Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tiny Robots Recharged

by Snapbreak Games
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tiny Robots Recharged by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tiny Robots Recharged written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tiny Robots Recharged

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Can’t shop to get rid of adds

Great game. I would like to pay to get rid of adds but when I click shop on my iPad Pro I get a black square that said “ please
wait” then nothing happens.

By Norm Moser.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok wooow

So i love this game because i like to make robots do something they arint supposed to do somi love this game tryit out now

By camden🦾.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game !!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

This game is amazing and I’m only on level 4 ! I think of you like puzzles, Explosions, robots, and good vs. bad... THIS IS
YOUR KIND OF GAME !!! 🥳🤩😁 ( Dec,6th 2020 👍🏾⭐️💜)
P.S A lot of advertising in this game but the rest says it all in the review!!! 😋

By Kh10 3110 💜👍🏾😋.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

I LOVE this game please make more like it!!!

By dhhyrvnn.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever but one problem

I love this game a lot it’s the best game I’ve ever played but too short plz make a second game

By soo good😁.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Heads up

I like the challenge of solving puzzles. The time limits are like real life. Quick solutions can be the only thing that will save
you or others.

By Swarthy51.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE THE GAME

I had so much fun with it, there is nothing else to say about it except that it just is an amazing game and that I had so much fun
with it. Please make more games.

By CoolYoshi1010.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy...Fun...Relaxing!

Snapbreak games are beautiful and relaxing...not especially challenging but still fun...for any age.

By Kehewett.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Laws Of Machine fans

This is Laws Of Machine on octane it is so good for robot puzzle games

By Pee Oui.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
This is a very very very fun 3D Escape Room Game

This is the coolest fun 3D Escape Room Game App for the iOS Devices

By Fairground Ride Fan.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic!

What a creative, colorful and inventive game

By joeydone.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game

This is just so adorable and incredibly addicting. Solve the puzzles save your friends. Love this

By reredoowta2987.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Level 42

I’d like all three balls to be usable in this level.

By A and cube.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Lots of fun!

I preordered this game since I like these kinds of puzzle games. The graphics are smooth, and cute! I’m addicted so far. Great
game!

By Keith Giordano.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun have to try

I have been waiting for this game for so long and it is so fun!!! You have to solve 3D puzzles and find clues exactly what I need
if you like robots and puzzles check this game out

By candykid0987.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

This is a spectacular game!! It’s so much fun, I love the design. This is one of the best games that I have ever played. I also
love the puzzles. Thank you for creating this game!!

By Midnight_01.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

This game is difficult and fun and mind boggling hope to see more.

By scrap pro.
November 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s okay

I love snapbreak puzzle games but this one was so repetitive. It was the same puzzles over and over again for like 40+ levels! I
got stuck at 31 and when using batteries to skip the knob puzzle it gave me one star. It’s just not nearly as fun as other SB
games

By Cpn JackSparrow.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Great until level 42

On the very last level of the game, I need to take three yellow balls. But on my iPad, I can’t seem to be able to pick them up.
The hit box for the balls overlaps with that of the lazy Susan it is placed on.

By The Unstoppable Music Major.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Way too easy

Normally I rave about snapbreak games, but this was way too easy. Great graphics and gameplay, but weirdly, they have a timed
battery so you can’t really take any time to admire the artwork. I guess they put the timer in to make it harder, but it
doesn’t achieve that- it just makes it impossible to

By textomb.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Cute, but . . .

This is cute, and really charming, and I would so love to play all of it, but the whole battery thing is just a form of timer and
washes the fun out of it. I get that it’s about robots and they have to have power, but I like to dawdle, look around, enjoy all
the details the devs put into game, and y

By Yuko53.
November 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total