Tiny Alien - Jump and Shoot! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Tiny Alien

by A Small Game AB

Rating of Tiny Alien - Jump and Shoot!

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Tiny Alien App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Tiny Alien app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Tiny Alien User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
MORE LEVELS!!!!

I love this game, but I beat all the bosses in literally two days (I had a lot of free time)
I would definitely like to see more levels, characters, and maybe different worlds?
Thanks!

By WannaBeAGameCritic.AppleHireMe.
April 30, 2019
5 out of 5
A nice retro game! 👾

It’s a blast from the past! From the music to the graphics, it’s all old school! The only problem I have is that the story
mode is too short are repetitive, but hopefully it gets fixed, keep up the great work! 👍

By 🐲TheDragonGamer101🐲.
May 1, 2019
5 out of 5
Fun time killer

Really fun game with reasonable skippable ads. Definitely could use 4-5 more bosses. If bosses could have scrollable screens it
would make for more variety. Thanks for a fun ‘Tiny’ game!

By Awwwww Breakout!.
May 12, 2019
4 out of 5
More buttons

I don’t like that u jump all the time I like the rest though

By SevenVolcano27.
May 29, 2019
4 out of 5
Good game, but not enough content

This game is really good as in high quality but there is barely anything after the 4 bosses and it’s not that rewarding after
you defeat the bosses

By nuewb.
August 2, 2019
4 out of 5
Can’t re enable story mode.

The game is fun and I already beat it which it enables story mode but after that it doesn’t let you go to story mode again! Add
a feature that allows you to enable story mode after beating the game!

By braydenMM6.
February 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

It is a great 8-bit game and I recommend it to anyone who reads this. Send it great support to get it to the top page. No flaws so
far which is 👍 great. Like I said we got to make the cute alian get top page.

By duckboss000.
April 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but...

So I got this game this morning and I was playing it for few minutes and after I beat the four bosses it was over? This games
concept is great but I think that more bosses should be added or other things besides the endless mode to make the game more fun
and not beatable in a couple of minutes.

By (put a name here).
August 26, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total