Reviews & Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tiny Decisions by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tiny Decisions written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tiny Decisions

Reviews: 44Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Hmm..

So a lot of people were mad bc they did not know how to work the app like girl, that’s ur own fault but anyways I like it, it
helps me solve my dilemmas :)

By leah b durkin.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good app, one suggestion.

Really useful app, I’ve been using this app for a couple of years now. I have one suggestion though, and it’s folders. I use a
lot of different kinds of wheels, and It’d be useful if I could organize my wheels and put them in different folders.

By esmeralda ureta.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
😻😻😻😻😼😼😼😼

That helps me so much I can get stuff done I can clean the house I can help decorate my brother's room it’s so funny and I just
spin the wheel and see what I do it’s so good I don’t even need to pick what I have to do first

By Madison app.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

I love this app! It’s easy to use and works well. I highly recommend using it.

By froggie75457.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but could be better!!

I love this app. It is super fun and easy to use and figure out. It’s good to do for fun or to relax or to make a decision! One
thing against this app, however, is that an add pops up every time you try to make a change! Some people don’t have money to get
rid of them. Maybe just make adds pop up le

By ItsJustKy.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome app😃

I love this app so much and it helps me make decisions very quickly!

By awesome_gamer22.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I don’t usually write reviews

This app just helps me solve all of my decisions..WOW! For free??? AMAZING

By cenayah.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Every thing I needed and wanted and more great app

100% get it, it is a great app for deciding things and you can play with friends in games like coin toss overall a great app

By qscguokn.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

Great app only thing is it randomly glitches out and when something gets out it puts in back in there I’ve noticed. I use this
app for my TikTok account and I also linked this app in my bio so people could get it (you’re welcome). Another thing, a lot of
people are complaining about ads. I have no p

By Dingdong107grrr.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
You can add a lot of options

Though I don’t listen to the first result, it does help with deciding what to do. From experience, you can add at least 115
options, at that point it does get tedious but that’s a lot of options, so whatever. There may not be a limit. I know you can at
least do 116, as my phone had an option to add

By one soapy log.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

OK when you want make a decision I get this game

By gevorg0000000.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice App for Youth Group

Started using this to choose volunteers for answering questions for youth group

By gutkam.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app

This app is great and no I’m am not a robot . Me and my family use this all the time , it solves things quick and easy , u
should totally use this app.

By paris_cutie.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s ok please read

So when I got it I changed the wheel color cause I didn’t like it...I found out you only have two wheel choices the original one
you first see and another. The other cost money. And for the two person thing I don’t get. I thought I was suppose to tap on it
and it would randomly choose one but nope f

By sooooooo what now?.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
A request

This is a good app and it help decides things with no pain, I’m asking now can you add a Russian Roulette mode.

By its just N1C3.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this

This is a great app it has other mini things not just the wheel TRY It!!!!

By this is my 2020 review.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
This app is awesome

You should totally get this app it’s so amazing and it helps me get through decisions that are pretty hard decision totally
definitely get this app you won’t regret it

By chachfts.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
I like this app!

Q. ? Fqvzcwfsctafsgwcsgafq

By Rodslab.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Just a couple more little things for 5 stars

Great app, could use two more little features:

-Ability to spin wheel physically without pressing center button.

-Ability to add images onto the slices.

Thank you.

By Shiloh V.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
I am happy

This app is amazing I use it all the time.

By moosauras30.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow

This game is the best when I don’t know what to do I go here and I know what to do after.Thank you for making this game ❤️

By €¥¥¥£¥.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Five stars

This app is great it makes my decisions much more easy I won’t have to be stress all the time from choosing a decision

By brandiekaystraughter.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
This is one of the BEST GAMES EVER

This is the fourth best game I ever played there’s a game called Roblox and I never know what to play with my friends so we
always have to spin it to see

By Stb1028.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
SO HELPFUL OMG

This app is so good and I can make random decisions!!! It’s so easy to edit the wheel and there’s almost no ads, I have maybe
gotten like 3 ads when using this app. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this app! If if I could rate this app 999999999999999999 stars I would!
It’s very helpful when I can’t make my deci

By Family gamet.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s dope

It’s really fun the only thing that I would necessarily change would be once you spin the wheel the background changes into
something fun or colorful. Also I think it would be cool if you could choose a background or fonts.

By Review Writer 3000 of dopeness.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

It makes me help with decisions

By DannonShowTVyt.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Get Spin The Wheel, it’s better.

get it

you you can chat with ppl spinning the wheel

You can get wheels from real players

You can change the color and other really cool stuff of your wheel choices

get itttttttt not this

By Vio The Panther.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
You should get this

This app is worth getting. It barely has any adds and does what it’s supposed to do. You don’t need premium to use it.

By nzndbannfjdjs.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

I need this game to make decisions

By Olivia❤️😘😍.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
The best randomiz

When I first installed this app I thought it would be just a wheel but actually it has cool features such as, pick a number, and
flip a coin, for more fun ways to randomize.

By canine gaming187.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Yay I like this app

I like this app because it helps me and my friend decide who chooses.

By alaxamaewilding.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Incredibly Helpful

I'm a person who can never decide what to eat. Tiny Decisions makes my life easier. It's so easy to set up and use for anything!
And it's so fast to use anytime with the widgets. Truly a perfect app!

By Bairaisu.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s so good

This game is so good you can like ask so good question end it will pick for you

By John puppy man.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Really great! Please read everything I say lol

This is a pretty amazing app!!! I use it a lot to pick winners and it’s completely random, the only think I don’t really like
is the fact you have to pay 2 dollars for ok adds some extras and some coloring things, maybe do 1 dollar because 2 seems like
your actually buying an app lol but it’s up to

By bubbleslimer.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Great decision maker

This game is a great decision maker for whatever you need 👍👍👍🥰🥰🥰🥳🥳🥳👌👌👌

By 2324 in the house.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
I really love this app.

I am SUPER indecisive, so this app helps tons. I wouldn’t recommend any other wheel app above it. Thanks for reading this!

By Midnight Emma.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow,,.😱😱

This app is amaztastic!!! I had never imagined myself enjoying an app like this fine piece of ART! That’s it, I’m keeping this
app fo life!🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🍃😋

By Behwksnfmsks.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi

So if you see this you are reading a review for a app that helps indecisive people

By jessbessness.
August 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Frustrating to work with

This app is great but i get very annoyed when i have only 2 options left but the wheel has those two option listed multiple times.
I just would rather have it half and half but it wont let me fix it. 3/5 stars

By valaaa k.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Tiny desicions

It’s okay it helps me with a few things

By BEASTYRAZOR.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many notifications

The app is fine. It does what I downloaded it to do. But it kept popping up notifications on my Lock Screen and there was no way
to disable them, even within the phone’s settings. So I deleted it.

By themanje80.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
TO MANY ADS

The ads are so bad! Other than ads, great appIf you can’t make decisions

By Baby11696.
October 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Deleted it

I deleted it because I can't put a name twice.

By Good app, game issues.
September 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok but

It is ok but it changes you fore the stupidest things but is helpful and I don’t know what to choose also with my friends

By emcorn22222222.
September 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total