Reviews & Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of To Do List: Reminders Planner by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of To Do List: Reminders Planner written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for To Do List: Reminders Planner

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Forgot list

This is more like it for me If it doesn’t get written down it never gets done. LOL

By Foadyis.
August 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Mhm.

I only rated it so it would stop asking me to rate it.

By Brooky119911.
August 8, 2021
4 out of 5
👍🏻👍🏻

Completely free which is amazing and works fairly good

By The Tast.
June 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy to use

Great for managing tasks and to do lists.

By Jilly887.
June 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Good app lots of adds

The app is helpful to keep you organize

By Nelly2cute49.
June 8, 2021
4 out of 5
greattt

Kxkxkxkxkckkckcckj i i u u y y ybyby

By millionaire chanell.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Oregon

Jacksonville and Medford and Central Point and

By Kellie Jimerson.
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Helpful

Love it! Just started and it's already helping

By Lilmex918.
June 17, 2021
4 out of 5
تبليغ فاطمه

لباس جديدهارو اماده كن

By baharrafi.
June 26, 2021
5 out of 5
ITS EXCELENT

It helps me remind me thing, I’m able to have it In my phone instead of a notebook

By greg8099.
May 11, 2021
5 out of 5
It is a very good app

It help me out to remember what to do and I ended up doing something fun every day

By link frog.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
EXCELLENT ASSISTANT

Great organization and categorization app

By itvifl.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Scheduling

Helps keep me organized as a manager running a restaurant.

By gmelesiog.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Overview

An app that comes in handy when your bombarded with loads of things to-do. #dinnerrollz

By TheRealTravla.
March 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Great

Helps me organize I appreciate it sooo much

By kdkdmfjfjd.
April 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Good so far

Just started using app works so far still testing it

By DonCal69.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
It's new

Early in my trial but so far so good

By Dr G 07463.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
It organizes your to do list

I like how it organizes your to do list by category and priority.

By nordicnathalie.
April 13, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s ok

I like the app as it it is easy to use and the premium version isn’t expensive but it constantly asks for a app review and
rating
If it didn’t have that issue and wasn’t really annoying n persistent then it would end up being a really good to do list app

By Grenniegal14🥰🥰🥰🥰.
April 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Excelente app

have all my bills and appointments reminders which helps me keep organized with a family of three children.

By Jazmin63.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
To help remind me what and when to do something

It’s a cool good calm app I like it and it’s free my other to do list cost money 🙄🙄

By Queen.j❤️.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic!

A really great application. Try it out you won’t be sorry.

By U.S.Marine Sniper/8541.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Reminder App

This app helps me so much, because I always forget to do important stuff. This app helps me to remember when to do my task, and it
reminds me when I have special events. Thank you.

By huntercrabb.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome!

Although in the beginning it’s a bit confusing, this helped me so much! I am so more productive now!

By impssiblepizza.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Very useful

My apple reminders was not working well so I was looking for a reminders app that had no ads and would remind me through
notification- and this had both aspects. It was very easy to navigate and I highly recommend it- especially to those with adhd and
struggling remembering

By weebish_.cos.
December 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs improvement

I don’t like the fact after every task you make it tries to get you to review and rate. Also don’t like the fact it won’t
let me move the tasks once I put them in to bed able to put them in order.

By mskajbfizlwobfb.
August 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Impatient for feedback

I have had the app for about two minutes and it is already asking me to provide my feedback. Give me a few days! I’ll get back
with you.

By stchip.
August 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t do a single task…

…without every single time being reminded about a review. Kinda annoying. Looks great but, delete.

By The Real SuperKev.
June 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Insisten demasiado para que le hagas un Review

Hasta hora me parece muy bien la app, pero cualquier cosa que haces en ella te aparece una ventana para que le hagas un review por
esa razón estoy dando 3 estrellas pude haber dado 5 pero no me gusta que me hostiguen.... porfavor que no me aparezca más esa
ventana... gracias...

By Rafily.
June 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Great app, but…

They ask for a review every five seconds, which makes it very annoying and frustrating to use. What A Save! (Not)

By chadley a.
June 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Unsure

Still working out how to use it. No real description of how to use just screen shots. Took a bit to figure out I needed a reminder
pop up to mark tasks complete. Hate that ever action creates a pop up asking for review.

By dtdecker74.
June 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Stop asking for a review

I just downloaded the app at least give me a few days before doing a review otherwise 3 stars is what you are getting!

By k odell.
June 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Reminders

I’m hoping I’ll get a sound for the reminders. Any tips?

By perk!!.
July 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Ehh

The app is great to use but it’s kinda annoying bc it’s always asking do you want a review can you rate us when I just get on
the app like I answered no thanks I don’t want to rate you or send feedback then it kept popping up like I said no and no means
no

By turkey..grande from tiktok.
May 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Ease of use for non tecky

The instructions I’ve been able to understand and complete with little if any frustration

By Eddie067.
April 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Paid yet annoying

I paid and was still spammed with review requests incessantly. I don’t care to review until I’ve had a week of testing. This
was ridiculously annoying. Fix it to allow a review later option and I’ll revisit this rating.

By Sookiestackhaus.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Feedback

First time I laughed it, it asked for stars in app store. On second - it asked for feedback. I think it is too early to make an
opinion.

By thanksful user.
April 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

This app keeps annoying me asking me to leave a review when I haven’t even gotten the chance to explore it.

By Ceesteezyy.
February 12, 2021
3 out of 5
So Expensive

I want to really use the app. But price is really too high.

By beccablaize.
February 22, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total