Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tiny Gladiators 2

by BoomBit, Inc.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tiny Gladiators 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tiny Gladiators 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tiny Gladiators 2

Reviews: 34Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Addicting!

I saw an ad for this game on YouTube and thought it looked really cool! So I downloaded it and can’t stop playing! Some people
may think “this is a bot comment” but it isn’t trust me if you are reading this and played the game you will understand how
addicting this game is!

By Italy Green.
October 12, 2019
5 out of 5
Good game

The game it a lot of fun but I recently got to level 120 and was able to unlock “Mythic” gear so I tried to get some
ingredients to forge new armor and realized the drop rate on ingredients are VERY low chances I played a boss 20 times at least
and didn’t get any ingredients from it. And I don’t hav

By AustinBua.
February 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Hard to get stronger

Good game overall but my characters are always too weak. I managed to beat tier 1 of the story mode and while the character im
using has only around 400 overall power, the enemy has 4 times that much. Even with a full set of legendaries its still hard to
beat them. So please make it easier to get st

By Mboih.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Improved from when originally played

When I first played this on another phone and it had first been in early release it was fun but hit a huge pay wall. The game
still is kind of a cash grab but events and certain tweaks have made it more f2p friendly and the paywall I hit before doesn’t
exist. At least not as early as it did then. St

By Sw33t2th.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
'This game is decent'

'It’s easy to play and download the graphics are good and yah it’s not better than Fortnite because I love third person
shooters and it has 5M ratings and it’s five star. But any way you should buy this game.😎. Ps.get Fortnite
too.'

By Huckaduck.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rate'

'It’s ok just wish it was easier to get what you want'

By 12345dan54321.
May 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game!!'

'The graphics are good great story line and great items!!!👍👍👍'

By CadenWatt.
June 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome'

'This one of the best games I ever played'

By lightning/fire_3.
June 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Great game. Lots of fun, can’t put my phone away!'

By IceNibba.
June 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very Good Game'

'This game is very fun ! The beginning tutorial is straight forward and helps a lot ! The game itself runs very well ! Yes you can
pay to gather certain items but it\'s very easy to catch up through grinding overall the game is awesome !'

By GrimmyDaViper.
July 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game but...'

'The game is fun but I think you can beat it to quickly but I’m just judging because I am beating the rounds easily and the game
needs more just like tiny1'

By ya boi shiny.
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bribes you for 5 star review'

'Only giving it 5 stars because it said that’s how you get free updates. It’s a decent game tho.'

By datadog0671.
July 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Simple fun'

'Super simplistic gameplay but super fun.'

By Rhazalghul.
July 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Not bad, too early to really tell'

'The videos give items that are a lot better than wat u would get in other games. The chest part a little bit annoying, i wish
there an option to discsrd them if we ever max out in chest slots. The battle aspect , it is okay. Pretty simple and fun.'

By nobody ds.
July 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best'

'This is the best fantasy game I have ever played'

By caylus19802.
July 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It’s an awesome game will never get old the fact it’s not on Xbox is unbelievable this is a game I think ppl would love on
mobile'

By PuppyDoge4983.
August 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Four stars for one reason'

'The game is super fun and addicting. It’s easy to understand. But only multiple occasions I’ve had my characters freeze and
become unable to attack enemies. It’s making it hard to progress through the campaign'

By America50rwb.
August 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Great game but kinda difficult after awhile'

By theganmer.
November 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s amazing so far'

'I think it is amazing because I just started and it is SUPER DUPER GOOD I LOVE IT I personally like the talking of the bosses it
makes me feel like I’m in the actually game'

By GabeBoss6.
November 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Swords an sweat'

'I like this game Tiny Gladiators cause it\'s also like clash royal'

By kyleboomclap123.
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'A game that must be given a try'

By emperius69.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Highly recommend'

'It’s free to play, and for a free to play fighter there isn’t any pay 2 win aspects cause I have a good win to lose ratio and
I haven’t spent any actual money, just the currency provided in game. Give it a try, won’t hurt anything since it’s free.'

By Agamereviewerthatshonest.
December 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Grind is real but so much fun!'

By Joen1010.
December 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is the best game ever'

'I love this game it is the best. I enjoy it a lot.'

By Savidxbjg.
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'This game caught me just by watching the trailer'

By brickho3.
February 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is so fun'

'I got this game just browsing the App Store because I was bored I got on and the graphics were awesome and then I played a bit
and I got addicted this game is so fun if you want a good game to play this is the one'

By LEVI_nation.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Amazing game! I bought Tiny Gladiators on Nintendo Switch and had to come download the 2nd one.'

By Tidey87.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Better than the first one!'

'There is auto and you can go in groups.'

By bcukfgg.
April 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'The reason why l put it four stars is because these things show up like the buy the legendary whatever and one time l almost
brought the 15 bucks thing and l almost raged'

By the good powell family.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

'Epic game, period. Bth you an have up to 3 people on your team and I think assassin is best. Overall good game but there are 2
things I’d like to see added to the game. \n1. More characters \n2. A way to put more characters on your team'

By notmyrealmane.
July 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs some work

Hello BoomBit Support
Here’s my opinion on what you need to do to make this game better. You need to balance out the pvp so that it’s not
noobs v pros. I always feel like I’m up against a pro or someone that is much better than me. Also I feel like I never have
enough coins for upgrades and

By DARK_BANDIT.
July 18, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun if you have no life

This is a great game, the only issue I can see is that if you work, go to school, or do anything with your life except this game
and sleep you quickly get left behind in the ranking system. One day I’m top 15 in the tournament, the next day at 11 I lose 16
games in a row to people who are WAY more p

By Leonem Lux.
November 21, 2019
3 out of 5
Didn’t know I could have a party of 3...

Pretty good. The combat is surprisingly fun. I played until level 48, at which point I was fighting 3 enemies that were at least
twice my “power level.” Only THEN did I realize you can add 2 other characters to your party... and I should have been playing
the game with a team of 3 the whole time. Th

By Mikeyd47.
April 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but bad customer service

I loved tiny gladiators 1 and when i found out there was second one i did not hesitate to check it out. Once i got it i spent
hours and hours and i only had this game for around a week. Anyways one day i went to shop and it said three items cost 0 and i
thought this was some one time offer or event

By kingdz21.
February 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total