TOFU GIRL Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

TOFU GIRL

by JoyPac

Rating of TOFU GIRL

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 77 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of TOFU GIRL App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TOFU GIRL written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

TOFU GIRL User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 77Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
YES ๐Ÿ‘

This is so simple, so cute i honestly love it! i havent seen any flaws in my opinion. love this game <3

By ammy puppy.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
NICE

Super funnnn!I love tofu,so this is awesome.I recommend this game!though there are adds when u fall off the tofu.

By pop goes creative.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome!

I love this game! I downloaded it today and I was just bored so I just got on my iPad and started playing! This game is awesome!

By This_is_ralph09.
May 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but a problem

So I love this game Iโ€™m obsessed but I bought a outfit and I have did everything to try and put it on but I canโ€™t I donโ€™t
even see it in the outfit section

By hi my name is not telling.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

This game is awesome, itโ€™s so fun and easy! You could also challenge yourself from gravity mode, it a great game! This is one of
the best games iโ€™ve played to far.

By Jasss-y.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Really fun

Everyone should buy this app because it's the best app

By ๐™ท๐šŠ๐š’๐š•๐šข๐š๐š‘๐šŽ๐š‹๐šŽ๐šŠ๐š.
May 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Super great!

Itโ€™s very fun and addicting, gravity mode (in my opinion) is quite satisfying and challenging. I got really excited to download
because of the reviews and it didnโ€™t require WiFi to play!

By people call me loser.
May 11, 2022
5 out of 5
It is a really chill game

Please listen to Lodi and play!

By yo it mee.
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Yeah itโ€™s really fun I like to play it and the pets are awesome

By Jaderader the Terminator.
May 16, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAMEEE

can you make a new game Called kawaii crane game we have to get something kawaii and drive to go home a unbox it can you do that
pls?

By ู…ู† ุงู‚ูˆูŠ ุงู„ุจุฑู†ุงู…ุฌ.
May 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

Itโ€™s really fun to play and itโ€™s no Wi-Fi!

By coralYT.
April 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game

This game is very fun if you are bored and have time to waste. Itโ€™s very addicting. I donโ€™t like how many ads there are, but
itโ€™s a free game, you gotta make your money somehow.

By NK SOUND.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good and addicting

I play this all the time. No wifi needed. I okay this on the go all day. Very fun :)

By SHSJSJSNSBSBSHSJDJ.
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Super nice game

It is super fun and I love it so can you

By Hdyrhhchcyhdbxb.
May 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Addicting but..

Ok, so this game is very addicting like I said, but when you go into gravity mode, it sometimes falls down when your doing it
completely strait and nothing is wrong which is pretty frustrating, but overall, I really like it and itโ€™s pretty fun

By (:hewo:).
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I love love love love love this game lol

By Cahyacat.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Very Fun Game I Have

You guyโ€™s created this app so good itโ€™s like one of my best games like my top favorite to me nothing needs to be changed.Keep
up your guys best work!

By Racer718.
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
its so fun!

i love this game so much, its so fun to play! Its also very aesthetic and kawaii!

By xo_kailani.
April 22, 2022
4 out of 5
๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

I would give this 5 stars but every time I am about to beet my record it stalls and then out of nowhere a tofu pops out and kills
me ๐Ÿ˜กbut overall I love the game the different pets and characters are adorable ๐Ÿฅน

By Kelynnley.
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive

Itโ€™s a great game to cure my boredom ๐Ÿ˜Š

By a little sus.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
ILOVE THIS GAMEEEEE

I canโ€™t put it down itโ€™s so good and fun and the skins are so cute too

By Ndjdkdkd.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
I like the app

I liked it it so fun I recommend it to download it

By gfufrg n ch.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
amazing!!

i clearly have no problem with the game its amazing and funโ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘

By rhejeiuejwjw.
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game!

Great overall, me and my mates play this together. :)

By hrixbdicn.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Yuuuuh the best

Love this game it is age appropriate and very fun to play with younger siblings and itโ€™s just perfect.

By i ๐Ÿฅ.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
My Fav Game Right now

I am not a bot please do not think that but I just really like this game and I say you should play it โœจ

By udhd cjsbdkxgekshs.
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

Soooooooooooooo fun ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

By hi im a kid my name is nun yu.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Suuuuuuuper fun

So so so fun and cute I love it ๐Ÿฅฐ

By ๐Ÿ…บ๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ††๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ธ๐Ÿ…ธ.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
cute and great game !

great game for whenever youโ€™re bored! just started today and alr love it :)

By jays #1 fan.
March 22, 2022
4 out of 5
So fun

Iโ€™ve played this all week is so fun just a lot of adds though

By n o i c e g a m e.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

A good game to play when your bored like itโ€™s a great game for a car ride when youโ€™re on a long car ride or you donโ€™t have
any Wi-Fi itโ€™s a great game I love this game:)

By cdtggfu xfu.
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING!

I love this game so much! It has so many ins for the girl tofu and they even added pets! There is no night limit so you can go as
far as you want! It really keeps me entertained and happy! โค๏ธโœจ

By hytrefedwsavgy.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
E

Ok maybe thereโ€™s a lot of ads but I am trying to get pets lel

By hoo hoo man.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
amazing!

I love this game itโ€™s so fun to play!

By little indieflower123.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

This was very useful during road trips this was very fun not many adds so thatโ€™s good and over all this was a very good
game๐Ÿ˜ƒโœจ๐Ÿง‹๐Ÿฅธ

By hshegdhusvsvs.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is one the cutest games I have in my electronics and it is so fun to play, cute, easy, and you can see your friends
progress overall great game and I like the other ones created with tofu girl good job

By kk to the rateing.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game.

How do I buy remove adds though?

By AndrewMeler.
January 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it but needs some work

less ads would be nice and maybe a few more skins other than that great game!

By Mairelleyโœจ๐Ÿฆ•.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

It was very nice game would recommend

By Allyson nuggets.
January 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Itโ€™s good!

This is a fun game if you are bored but itโ€™s not a game I can see myself playing all day

By _saturn.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Super Fun! Would recommend!!

This is an amazing and exiting game. I have nothing to say.

By Im so hungy.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing ๐Ÿ‘

This game is adorable and addicting if you're bored all the time I recommend this game 10/10

By Rui ๐Ÿ•ท๐Ÿ•ท๐Ÿ•ท.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
This is really fun!!

But I still canโ€™t get why gravity mode os different than classic mode ๐Ÿ˜‚

By Leticia ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’š.
December 26, 2021
4 out of 5
A great diversion!

This is such a cute little game! I haven't played too much yet, but I can already see myself getting hooked. The little girl is so
cute, and the tofu is really aesthetically pleasing, in a fun sort of way. Would recommend!

By Jstarpublishings.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it must download

In my opinion I think this game is amazing so you must play

By sariah monetrubio kayla.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
awesome game!

This game is really addicting and really fun! I play it almost all the time! The thing is that is there another way to get rid of
adds?
5 stars for me

By Mymonkeyfish.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute!

IT IS SO CUTE you can pick avatars and tofu itโ€™s like the hide from the cat game!
Love it

By โค๏ธSibrean Huskyโค๏ธ.
December 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Why I rate this 4 stars

Because everytime we lose thereโ€™s a ad coming and the ad might be a ad that we watch already or a ad about the app that we
downloaded and thank you for reading this bless you

By tranda_77002014.
December 24, 2021
4 out of 5
idk

easy to play, fun, and simple 9/10

By Tottaly Not Sedra.
December 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool game

This is a good game to take up your free time or play when youโ€™re bored, but gravity mode is so glitchy. When I play gravity
mode the tofu floats and when I reach twenty it ends the game. Please fix it

By kkw3018.
December 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Glitching

This game keeps on glitching thatโ€™s why it has three stars but when I play other games they donโ€™t glitch can you PLEASE fix
this because I really want to play

By puggy stare te great.
May 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Yes

I just downloaded it and so far is good

By Mileena!.
December 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total