Reviews & Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of To Do List: Reminders Planner by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of To Do List: Reminders Planner written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-25 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Forgot list

This is more like it for me If it doesn’t get written down it never gets done. LOL

By Foadyis.
August 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Mhm.

I only rated it so it would stop asking me to rate it.

By Brooky119911.
August 8, 2021
4 out of 5
👍🏻👍🏻

Completely free which is amazing and works fairly good

By The Tast.
June 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy to use

Great for managing tasks and to do lists.

By Jilly887.
June 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Good app lots of adds

The app is helpful to keep you organize

By Nelly2cute49.
June 8, 2021
4 out of 5
greattt

Kxkxkxkxkckkckcckj i i u u y y ybyby

By millionaire chanell.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Oregon

Jacksonville and Medford and Central Point and

By Kellie Jimerson.
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Helpful

Love it! Just started and it's already helping

By Lilmex918.
June 17, 2021
4 out of 5
تبليغ فاطمه

لباس جديدهارو اماده كن

By baharrafi.
June 26, 2021
5 out of 5
ITS EXCELENT

It helps me remind me thing, I’m able to have it In my phone instead of a notebook

By greg8099.
May 11, 2021
5 out of 5
It is a very good app

It help me out to remember what to do and I ended up doing something fun every day

By link frog.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
EXCELLENT ASSISTANT

Great organization and categorization app

By itvifl.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Scheduling

Helps keep me organized as a manager running a restaurant.

By gmelesiog.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Overview

An app that comes in handy when your bombarded with loads of things to-do. #dinnerrollz

By TheRealTravla.
March 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Great

Helps me organize I appreciate it sooo much

By kdkdmfjfjd.
April 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Good so far

Just started using app works so far still testing it

By DonCal69.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
It's new

Early in my trial but so far so good

By Dr G 07463.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
It organizes your to do list

I like how it organizes your to do list by category and priority.

By nordicnathalie.
April 13, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s ok

I like the app as it it is easy to use and the premium version isn’t expensive but it constantly asks for a app review and
rating
If it didn’t have that issue and wasn’t really annoying n persistent then it would end up being a really good to do list app

By Grenniegal14🥰🥰🥰🥰.
April 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Excelente app

have all my bills and appointments reminders which helps me keep organized with a family of three children.

By Jazmin63.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
To help remind me what and when to do something

It’s a cool good calm app I like it and it’s free my other to do list cost money 🙄🙄

By Queen.j❤️.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic!

A really great application. Try it out you won’t be sorry.

By U.S.Marine Sniper/8541.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Reminder App

This app helps me so much, because I always forget to do important stuff. This app helps me to remember when to do my task, and it
reminds me when I have special events. Thank you.

By huntercrabb.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome!

Although in the beginning it’s a bit confusing, this helped me so much! I am so more productive now!

By impssiblepizza.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Very useful

My apple reminders was not working well so I was looking for a reminders app that had no ads and would remind me through
notification- and this had both aspects. It was very easy to navigate and I highly recommend it- especially to those with adhd and
struggling remembering

By weebish_.cos.
December 29, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total