Titans 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Titans 3D

by Voodoo

Rating of Titans 3D

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 56 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Titans 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Titans 3D app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Titans 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 56 Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
just this

I just want to say I get happy when I see you guys updating the game

By ahsnfishfjsjcbdnfb.
December 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Keep up the good work!

Me and my brother love this game although you need to put more effort into the titans and be able to actually stop moving the
titans are naked but me and my brother like to laugh about the naked titans. I love the game🙂

By Sophieheartyou.
November 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

The mechanics are awesome and also please add missions from the anime and please add an endless mode.

By ber grills.
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
TITAN SHIFTING

TITAN SHIFTING PLEASE IM NOT RUSHING BUT IVE BEEN WAITING FOR SO LONG

By ahsnfishfjsjcbdnfb.
September 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Developer please read this

I love this game but i think that there should be more features like being able to scale the wall and maps with titans like the
armored titan jaw titan and war hammer titan and pvp where the players fight other plays and the rumbling map were you fend of
dozens of collasal titans

By allisongwolf.
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Super fun and good

The game is perfect and super enjoyable and ads only pop up when I finish level it’s not bad it’s just kinda dry i think the
dev needs to add more maps and maybe better mobility overall it’s a pretty good game

By CG3443.
September 9, 2022
5 out of 5
I seen your youtube

I've seen this game was created because of a comment but other than that good game

By ggfffbgx.
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME!

This game is wonderful and I love how it just gets better and better the style is great and the way it works is wonderful and
titan shifting should be added to the game and it is the best AOT game I can get don’t let anyone tell you different.

By AOT FAN!.
July 17, 2022
5 out of 5
We need it

Please add titan shifting it make it so much but i love this game

By cashthecool.
July 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Titanshifting

Great game it’s so much fun and I’ve been here since the very beginning. Please add titanshifting, it’s been teased since
the start and the people have been waiting patently.

By Gvsthh.
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Love

i absolutely love the anime “attack on titan” so this is just PERFECT omggg 💘

By sally 🧛🏾‍♀️..
June 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Can’t buy ads

When I click the button it doesn’t work and nothing happens, do you even have no adds because I would like if u had that

By McSimonCat44.
May 21, 2022
4 out of 5
WHY😡🤬😡🤬

When I leave the game it doesn’t let me get in the game when I try to play it agin after leaving.I don’t no if it’s the game
or my phone,IF it is the game,please fix it,but great game 👍

By zhvn jzyv.
May 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Very solid game

This game is very decent and entertaining, but one issue I have. (im not sure if its the same for others) Is that I only launched
this game once, and once I launch it again after closing the app. It freezes on the logo screen! Please fix this!

By NoMoreTags.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is a cool app I think u souls make a little more details but I love it

By Cristianity warrior.
April 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but I want something

Plz add Titan shifting and even the way to make your own Titan shifter you need to be level 50 to unlock the armored level 20 for
attack Titan level 30 for female Titan make more and mix and match with parts of Titan shifters you unlock

By medaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Good But I Need Help.

The game is great and all;But I couldn’t find a way to get the ? Skin. I’ve tried but I have never been able to use it.

By jay boss thanod.
April 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Great Game with lots of future potential

Really enjoying the game and its bade design. Future suggestions would be for building diversity when upgrade and possibly more
city customization. Also havent found any real reason to continue upgrading the damage for your character.

By Snarblez.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love this game, I’ve really wanted a game for AoT and this one is pretty great. It’s really fun so far and hope we can get
more updates for it. Please keep adding more to this game.

By nyoooooooooooooooooooom.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
This fantastic

Love the Manga and Anime so this is just cool and funny to have on my phone

By OnionPai.
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is better than most mobile games!

Surprisingly, this game captures the essence of Attack On Titan, into one small game! I really like it and it’s a great mobile
game that others should play!

By DAWAE!!.
March 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Just no

Every time I kill a titan it goes to a add in the game is to easy I’m not trying to be mean but can you please stop putting so
many ads the owner of this game please try to add the details I say

By add the stuff I said.
March 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game please continue

Hey this game is so fun please continue updates

By Gvsthh.
March 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Faces on the Titian’s

The smile is very creepy it gives me chills down my spin looking at a titan with a very big grin on his face is creepy.

By fatniggaballs123.
February 20, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING

This game is so cool I never seen this before now if I’m bored I can play this game whenever I want and give the game a 5 star
it deserves it

By hejdusms.
February 23, 2022
5 out of 5
We need the store to opennnn

I’ve had the game since it was very simple and it’s great I think it would be dope to open the store im already on like level
500 and im ready to spend some coins lol

By #🙇SoloDolo🙇#.
January 28, 2022
5 out of 5
ADD TITAN SHIFTING

Great game but ad Titan shifting

By Person or Persons of Interest.
January 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Shinzo sasageyo

I haven’t actually played this game yet

By dina fritz.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Dude I love this game but I wish it was harder like the titans could move faster and grab you mid air and different maps would be
cool too but yea it’s a good game overall

By skyelovesbts.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
fun and enjoyable

Been playing near since it came out and I’ve fallen in love. I’ve watched it grow from grey buildings to textured skyscrapers.
I’m excited to see the new updates and watch this game become a major hit. Keep up the good work!

By vanillaseong.
December 25, 2021
4 out of 5
nice game

would be cool if we could change characters lol

By NANAENANEE.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s fun just needs that shop

It’s easy and fun to play this game it just lacks content like that shop. Maybe add costumes or something.

By jorgy559.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Updates look amazing!

I hadn’t played for awhile, but coming back and seeing the building and character skins… it’s a huge boost to the
experience!
Thanks for keeping at it! I’m stoked to see what is in store for the future of this game!

By MrKeffer.
November 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Adds

Is anyone else having problems, I paid for no adds because they were popping up in front of the game play, but they still popped
up after paying 2.99 for them to ya know not be there.

By HowlerDude.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
insanely good just needs more content

honestly the game is really good and enjoyable the only problem i’m having is it needs more content

By dkjejdjdjajsk.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is actually very enjoyable, just one question, is multiplayer actually multiplayer or are they bots?

By bfwjdndnwisjfnsndj.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

This game is highly addicting, i have one question for the dev, what is the ‘?’ field in the settings used for?

By Ethan Proulx.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Skins?

I understand making games if very hard, but I can’t help but wonder if you guys are working on different skins for the character
you play as? Other than that, I love this game, it’s hard to put down in my free time!

By jdicjbeoxo.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Please answer

How do I unlock the max level titan bc it doesn’t say how to get it and I’m at level 150 and I still can’t get it

By marz_mo.
November 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Need more stuff

Has a lot of potential they just need to add the things that say they’re coming soon and make more diversity in the titans

By Llamaspear.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

Great game but idk how to use shop pretty much my fav game

By jkuyggfsdugdf.
October 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game EXCEPT

I really like this game I only have one problem, there is way to many ads, you even get ads when you kill a titan, Atleast lower
the amount of ads please.

By hokagemd.
October 13, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best game

The game will be boring before you reach level 5 after it will be so much fun you have to reach level 100 to play multiplayer but
in every level there’s an ad

By heemooSXB.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

I love cruising around in multiplayer killing titans in a competitive matter,But in the home menu you guys should make more
buildings like the ones that say coming soon.but that’s it I highly recommend this game for attack on Titan fans

By Chinzo Sosageyo.
October 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
new update deleted my progress

i loved this game so much and i always checked to see when it would be updated. i checked today and quickly got back on. i was
over level 100 and now i'm back at 1.

By https._.eilish.
November 14, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok

This game is not the best not the worst it is fun and enjoyable but it’s a copy of attack on titan witch I don’t mind but you
should get this game if you like attack on titan

By lemon lumen.
October 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Can’t buy no ads

Great game, but ads just are around every corner, and I can’t get the option to buy no ads

By Mr.zanderman.
June 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Won’t load

I can’t get into the game, it won’t load and my WiFi is good. It has been weeks and still can’t get into the game. And
it’s also really annoying when ur killing titans a random ad pops up.

By Rosesarerozerosie.
April 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but the ads are ridiculous.

I love the game but the ad rate is a little much. I’d be okay to late for no ads but the button to do that is not working for
whatever reason.

By Czech CMDR.
April 18, 2022
3 out of 5
i want to love this game so bad

the ads i get where i’m mid game and killing titans then suddenly interrupted make me not want to play it

By holy shof.
April 21, 2022
3 out of 5
What happened

I was fighting titans in a level, when a cheat menu popped up. Now I have 123592QD gems….

By largeboky.
April 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game but…

TOO MANY ADS JUST PUT THWM IN THE SIDE.

By TakAoOao.
March 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Great but…

The game is a great idea for a phone game and i love it but when i get an add everytime i kill a titan it makes me just wanna
swipe off and watch attack on titan instead.

By 1Ty_2k1.
January 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game but….

I don’t like how the titans are naked

By Boikaifam.
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
So many ads

It’s a decent game to play when I’m bored but the ads made it not worth it… but if you play on airplane mode then you
don’t get any ads so that’s what I’ve been doing

By Oootinauj.
December 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

Way too many ads otherwise it’s a fun game.

By kellic4lyfet.
November 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total