Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

TOFU GIRL

by JoyPac
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of TOFU GIRL by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TOFU GIRL written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for TOFU GIRL

Reviews: 579Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So Addictive!

Honestly JoyPac is like the best game developer. I have downloaded both Todu Girl and Hide and Seek made by them, and I am in love
with both games! 🥰

By Kyra Gilley.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best games I’ve played!

I’m telling you, this is an amazing game! I literally woke up this morning and the first thing I did was play this game. I love
it so much! Another good thing about it is that it’s one of those games you don’t need to involve your whole day in. For
example, you can put the phone down after a few rou

By HoneyCombBear.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
gg

this is a great game! i love playing it to sleep , it's such a comfort

By behejejeherhfid.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
My breathe

when i was little people said my breath stank because I ate tofu, than they got this game and realized that tofu is good, so they
were praising down to me because I am the queen, than I made them my servants,

thank you tofu girl, now I am tofu queen

By Dang_ItzHerAgain.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool!

This game is awesome! I always try to challenge myself to get a high score, I recommend!

By tokyoghoul559.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I REALLY LIKE IT. just one suggestion c:

Haiii I recently got this game and I really like it it’s very fun, playing, buying cakes from the bakery, getting the new skins
and everything else. It’s very entertaining and a cool game. I’ll play this when I just feel like I want to be calm yah
knowww. The only suggestion that I would make is to

By love it you need to get it..
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game because I think it helps you with

Download this game you’ll be on it 24 seven it’s the best it’s the best game I’ve ever played in my whole entire life
it’s so addicting

By saneycatty13.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Super cute

Can play this for long periods of time without noticing

By Kitkat-31.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!!

This game is super Kawaii I love it so much you should totally definitely get this game it’s so pink and pops in my face
parentheses not really!!!💖kawaiicorgi💖

By MHitch06.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Honestly so cute! I really love this game, all the characters are so cute. But there are some few small little bugs but apart from
that I definitely recommend

By Faryschar.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s really fun!

I think this game is really fun. And it's in beta so it won't have ads in the future! And it's fun without wifi when you only have
a few games to play!

By it's fun, try it..
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the beat game

This game is so fun and I once played for hours and I love the cute outfit and cute styles and I can compete with my friends and
I think you should download it if you are reading this I am at a soccer game and I have played the whole entire time and if you
like Japanese cultures you will love this

By charli..milkshakeeiscool.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty fun

Me and my sister have fun playing this game every once in a while, it’s I pretty fun mobile game

By Robux 25.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
oofers

i played to game too much and its so FUN i never stop play this GAME in my life i give this 5
stars😗😉😄😎❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🤍🖤 u need to PLAY IT!

By cup gang.
April 30, 2021
4 out of 5
i love this game well done :D

this game is really fun for when you have no internet, car rides, or just being bored. it gets really addictive and it’s really
fun and a great game overall. so far i’ve never had any glitches.

By fi._.
April 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Too Many Ads

This is a great game but there’s too many ads. I’m keeping my review four star for now cause I love the different elements but
every round I’ve died I’ve gotten an ad after and some of them I can’t skip after five seconds like the app claims. So all
I’m asking is do something about the amount of ads

By Nightshade the hedgehog.
April 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun time killer but...

It’s actually a really fun game to tap away however sometimes the tofu is actually way too fast like genuinely. The girl is way
too slow and doesn’t register fast taps properly.

By YokoKum.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute and cool

This is kinda good ngl and it’s cute 10 / 10

By Oof k man.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the best keep making fun games and ke

You’re the best person in the world thank you for making this!

By ani cutie c..
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
FUNNNN

THIS IS THE FUNNIEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By pappy20987.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

Really fun, and addicting!
It’s a simple yet fun game

By Sarah_Draws2.
April 27, 2021
5 out of 5
So good!!

I love this game it is so fun it’s kinda funny when you fall it’s like OOF it’s so funny

By kickr10.
April 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

This game was shown to me by my friend and I honestly think its awesome! Sure, sometimes i rage quick, but the game is still high
quality. Highly recommended! (Totally didnt do this for the pets.)

By grhhfgh.
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun!

I like this app cuz it is very fun and nice when you are on trips to places and it’s easy to pull out ur phone and start playing
also the are is so cute!

By i like softball.
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER,

THIS IS VERY VEYR VEYR VEYR VEYR FUN

By NOT FAI AT ALLLLLLL.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER: One promblem

This is definitely one of the best games ever but there’s one issue:
It lags a lot. Example: I was about to beat my high score and I jump a tofu. But right in midair it lags and I fall. Aside from
that, it’s really fun and you should download it.

By shine lolipop girl.
April 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice game

Super fun and cute game. I don’t really have anything to complain about it’s a little addicting though 😅

By Temujin bdub.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i love this game but i cant get to 100on gravity mode to get the pet yet the super duper good

Keep working!

By izzy allan chen.
April 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Weird but ok

It’s weird that a young girl is jumping on perfectly good tofu but it’s fun and I play it when I’m waiting for games to
update/download it’s a nice game and it’s silly

By BlondathonShow.
April 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Hello

I like the game a lot and it is the best game I have ever played

By Fb fish do nd idk.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
actually pretty fun

rlly enjoyable, and cute artsyle ^^

By ed sheeran69.
April 20, 2021
4 out of 5
A bit to many ads

I love this game a lot and I really do enjoy it but I feel like there are a lot of ads and this game is hard enough

By jo13UwU.
April 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Super Fun But Needs Some Small Changes...

First of all, this game is super fun and kind of addicting. It’s also super satisfying when you get whacked with tofu. It’s
like “oof!”. I was really excited to download it and all that junk. But now let’s go to some small details that need to be
fixed and turned around. First of all, when you want

By Ice cream wavedindee.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Three words

Awesome, fun, cute. I love this lol

By mrmkcjcmdjdjs.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Lol it’s the best note is short

This is legit the best download now

By Chook Chook Chookie.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great graphics and game overall

I love the graphics so much it’s amazing, and how the tofu bounces. I love all the amazing skins and tofus you can collect! I
love the challenges and the events too. This game is very fun and you just wanna keep beating your high score! It’s also very
cheap to remove ads for everything, would 100% r

By Roxy ᕕ( ᐛ )ᕗ.
April 13, 2021
4 out of 5
LAG

It’s a awesome game buuuuuut LAG TOO BUT LAG and it keeps going when it freezes so I keep dying if you can please fix or it’s
just me.

By Izuku Midori ya.
April 13, 2021
4 out of 5
A little hard

It is hard to jump
🔅🔅🔅🔅🔅🔅🔅

And how do you get the pets

By 🪨🪨🪨🪨.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Rating review

This game is fun! I love unlocking all of the outfits

By cutiewhy143.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
GAME IS AMAZING 10/10 WOULD RECOMMEND

I love this game so much it’s so fun and you can get some Uh good stuff I would totally recommend this to everyone who’s bored
I already

By AAAAAAARATKINGYAYA.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!!!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️

This game is so cute and when you fall it doesn’t make you mad for some reason!!!! The pets are ADORABLE!!! I would recommend!

By HomerDad45.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s amazing

At first I thought I was gonna delete it after playing it but now I wanna keep it

By toothles is the best.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a great game

This is a great game to pass time I’m not that big of a fan of the ads but you can pay to get rid of them

By gsbisnfgfbksndbuf.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
A Good Way to Spend Time!

So when you’re bored, you look at social media. Nothing interesting? This game is very pleasant and actually isn’t one of
those games that have ads that aren’t even in the game (Homescapes, looking at YOU!). I really like the custom skins and
challenges. Better spare some time to play this!

By PopCandy!.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy fun hard

This game at the beginning it is hard and then easy and fun

By BrittaRenn.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game has a lot of pros and one con

Idk why but I get like a lot of adds well not a crap ton of but like I play a few rounds then add overall GREAT GAME

By Savanna Yvonne Harris.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is great!

I love this game , but for some reason it doesn’t let me get more eggs and skins and I think something’s wrong with my iPad.

By giagialuunaa.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s ok

I really like it I think that you’d hound get it but it does have a lot of ads

By delu lover335.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good

It’s pretty good I like how you can get pets now it’s cool

By Sawyer Mae Gordon.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
ANIME IS LIFEE

So I love anime and this game is anime and asetec

By lexicorn_magic.
April 8, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Could be better😒

It’s a good game but to much adds😑😑😑👎

Other than that its really great fun☺️😃😃😃😃👌

By s,and b.
April 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay

Fun game to waste your time with

By vlaxs.
April 7, 2021
3 out of 5
(☞ ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)☞

I love this game it's so much fun I hope y'all like if just as muxh

By im no dummh dummies.
April 6, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s a good game but I rage and this is why

I give it a 3. I give it a 3 bc it makes me rage badly. Also it’s rigged. And the blockes moves when u places he perfect. 🙄so
that’s why I give it a 3🙄

By meech0125.
March 24, 2021
3 out of 5
it's fun

Its a fun game but there are alot of ads.

By C.c.3348.
March 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

Really this game you actually get kind of bored with it

By Jeff-NC.
March 8, 2021
3 out of 5
There's too much ads

There's too much at night almost cut my hair scores and an ad came most likely not that much ads

By safiuuuug.
March 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Plz fix this!!!!!!

I love this game it’s perfect and addicting but my only problem is that there is just way to many ads!
I really hope you fix it cause I really love the game it’s so cute and fun the ads drive my crazy tho..

By sad cause the ad.
March 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Mhm

Not a sooooo good but not badddddddd

By notreallyjordyn.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
The gravity an normal feel the same

So when I play normal mode is like normal speed just normal BUT THEN WHEN I GO TI GRAVITY MODE THERE IS ONLY ONE DIFFERENT I WANT
MORE DIFFERENTS PLEASE

By ms poops a lot.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
THEY TOOK MORE MONEH THAT THEY SHOULD HAVE TOOK!!!

So I was Happily scrolling on TikTok and well I saw this ad at first I was like this looks easy but I got it it was hard. Well, a
couple of weeks into the app I kept dying and watching ads to revive But I didn't want to watch them anymore. So I got this
notification looking they and It said give us

By Ava Darlly.
February 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but there’s a glitch

I would’ve rated it 4 stars but there’s this glitch in gravity mode. The tofu underneath would randomly just fall out making
the whole tofu tower collapse. It’s practically rigging gravity mode.

By •dun_dun•.
February 12, 2021
3 out of 5
so many ads

this game is cute I like it but sheesh, everytime I unlock a new character I need to watch an ad and after every game too ?? over
doing it. but overall cute and fun game love the outfits but I hate ads.

By ~Goldy locks~.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Gravity Mode

This game is really great except for the fact the “Gravity Mode” is not fair. I’ll hit the whole stack right on to get all
of the multipliers but it was still collapse? It’s really frustrating. Please fix this.

By echobaby07.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Boring

You constantly have to tap and I just don’t see the point thanks for letting me have an opinion

By pipestorm27.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
really loved the ad, wish the game featured..

i really wish the game atleast had a mode where the tofu stacked to the song used in the ad, any song, it’s really nice playing
the game to the song and its very fitting for the vibe of the game. a mode that features the instrumental would be really nice.

By Babyfaced_cutie.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
To much adds

I love this game so much but way to much adds. I also hate that you watch a add then get a gift and to get it you to watch ANOTHER
add. Would not recomend if you don’t like adds. But I love all the cute little characters and the idea of the game.

By I love cats 20462.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okay

I like the avatars of it but it was nice until I found out it goes really fast when I’m at 100 and I would like it you made that
a change! And plus I have an idea for one update! A free superhero tofu girl and I really think it can get more people to play and
that’s all of my review

By Jenrorex.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Some problems but overall great!💕🥰🥰

There are too many ads like some ads I can’t get out of 😖😱😭. Also the game is not only filled with tons of ads
😒🥺🤞. But it’s really glitchy! Now on to the good details❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🖤. The game is so smooth!📝💝.
Really cute I can’t even draw smol beans!💖💓💗💖. Some peeps think it’s anime but it’s not it is jus

By rookieeee 🤪🤞🤘👌.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good... not.

Not a great game... to many adds i don’t really like it. I download this game maybe 1 2 years ago i don’t remember but I’m
not happy about this 👁👄👁 i can NOT stand the adds! 💢💢💢💢💢 ITS MAKING ME BLOW! I’m not proud. It’s a
great game although... sure. It’s fine. What the heck! Like update the game w

By dig dog lover.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game

Honestly it is a pretty fun game but I have to say it could use a bit more things like if it had some more details or if there is
more modes because it’s interesting but it could use some work

By pollycalm.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Good. But frustrating

I'm not sure whenever I play it lags it might be my iPad or the game when I was playing I got a rocket I went up and then
imediately lost like wth I didn't say this just to complain that I died but I didn't even miss the tofu also on the crow one the
crows went way TOO FAST I jump over one and then

By Unklepunky.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok this game is great but...

Oh my gosh- Ok so this game is adorable and addictive but there is just one thing. Now I don’t know if this is their fault but
there was a very strange ad and it was about like a sushi game or something and it said “you know all those cheap scam games?
Don’t believe that dumb a** bull**** and buy th

By Uh not the beat.
November 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total