
June 10, 2013
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Could use some more details

It would be really great if it included the dates planets will be in certain signs, instead of just degrees. Would also be nice to
have clearer house placements.

By Kbbbbbbbk.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Compatibility?

I still don't understand how the compatibility rating works. There's must be a calculation error.

By 8ncient1.
October 9, 2017
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total