Tiny Room Story: Town Mystery Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Tiny Room Story: Town Mystery

by Vasily Povalyaev

Rating of Tiny Room Story: Town Mystery

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Tiny Room Story: Town Mystery App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tiny Room Story: Town Mystery written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Tiny Room Story: Town Mystery User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Very good story, puzzle not that good

The story itself is very interesting. But the puzzle in the two paid acts are long and boring. Password, password, password…

By hong926.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun, clever, creative

Comfy art with unique and clever problem solving. The art was beautiful. I look forward to more games like this from Kiary!

By Natalia from Washington DC.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth the download

I absolutely love this game some parts of it are difficult but it’s a cool story

By SecurityFeatures.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging but not impossible

I really liked this game! The puzzles were challenging enough to keep me interested, but not difficult enough to make me give up.
I did use the walkthroughs a few times and they’re very helpful. The story is intriguing and the art is great!

By alextheokay.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic!

I love it. Challenging but not infuriating gameplay with an interesting story and looks great!

By Pyrilios.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Favorite game in a long time

This game was amazing! It was just the right level of challenging and the story line was interesting! I hope the creator(s) of
this app put more stuff out!! I need more apps like this!!

By knmahidn.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing!!!

honestly underrated. you got to play several levels before having to pay! also not too many ads which is great :) really enjoyed
the game

By bby_char.char.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Mobile Game I’ve ever played

I was so invested in this game, it is so smooth and well-made. I’d definitely pay to play more.

By NotoriousJP4.
October 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic.

Although some puzzles could be very mind boggling, this is a beautifully done game. One of my favorites if not 1st.

By hsjdkxjxj.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I loved this game!

I also rarely play games like this let alone pay for the full version! but i finished the entire game… now what??? there needs
to be more!!! it’s too addicting!!

By tmj4513.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Tiny Room Story: Town Mystery app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total