Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tintin Match

by 5th Planet Games Development ApS
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tintin Match by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tintin Match written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tintin Match

Reviews: 45Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game

Wonderful game that’s not so difficult that you delete it after the first week of playing.

By Dewflash173.
June 14, 2021
4 out of 5
all i want is more levels

YO. MAKE MORE LEVELS. seriously i have beating the ever loving crap out of this game. i need more levels, faster. thanks.

By Supreme leader of the World.
June 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Dial Back Difficulty

Excellent idea having the Tintin story as a match game! Great graphics, story lines and characters but a number of the game
levels need to be less difficult to accomplish.

UPDATE - Received quick response from the developer. Thanks!
It’s a great game and I will continue to enjoy it.

By Majorpack5.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Game

Thanks for this game! I’ve played them all and this is the best match game around. Never heard of the characters but it’s a
fun story. Not needed to buy a thing, just watch ads (that I choose to do, not forced on me after every play)
Couple of questions.
Do you have a PayPal or something similar a

By azgoddess.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
More levels please!

Love this game! (Im)patiently waiting for the next levels!

By Sarahgrin.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Help guys

Plz help to update bugs coming when try connect with internet plz

By OM MJODY ibad.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
By far the best

Very, very few brands get transitioning to games. This is a triumph of taking an iconic brand to gaming. Perfectly executed from a
design perspective, no intrusive ads yet a commercial model that works for the brand. Bravo.

By my.umwelt.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

Amazing graphics, fun game but I’m honestly lost with what some of the symbols mean so I am confused when playing the game. I
wish there was a legend for me to understand better.

By cndboy.
February 2, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s nice

It’s would be even nicer if it was little more animated

By Drummgirll30.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Best match game ever

Intelligent, brilliant and challenging. Thanks.

By Stevierooster.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and challenging'

'Will test your patience! Overall, game is entertaining and rewarding.'

By Powbing.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best matching game I

'No pushy in ad purchases to play. And without a limit to attempts it

By sammyJ1936.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best matching game I

'No pushy in ad purchases to play. And without a limit to attempts it

By sammyJ1936.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best matching game I

'No pushy in ad purchases to play. And without a limit to attempts it

By sammyJ1936.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Better than Candy Crush! I’m so hooked!'

'Great game for match three fans. Unlimited playtime. Intriguing plotline. Great animations. Way better than Candy Crush Saga!'

By gamergun.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best matching game I’ve played yet.'

'No pushy in ad purchases to play. And without a limit to attempts it’s almost too easy to spend hours playing this game. 😛'

By sammyJ1936.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tintin 2020'

'Am still a silly kid and this one gives me opportunity to enjoy Tintin in my private space \nAny More Tintin movies ?'

By mitalahouse.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Tintin match'

'I really like the app it won’t let me play pass the 10th level.please fix this issue thanks karen'

By Like the music....
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'TinTin rocks!'

'This matching puzzle game brings fresh challenges to the genre. The artwork perfectly captures the art style of TinTin. The
unfolding adventure keeps you coming back to play. Finally, there are new game mechanics that use the theme especially well.'

By UFOSculptor.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'It feels balanced!'

'The levels are a really pleasant balance between hard and easy! Not so easy it feels like hand-holding but not so hard that I
feel like I need to buy anything to win! \n\nVery nice! Can’t wait to see improvements!'

By Princess Otome.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'TONS OF FUN'

'love this game a TON!! the storyline, objects (such as explosives/tools), and characters seem to stay very loyal to the original
comics, which is probably my favorite part of the game. the graphics are crazy (for a mobile game), they really feel like a 3D
render of the books. my only complaint woul

By KeystoneTreasure.
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Theme 10, Play 2

Love Tintin, really wanted to like the game. But it’s altogether too frustrating, and you’ve got to buy to progress.

By Lord Snoopy.
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'TONS OF FUN'

'love this game a TON!! the storyline, objects (such as explosives/tools), and characters seem to stay very loyal to the original
comics, which is probably my favorite part of the game. the graphics are crazy (for a mobile game), they really feel like a 3D
render of the books. my only complaint woul

By KeystoneTreasure.
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'TONS OF FUN'

'love this game a TON!! the storyline, objects (such as explosives/tools), and characters seem to stay very loyal to the original
comics, which is probably my favorite part of the game. the graphics are crazy (for a mobile game), they really feel like a 3D
render of the books. my only complaint woul

By KeystoneTreasure.
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Issues with the update'

'I like the app a lot but today it asked to do an update and now it won’t open at all after the update.'

By wolfscarsan.
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'TONS OF FUN'

'love this game a TON!! the storyline, objects (such as explosives/tools), and characters seem to stay very loyal to the original
comics, which is probably my favorite part of the game. the graphics are crazy (for a mobile game), they really feel like a 3D
render of the books. my only complaint woul

By KeystoneTreasure.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoying Tintin'

'I love the Tintin comics. This is a great way to relax and enjoy a Tintin story with fun puzzle to boot.'

By mosestaff.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love Tintin'

'This game is amazing! Animation is excellent, music is great and the gameplay is very good'

By DocHollywood42.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun Puzzler'

'Short version, the game is fun and worth the download with NO ADS.\nI’m on stage 50 something and my I only have a few
complaints that drops of that 5th Star. PERSONALLY I don’t move forward until I have all three Stars from the current stage. 1)
I don’t like having to win the whole stage wit

By Deathdeliverer.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'MacaScotties'

'Love the game. Beautiful graphics. Nice ideas.'

By MacaScotties.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the best matching games ever!!!'

'Looking forward to play other books.'

By Mohammad_Rezaei.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love this game'

'It is just enough challenging but also relaxing.'

By Pjk09.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not really anything to do with Tintin'

'I feel like it’s impossible to win these levels without in-app purchases. Disappointing.'

By hoooo2394.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not a bad game'

'It’s not a bad game, first of all. It’s casual, in fact it’s actually too casual. I’m 10 minutes into the game and I find
nothing else than playing levels and collecting items and build things. I’m not a person that’s into this kind of game, but
still I expected a little more than that

By Jesse1375.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and playful'

'Fun game and new features makes it a cool game you can play for a long time ?'

By HenningF&beyond.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and playful'

'Fun game and new features makes it a cool game you can play for a long time ?'

By HenningF&beyond.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and playful'

'Fun game and new features makes it a cool game you can play for a long time 😁'

By HenningF&beyond.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and playful'

'Fun game and new features makes it a cool game you can play for a long time ?'

By HenningF&beyond.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'A nice relaxing matching game that is unique because you can create scenes and dioramas as you progress through the game'

By samrussell2315.
September 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Unimaginative

I’m only giving this game 3 stars. It looked as though it would be a cute and enjoyable game, but it is so repetitive and so
very little story line that is actually boring. Every level is almost the exact same thing in what is needed to retrieve (the
matches) to beat the level. The same blue boxes t

By Mike's Lady.
May 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun

This is a really fun game for those of us that like to match colors to win a puzzle. the only drawback is that every term takes a
life other than that have fun and enjoy

By wow cant pick my own name.
April 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Speed

The game is perfect except the animations are too slow

By Moe theab.
April 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Review

Maybe take a look at the price of boosters being lowered and make like a quantum booster when you combine several shapes in the
puzzle .

By Timwaynechrist13.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Love Tintin, but

I grew up reading the Tintin books, also enjoyed the animated tv series, even the movie was fun.
Saying that, I saw this game and decided to give it a go. It’s fun, overall, but some of the puzzle challenges are so difficult
you either have to break down and purchase one of their coin packs, or you

By sfMonkeyboy.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Pay to win

I’m not sure what this is. It it’s definitely not TinTin, these levels are really hard and the only way to pass is to pay. Not
worth it.

By Rmntninja007.
September 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total