Tintin Match Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Tintin Match

by 5th Planet Games Development ApS

Rating of Tintin Match

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Tintin Match App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Tintin Match app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Tintin Match User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best game ever

I am in 455th game and enjoying it tremendously. Very addicting and the time passes by very quickly. The strategies are amazing.
Lot of thinking to do before you press anything. Looks like I am at the end of the game. Looking forward to more games to be
updated. Thank you for this game.

By UnderHim.
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Can’t play it

I loved it so much but I can’t play it it’s stuck on the loading screen .😓

By ana27h.
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

This Tintin Mobile game is really fun and enjoyable I hope there is some update soon but pronounce this is a really good Tintin
game.

By metroGalaxy.
May 8, 2022
4 out of 5
all i want is more levels

YO. MAKE MORE LEVELS. seriously i have beating the ever loving crap out of this game. i need more levels, faster. thanks.

By Supreme leader of the World.
June 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Wonderful game that’s not so difficult that you delete it after the first week of playing.

By Dewflash173.
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game!

Thanks for this game!
Never heard of the characters but it’s a fun story.
Ads not forced to watch after each game.
Fantastic Developer response, you can tell they care about their game.

By azgoddess.
June 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but no new levels in 4 months!

I really enjoy this game but it takes forever for them to release new levels. If nothing soon, I’ll change my rating, my review
and delete the app.

By Itascasundancer.
August 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun game but…

In order to advance to the last Diorama set you must have all 3 stars in every game! That’s very annoying you have to go back an
play again until you have all stars! Some of the games are Justin little boring to get all stars!

By sparks.ad.
October 5, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total