Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tiny Alien

by A Small Game AB
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tiny Alien by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tiny Alien written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tiny Alien

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It is a great 8-bit game and I recommend it to anyone who reads this. Send it great support to get it to the top page. No flaws
so far which is 👍 great. Like I said we got to make the cute alian get top page.'

By duckboss000.
April 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can’t re enable story mode.'

'The game is fun and I already beat it which it enables story mode but after that it doesn’t let you go to story mode again! Add
a feature that allows you to enable story mode after beating the game!'

By braydenMM6.
February 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game, but not enough content'

'This game is really good as in high quality but there is barely anything after the 4 bosses and it’s not that rewarding after
you defeat the bosses'

By nuewb.
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'The Best Game Ever'

'This game was basically a boredom remover!it gave me a feel like I was in the 90’s.other than that,the soundtrack is
great!\nOnly one little problem\n\nThe game is kind of short,and endless mode is great and all but actually gets boring over
time\n\nSo please add a multiplayer or campaign with mo

By XxdinoforeverxX.
July 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'More buttons'

'I don’t like that u jump all the time I like the rest though'

By SevenVolcano27.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun time killer'

'Really fun game with reasonable skippable ads. Definitely could use 4-5 more bosses. If bosses could have scrollable screens it
would make for more variety. Thanks for a fun ‘Tiny’ game!'

By Awwwww Breakout!.
May 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game that I would love to see expanded on'

'While waiting in class one day I decided I was going to get a game on my phone, something I almost never or rarely do because of
the 16gb storage limitations. This game was small and looked good and was a blast to play! I just finished the fourth boss after
casual play for about two weeks and the g

By littlebean v2.0.
May 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'A nice retro game! 👾'

'It’s a blast from the past! From the music to the graphics, it’s all old school! The only problem I have is that the story
mode is too short are repetitive, but hopefully it gets fixed, keep up the great work! 👍'

By 🐲TheDragonGamer101🐲.
May 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'MORE LEVELS!!!!'

'I love this game, but I beat all the bosses in literally two days (I had a lot of free time)\nI would definitely like to see more
levels, characters, and maybe different worlds?\nThanks!'

By WannaBeAGameCritic.AppleHireMe.
April 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is amazing when I defeated all the bosses I was kinda sad that it was to early to end'

By (;----;).
April 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'boss'

'I beat all yhe bosses but there are no mote levels besides endless which is cool but i would have thought yhere would have been
more bosses...Hope yall add more soon'

By dylnisthing.
April 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game to waste some time'

'Fun little game for 30 minutes my only complaint is that bounce pads don’t work half the time but good game non the less. I
beat all the bosses and I’m exited to see more from the developer!'

By Super Star Gio.
April 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'Why did i spend money pre ordering this game if im just going to get slammed with ads. pro tip for anyone playing, turn airplane
mode on. no ads.'

By Connor_Stathatos.
April 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'It’s a really nice game with a lot of potential, but its way too short'

By .Juiceman..
April 24, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pretty fun.'

'Itd be nice to see more bosses in the future, gives me some doodle jump vibes lol.'

By sk3180.
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'4 Bosses and that’s it?'

'I’ve just completed the 4 bosses, and seen there is no more levels after that (besides endless mode) and I was hoping that
there will be more levels because this game is very amazing, and can’t wait for further updates, hoping a lot new levels will be
added!'

By Dunddhnjus.
April 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun bouncy and alien'

'Lots of fun , only thing is ads pop up every time you die.\n\nIf there was a way to pay to eliminate the adds would be great .
Otherwise gonna be a keeper.\n\nKeep up the good work'

By Rancorsbreath.
April 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Pre-ordered so I could get #1 on the leaderboards for a bit'

By Fortnite Went Mobile.
April 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'Just great! I just love soooooo much! Really cute aliens!!!!!!'

By Mia The Kind Warrior.
April 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'PIXEL PERFECT!'

'Beautiful 8-bit game, amazing design. Not difficult at all! Like that it doesn\'t require to much space to download, easy to use
and entertaining to play. 10/10 would recommend.\n\nKeep on with the great work!'

By Jamal2550.
April 23, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but...

So I got this game this morning and I was playing it for few minutes and after I beat the four bosses it was over? This games
concept is great but I think that more bosses should be added or other things besides the endless mode to make the game more fun
and not beatable in a couple of minutes.

By (put a name here).
August 26, 2019
3 out of 5
A little problem

I like the game, but every time I die and try to restart, the screen goes to black. I think it’s an ad thing

By Bocha16.
April 27, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total