TimeTree: Shared Calendar Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

TimeTree: Shared Calendar

by TimeTree, Inc.

Rating of TimeTree: Shared Calendar

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 14 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of TimeTree: Shared Calendar App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TimeTree: Shared Calendar written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

TimeTree: Shared Calendar User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Excellent

This saved my life as a full time engineer student who has plenty of other things on the go from sports to jobs. I share my
calendar with my girlfriend where we both can add and take away things and I made life 10000% easier. Highly recommend 10/10

By andrewpaddock.
May 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Actual lifesaver

My partner and I are both busy people, being able to put things in the shared calendar and see it has been a life saver.
Memo section lags a bit which can be hard for our grocery list but otherwise a great app, especially for a free version

By Shepp:).
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Excellent Calendar

Everything we need is here and so easy to use! As close to perfect as I could hope for!

By SDuffney.
May 18, 2022
5 out of 5
good

a great way to make a calendar with your friends or family

By robertthebvisodbx.
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it.

I love this app, make my live easier. I’m a practical person, this app is my best assistant.

By mevake.
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app to share with friends

My friends and I use a shared calendar to input our work and school schedules and time tree helps us find times where we’re all
free to hang out :)

By Wvievktrrr798.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the month view

I looked at dozens of apps that would show the name of events in the monthly view, and this one is by far the best. Also easy to
share with my partner, so we can both see what the family’s schedule is!

By deliece.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Calendar Ever!

Amazing! Only thing I would love is the ability to change the set colors, I find it hard to differentiate the blues from each
other as well as the pinks sometimes.

By ellebehrens.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great for organizing

Best calendar app to organize life with other ppl.
Great for making group plans and very aesthetically pleasing !!

By badgenumber666.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Perfect shared calendar, and i’ve been looking for one for a while now. Publicities are become a thing tho, please dont make
this a big ad. Im whiling to pay not to have any, it is this good!!!!

By Mtl3669.
July 8, 2021
4 out of 5
please add this!

Please add the feature of adding an event to two calendars at once!!! I have a calendar for my friends and family and it’s
annoying to have to add them separately. Otherwise I love it

By Lizzy Woodtke.
July 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this app…but

I think the ads are a bit of a nuisance. If there could be an option to buy a full version to remove adds I would happily pay the
amount. If this happened it would have 5 stars for sure!

By jadyai.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

I love this app but badly wish there was an iPad version

By Kelcm.
August 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Colour options!!!

I love the app it’s so awesome and helps my bestfriend and I make plans. But it needs cuter colour options for the labeling!!

By nero R.
August 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the TimeTree: Shared Calendar app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total