TimeTree: Shared Calendar Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

TimeTree: Shared Calendar

by TimeTree, Inc.

Rating of TimeTree: Shared Calendar

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of TimeTree: Shared Calendar App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TimeTree: Shared Calendar written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

TimeTree: Shared Calendar User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
More colors please

I love it! It’s works but I need more colors and to show more events in each day.

By Kry$tlę.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Calendar 🗓

This calendar is so great. A lot of thought and care went into it. Their features are perfect. It helps me keep my life together &
organized. I’m very thankful for them! &(๑ˊ͈ ꇴ ˋ͈)ᵃʳⁱᵍᵃᵗᵒ〜♡

By nessiesaurus.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Incredible app, highly recommended it for family sharing and organizing

By Hajival.
October 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Can Apple just buy this and replace the Calendar a

Despite the minor bugs constantly being fixed, it is a truly great app. If you’re reading this, I’m not kidding Apple. Do it.

By Joe D is awesome.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Please make compatible with iPad!

This app is great. My one complaint is I use my iPad for scheduling and it is not compatible. It pops up on my iPad the size that
it would on my iPhone in the center of the screen.

By Nelly4597.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a awesome app.

Using this app it’s awesome for keeping track of all your appointments.

By islandson46.
October 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It keeps crashing

It wont open on my macbook. It was working perfectly fine for a month and now it wont open. I have deleted and updated the app.
Nothing is working. Please fix this. I need my calendar desperately

By Emr55o5.
October 6, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total