Tiny Room Story: Town Mystery Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Tiny Room Story: Town Mystery

by Vasily Povalyaev

Rating of Tiny Room Story: Town Mystery

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 89 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Tiny Room Story: Town Mystery App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Tiny Room Story: Town Mystery app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Tiny Room Story: Town Mystery User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 89 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Can’t wait for more

Such a fun and intriguing game. Im ashamed to say how my hints I used but the puzzles were fun and the story intriguing.

By Dragonlover245.
November 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

Best escape room type game I have ever played.

By Joke2120er.
November 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Best puzzle game in a very long time

If you’re a fan of puzzles, this game is perfect for you. Puzzles get more difficult as the game continues, and the levels each
have a unique feel to them and the game has built a very fun world to explore!

By picketfence14.
November 18, 2022
5 out of 5
很好

非常喜欢这款游戏 惊讶到我了 创造者的脑洞太大了 完全没想到 但有提示
真的我一般不给游戏评论但这个真心推荐

By 赛后猎马你.
October 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun!

I had so much fun playing this game. Took many hours. Used a few hints. Worth the $$.

By Bfitzmeister.
October 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Incredible

Definitely the most impressive and fun mobile game I’ve ever played. Literally seems like a computer game. It’s so hard but so
freaking fun. I finally beat the first act and bought the second ones because of how enjoyable it is!

By Treythesmith.
October 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Excellent high quality puzzler

This is one of the best puzzle games I have played. Puzzles are of the right difficulty and there is a good story to support it. I
was shocked at the sheer number of levels. Highly recommend.

By user42s87.
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Worth the review

by far the best game ive played in a very long time!! :)

By hynnja.xo.
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Amazing game love these kind of games and this is probably the best

By brad143.
September 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Please make more!! Will pay anything

Pleeeeease make more escape room-esque games just like this! This game is the whole package, art is fantastic. I’m absolutely
obsessed and need more of this in my life.

By Jëšśîçã.
September 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Mind bender

I love this game! For those of you that like to solve puzzles I would definitely recommend this game. I hope they come out with
more, because I would love to solve some new puzzles.

By youngmomof4.
September 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Go ahead and buy act 2 & 3

I have never spent money on a phone game but I purchased the full game without hesitation after finishing act 1.

By Huncho Hoke.
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

Couldn’t sleep until finally finished the game! It’s a great challenge!

By Yaryna.Pohon.
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it, but what?

I absolutely love this game it’s so interesting, very satisfying. But when I finished act 1, I have to pu for act 2?? I really
want to finish this game and continue the storyline, but I also don’t want to pay lol sorry. But overall a really great game I
would recommend it

By imthemostgayestpersonever.
August 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Surprisingly long and fun

About to finish up the second act,

really engaging puzzles and a cool story

By Connor277772.
August 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Only able to play part one of the story

If you add bonus chapters for in app purchases that’s fine but. Don’t make part two of the story the bonus chapters. It’s
super annoying to make it though half the story and then get asked to pay for second half.

By eap4.
August 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Wowza

This game is amazing. It reminded me of Rusty Lake, but more relaxed and less frightening. Loved it.

By Marz👽.
August 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good game

U looking for something to help pass time? This is the game.. good job

By Nephew192.
August 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Get this game.

I just finished and it is the best kind of addicting. The story is immersive and fascinating, and the gameplay is exquisite. If
you like escape rooms or riddles, this is for you.

By WhenGravityFalls.
August 7, 2022
5 out of 5
玩过的最烧脑的游戏

烧脑但不恐怖的这种我真的爱死啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊太棒了吧五颗星根本不够

By 什么都没什么事嘛.
August 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Very immersive

Some of these puzzles are actually quite hard however overall enjoyable experience.

By hannaann97.
July 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Great little mystery game

This is what afree game should be like, perfect as a stand-alone game with optional ad’s. I definitely recommend buying the
extra level and giving this Dev some cash for their hard work into making this fun little game.

By Broseph828393.
July 12, 2022
4 out of 5
I loved it….

I loved it…. The first chapter anyway. I wish it were entirely free. I thoroughly enjoyed it until I could not play anymore. I
wish you would have it free with ads, because I can tolerate ads, but I will not purchase games.

By happygamer14.
July 15, 2022
5 out of 5
more!!

please make more of these. i love them

By GADINKC.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Really good!

A great game, well-designed, a lot of fun, and an incredible amount of content for the price. Highly recommended!

By jy?.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Worth every penny

This game is such a hidden gem. When I looked this game up to write the review, I was shocked that it only had 2.9K ratings. I
highly recommend this game, it needs more recognition.

By URSUPERHUMAN.
June 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect for thinkers

If you want to scratch your brain a bit? This game is for you. Definitely worth paying 2.99 for the full game.

By Triniti. V.
June 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Its good

My only issue is that some of the puzzles do help you and some puzzles are super long

By Superstara9.
June 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Very Good!

Please make more games like this.

By !happypeep!.
June 29, 2022
5 out of 5
love it

love the game. i finshed the whole thing. need a new story or two asap

By Capecod7860.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS GAME!!!

I love puzzles and this is a game for me it i got my in to 95!!

By monice and maya.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE

Absolutely loved this game. I love escape game that are point and click. This was really fun and had a really cool and interesting
story that definitely kept me invested. Hopefully you make more I would love to play more Tiny Room Mysteries!!!

By darb3arz.
June 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun well designed game….

Also ridiculously hard. Can’t imagine how anyone could compete it without hints.

By Spac3 y3teez.
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Puzzles

I love puzzles and this game always kept me on my toes! Strongly recommend it. The visuals are beautiful and the control level is
so friendly it. Do it! Get it! Buy the game!

By beachbumsab.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Make more just like this!

Perfectly fun, and thanks to the hint system, allowed me to avoid the frustration of navigating back and forth.

By Dembonesmusic.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
SUCH A GREAT GAM 10/10

It’s complicated and intriguing, which make it so fun you just don’t want to stop playing! I wish there were way more levels
but I’m still very satisfied, great job, developers!!

By abbieeeee2020.
May 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Best app I’ve downloaded

Love this game. I’m super picky on games but this one kept me hooked. Hope they come out with more.

By couchmuffins.
May 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game!!

My only issue with this is that you have to pay for act 2 and 3 which is disappointing when you have no money 👎. all in all
it's a super fun game and i enjoyed playing it.

By ray ray🔥🐶🍍🖤🌵🌈🍯.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Download Thiss

I liked this it was real fun to do , had me hooked until the end of the chapter. The graphics was amazing! Kudos to the designer
of that portal opening animation I was literally amazed. Keep up with content like this !

By Gfgnesbjrcbdcvesc.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect

Perfect puzzle adventure. 3 bucks? Sure!

By Rjohns.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Point and click

Really great, puzzles interesting enough to keeping you thinking, simple controls worth it, get it if you like point and clicks

By Spot finder.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME HIGHLY SUGGEST IT

I love this game but I feel like it’s too short I completed it in like 3 days can you please make another game like this or at
least more levels?

By noihilnhilhnkihi k.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
addicted

genuinely obsessed w this game. 🤓

By heeeeey1014.
March 27, 2022
4 out of 5
love it, but…

i loved this game so much omg it was intriguing without being scary and i was invested. unfortunately it costs money to go past
act 1 after i got through it in a couple days. very sad and wish there was more to it

By bellabella148.
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Well worth the money

Great game. Some great puzzles. Loved the game.

By Uscdmac.
April 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Absolutely amazing

I’ve never written a review on an app before but this one was so good that I found it necessary let other people know. Excellent
and unique puzzles and a really cool story line. 100% worth buying the full version

By ttsilvernale.
April 4, 2022
5 out of 5
GreAt

Oh man great game love it. Definitely a mind F. But glad it had the hints to help can’t wait for the next one.

By balexisArmy94.
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Sooo fun

The game play was essentially a virtual escape room with multiple Levels and intuitive puzzles. I absolutely love it and I’ve
been playing for a few days now.

By Cicibear1.
March 14, 2022
4 out of 5
this game is great but…

i finished the first act in 5 hours, and when i went to play the second act it said i have to pay. i don’t have the money for
that, but i’m so invested in the game and am gonna go back through and play again. but overall it’s a great game.

By Ahhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good and challenging

I really like different styles of puzzle games, and this one is a really good mix of a few of them. Well worth a purchase

By The Mlack Family.
March 18, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Was great…

I loved this game till i couldn’t play anymore cause you have to pay 😭😭

By elli14🐶.
November 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Not bad, not great

Pretty good game but far too reliant on math and code solving for most of the puzzles, especially in the later chapters.

By Bobbystiych13.
September 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Excellent game but you HAVE to buy it

Why not say upfront that you have to buy the second and third part of the game? Excellent game, but only the first third is free.

By ChristineT1230.
August 13, 2022
3 out of 5
so much fun!!

this was such a fun game but i’m really really really upset you have to pay for the second act :(

By So annoued by a Minecraft app.
August 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game until you have to pay…

Decently fun game. I beat the first act pretty quickly and came to find that you have to pay for any subsequent acts. Just wish
there was an actual free game out there that isn’t candy crush 🙄

By Ahdnflenwld.
July 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Interesting game

I was so interested and was pretty mad that the game has to be bought to finish it.

By jake grand 6057.
May 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Short

How are you gonna make a game that has one free chapter that ends on a cliffhanger?? I can’t even find out what happens next
without paying $3. And some of the puzzles are super confusing and hard to figure out without hints.

By Heer1018.
May 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Pretty good

I would’ve given it 5 stars, but when you get to chapter 2 you have to pay for it. I finished this in like 3 days

By Lili Miner.
March 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Free…. For a few

I was enjoying this, until I got through the cave and found out to keep going you have to pay for the next “act”.

By VomSandstranden.
March 13, 2022
3 out of 5
i LOVE this game but i’m not paying

i was completely glued to this game. it’s SO good. i finished act I in under a day. i was so sad to find out i have to pay for
act II. i would love it if the developers changed this. :)

By Queen&Dolans.
December 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total