TimeTree: Shared Calendar Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

TimeTree: Shared Calendar

by TimeTree, Inc.

Rating of TimeTree: Shared Calendar

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 21 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of TimeTree: Shared Calendar App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TimeTree: Shared Calendar written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

TimeTree: Shared Calendar User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good app

One of my friends recommended it for me and we have a group calendar with lots of people. Highly recommend this so pls get

By TribegirlOMG.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Miss

I never write reviews but this time I had to say the app is amazing! I love it, it is versatile, it works well and it is free.
Well done you guys!

By Me199514.
May 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Fantastic app

Helps keep track of you and your loved ones daily schedules and keep up to date and notified.

By Lilmason94.
May 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty good for a freebie.

Overall works well. Recently getting message error saving after putting in events but seems spurious as they do save. Using it for
band gigs and practices. Notes facility useful.

By Archie uk.
May 13, 2022
4 out of 5
it’s alright man

sometimes doesn’t like to save my events but other than that it’s pretty cool

By LEWilkes.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Absolutely love it

Love this app its honestly the best calendar app I’ve used thus far.

By MehnazXoxo.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Fantastic!

I totally love TimeTree. I can keep my shift patterns, appointments etc all in one place. I feel in control and happily organised.

By Endo BHH Nurse.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s just really well made

I use it with my partner and it’s helped us really fit things into our schedule.

By fstarkie.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
really useful

helps me and my flat mates keep up to date with each other’s schedules!

By Cerzluvsjustinbieber.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Family details

Excellent way we can all know what and where we are to support our Dad/Father in law

By Letchy boy.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Brilliant.

Can’t fault it. Good for partners who work shifts, also friends who have busy schedules

By Preetus.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Beyond Amazing!

I’ve been using this app for 3 years and it’s truly helped me turn my life around to organization! The colour coordination is
everything and I love that you can have shared calendars with friends aswell would definitely recommend!

By Stacey 468.
May 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Alexa

Love it. Disappointed that I can’t integrate with Alexa

By Srithix.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Life saver

Not sure how me and my husband coped before this app! Keeps us both updated in real time and everything is colour coded it’s
just brilliant! All our friends have it too now!

By RebeccaRoseChops.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
What a perfect app

Perfect is a big word but this app really deserves it. Thank you so much for making my life easy. All them different colour tags
and different calendars is one hell of a crazy idea

By Hhmah.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Favourite app

So well thought out and can be personalised. Got it with my boyfriend and it’s so useful, you can also add comments onto plans
and use different colours for them.

By aimee738.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
So useful

A very good and simple to use app however I would love if there was a feature to tick off the days as u go along like maybe fade
them out a little or have a line through them just to make it clear and less cluttered otherwise it’s an amazing app

By angry about scam.
July 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Suggestions

Please add a lock to the app, and please make an iPad app

By Lucie0912.
August 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect for my business!

Have started a business with my husband and this is just the app we were looking for, we can sync our schedules and know exactly
when we have booked clients and where we have to be without having to send each other the info, is just brilliant!

By SahTom.
August 31, 2021
5 out of 5
A must-have

This app is so so useful for me and my partner. It acts as our shared and personal calendars, and has everything I need (colour
customisation, location tagging, comment feature) - can’t imagine not using this now!

By #'Flashh.
October 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Please make an iPad app

I use this app between my friends - its really useful but please make an iPad app. It drives me insane that such a good app cannot
be made use of on the iPad.

By AndyPandy1987.
August 18, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total