Tippy Toe 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Tippy Toe 3D

by Muhammet Emin Oner

Rating of Tippy Toe 3D

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Tippy Toe 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tippy Toe 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Tippy Toe 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best game ever!

This is the best game i have ever play i love this game so much!

By samara elkins.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg

This game is so much fun I recommend you to download it.

By hot ❤️❤️❤️.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Guru

Very satisfying 👍🏽🧘🏽‍♀️

By Kamomile tea.
October 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Speechless

It’s so good I don’t know what to say

By BeeAshley.
October 6, 2021
5 out of 5
J xylophone

Hi I am in love with this game it’s so much fun to play

By LYRICakaRaindow.
October 9, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I’d like to be able to play this

I keep trying to play this but the ads seem to make the game crash. Needs some kind of update before I can play it. From what
I’ve been able to play it’s nice, just wish I could actually play it without it crashing or lagging every two seconds.

By LittlebigGangster.
November 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Kinda fun but ads don’t go away

This is good for a short diversion of goofiness, but spoiled by ads. After I paid, I got fewer ads but could not avoid them
entirely. Will be requesting a refund. If I pay for no ads, I expect never to see them again.

By Ashlarah.
October 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Keeps crashing

Good game to pass the time, lots of ads but not too annoying. Stuck on a level cause the game keeps crashing. Right as the foot is
about to the hit the ground, the app crashes and sends me to the iPhone Home Screen. Please fix

By aezela.
October 7, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total