Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Titanic Premium

by Ramond Double
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Titanic Premium by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Titanic Premium written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Titanic Premium

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s a great game

I think that this game is really good but I think that you should make the rescue mission easier cause ever time I never find any
of the lifeboats

By Titanic 1920.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'This Game is great! I spend half my time playing it, but there just needs to be some adjustments to how you rescue survivors.
First of all. People who got in lifeboats didn’t die I’m massive numbers. Each life boat was about three fourths full, so
there should always be about 500 survivors, But

By ProfessorWHL.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars'

'Yeah this game is a five star for sure I like this game also the back funnel does not turn on I mean it’s true yeah some how
but still best graphics.'

By same guy as beny.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'I am downloading it'

'It looks so cool I can’t wait and if it’s later it’s cool I hope'

By miguel deflation.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'A suggestion'

'I really like this game because you get to watch the Titanic sink. My suggestion is that there should be an exploration gameplay.
While the Titanic is sinking in this game, there should be a way to survive and explore. Other than that, the game is amazing!
Thx!'

By BigBrother1216.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please read this message'

'This game is a good game I like to watch the titanic sinking but it will be nice if you can ad a button that lets you walk in the
ship thanks'

By sasasavige o1.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game was super fun that I think you should make one of the sinking of the Britannic'

By infinity2233.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Great game. I love to watch it sink in sadness. Hit random icebergs. And try to make it pass the icefields. But I have a
suggestion. Can we get a inside look? Like to the 1st class rooms, 2nd class rooms, 3rd class rooms, the grand staircase, the 2nd
class staircase, and more. Great game. Great gra

By dustin corning.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Suggestions'

'This is a really great game but I do have some suggestions, there should be a another camera for when the ship is sinking of
where you can watch the ship sink from the inside, Other than that, everything is okay'

By HI check out my message.
December 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game but I do have suggestions.'

'This game is simply amazing but I have got some suggestions. Firstly for maneuverability purposes you should implement the
ability to put the liner and rescue ship in reverse. Second add an orbital camera for better viewing without the need to switch
between cameras. Third we need some way to locat

By Bushido305.
December 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'This is a really great app! I recommend this. It is really worth the money.I enjoy the sinking part. But when it comes to saving
I always can’t find the lifeboat. I get it’s supposed to be hard but it is too hard! Also can you put a view of the inside
while the titanic is sinking?'

By Cape Hatters.
November 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hey I have a suggestion pls read!!!'

'When you start the 1st or 2nd ice field there should be a button saying explore where you can explore the ship and get on a boat
as it sinks and have rooms and maybe like leaving port and you can board the ship so yea just a mode it’s an idea plus this =
more plays and more people buying it pls d

By fae*soul.
September 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wyatt'

'I love this game maybe you can make it better next time'

By Jennyihogan.
May 12, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Titanic Premium.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total