Titan Quest HD Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Titan Quest HD

by HandyGames

Rating of Titan Quest HD

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 11 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Titan Quest HD App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Titan Quest HD app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Titan Quest HD User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11 Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Questions about the DLCs

I've already played 5 Chars in Titan Quest HD, if I purchase all the DLCs, is the game gonna be exactly the same as Titan Question
Legendary edition? Will the skills of my current characters be reset or lost, due to the change from 32 to 40 class levels? Will
the gears and the inventory get lost?

By JasonGoodman0718.
November 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Wonderful port

It’s a must have. Best Diablo like experience.Including all the dlcs.it works like charm.no issues with cloud save too which
I’m super happy abt,I change my devices pretty often.Thanks THQ Nordic and handy games, much love to u guys ❤️

By Sztómazsák007.
July 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Great original game.

Except when it says the cloud file is more updated than the local save file, so you load cloud file and lose your progress and
unique set items you found. Big turn off on that one.

By Bit user.
June 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun but DLC problem

I just started the game and I am having a lot of fun, however I bought the Ragnarok and Immortal Throne DLC, and the Ragnarok one
will not download. It gets an unidentified error when it reached around 833MB.

By mikuhagane13.
April 7, 2022
5 out of 5
The memories….

Worth every penny. Played this a lot on PC back in the day. Great port.

By chunksofstuff.
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Keeps getting better

This is such a great game. It just is so inventive and interesting. It takes months to learn the ins and outs. I’m still
learning. Great graphics, fast story, interesting and different gameplay.

By Gregory Arkin.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I didn’t expect this game to be this good

By tbz700.
November 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Crashes into oblivion

Astounding game, constant crashes. Please fix thankss

By Sir Mars.
June 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Fixed Controller

The new alternative layout to the controller setup is perfect and plays just like Diablo 3 on console. Great update all around
and a perfect Diablo style game for iOS!

By Krmedeiros.
June 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Sad

add-ons are not installed, it just hangs when trying to install

By Allllkiillllliu.
November 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Download problem

I bought ragnarok and I have Wi-Fi but it won’t download and the progress says 0 of 889

By ahdudisisk.
October 8, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total