TMNT: Mutant Madness Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

TMNT: Mutant Madness

by Kongregate

Rating of TMNT: Mutant Madness

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 26 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of TMNT: Mutant Madness App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TMNT: Mutant Madness written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

TMNT: Mutant Madness User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love TMNT

It is good just if you can plz tell the people who made the real show to make the TMNT the one that shows the 2009 one the old one
the one from Nickelodeon

By Love tmnt.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
REALLY FUN AND ADDICTIVE

Love this game it’s so fun and entertaining I would recommend anyone to play this game

By Very NOICE 👌.
April 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

I’m at the beginning of the game but so far it’s great and fun and I hope it stays this way

By jjjniceone.
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool

This game is super cool I really like it I really thought that I really liked it attacks your game creators of the master genius

By GabbieA.
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Waiting for usagi yojimbo!

Grew up with old school turtles and this gave tugs my nostalgia

By Azolina3.
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

The game is so good it has an amazing story and great ways to get characters

By ninja turtle are amazing.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good gameee but needs just a bit more charact

I love this game I’ve been grinding for so long and Im in love with this game so sooo much

By tmntlover3623.
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Tm

This is the best game I have ever played

By fuszion7364.
January 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game but more updates

You should make it so more character should be in and make the people that you fight harder

By dees nuthes.
February 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever !

I love this game it is honestly so addicting and fun I love just playing the game onAuto see the game play this game has a lot of
potential I would really enjoy more updates of the game and more characters maybe from the older show

By buffalog242012.
February 19, 2022
5 out of 5
New Character idea

I love this game you should add Alopex.

By JPF105.
February 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Very great game!

I love this game it’s very action packed and has lots to do. The storyline was great and it is fun to upgrade and collect all
the characters! Keep up the great work😁!

By YOLO yo boy.
February 23, 2022
5 out of 5
TMNT

It's the best game I ever played and you should try it

By Hrsxhjurdb.
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
TMNT

Great game love graphics definitely recommend

By Dallas212121.
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game it is fun there are so many cool characters and moves and I love the fact that it is all based around the original
80’s show

By ricos bregade.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
So awesome

It is so awesome I love ninja turtles so
much it’s one of my favorite games

By Timnat77.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Add free black friday turtles

Like turtles but black friday kind

By farkid.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
♡︎

I love this app soooo much since the other app (tmnt legends) I have to play this and omg it’s my new favorite game!!!!!

By yuhmom.com.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Conditional 5 star rating if u can help me get my

Great app my nephew loves it but all my chapters got deleted. Conditional 5 star rating if u can help me get my characters back

My user name was uncle Al

By ASnuffer1234.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Teams and controls

No other game that I played before has Teams +controls like this game. I can pick an enemy to attack in other games i can’t
pick someone to attack I love that you can free rewards sometimes to keep it up!

By turtle lover forever.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

No ads fun and you can get new characters

By creamer1.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Dimension clash

Dimension clash doesn’t work. Please fix

By sanjuanmarco.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
A bit more interactive

The game is a awesome it would be nice to kinda make it a bit more interactive like the old school arcade Tmnt

By WesThe1.
September 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Turtle powers

Been playing since the first launch week, and I am still playing. It’s very satisfying and you don’t need to spend money to
play, unless you want too :-)

By cpt520.
September 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Different characters once in a while

Sometimes I wish he would just give me another character than beBob.

By jsjrhejeje.
January 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Expensive!!

The price of buying is a little high my dudes!

By reaper#88.
September 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total