TimeTree: Shared Calendar Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

TimeTree: Shared Calendar

by TimeTree, Inc.

Rating of TimeTree: Shared Calendar

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 11 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of TimeTree: Shared Calendar App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TimeTree: Shared Calendar written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

TimeTree: Shared Calendar User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great app for families

I am using this app from last one year. Great for families.

By Harpreets.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE

this makes planning events/meet ups with friends SO easy and simple! love how easy it is to use and manage too :))

By eli1leo.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
wonderful!!

i use this app with my partner and it works absolutely wonderfully. we both love it so much

By ughitsher..
December 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Family Calendar

I love this calendar. Easy to use and lots of options to colour code events for different users or event types.
I like that you can make an event repeat monthly or weekly. Just wish there was an option for fortnightly repeat.

By ta678.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great for sharing calendars

I really love this app. It’s innovative and isn’t quite perfect with respect to user friendly features but it’s versatility
is excellent. Can’t wait for these ‘roots’ to reach deeper and continue to grow.

By Lara Kate :).
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Can’t live without this app

Can’t fault it. I have a shared calendar with my husband and it works so well. Love the calendar and memo section that we use as
a to-do list

By Ninja_dusty.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Perf app

Perfect app doesn’t ex………
Nah it’s perfect in every way been using for very long ..helps me and my partner to know what we doing

By yatin nagpal.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
YES YES YES

amazing layout and so easy to use

By JDIT1804.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Great app, very happy with it, only thing I wish is to have an option for fortnightly repeats added.

By BOWMAN400.
August 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
You broke the app now

After new update you can’t scroll up on daily view without exiting it.

By vinnie$2111.
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
App update

I’m unable to update the app on my iPhone , not sure why??

By mmmn!.
August 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total