TOFU GIRL Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

TOFU GIRL

by JoyPac

Rating of TOFU GIRL

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 27 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of TOFU GIRL App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TOFU GIRL written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

TOFU GIRL User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Cool game

This game is amazing so much fun I’m so addicted you should definitely download it it is so much but I absolutely love it!

By ThE bEsT iCoN tHiNG eVeR.
March 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game

It’s really fun but there’s to many adds

By +w+ +-+.
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice game

This is a great game 👍! Keep up the work 😀

By eatyobareysandcream.
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

Hi people who are complaining.If you have too much ads just FRICKING TURN OF YOUR WIFI AND GIVE THIS FUN GAME LOVE.And you have
nothing to pay for.

By Vylynhlan.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
🥰🥰🥰

I love this game! Maybe you can make less ads and make add multiplayer race thingy to the game?

By 快乐小鸡🐤.
April 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

So this game is so relaxing and so good for if you’re stuck at home and bored totally recommend this!

By Muslima CANADA.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

It is amzing game for when you are bord

By Sorton500-.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
♡ ᖴᑌᑎ GᗩᗰE

♡ ᒪOᐯE IT ᐯEᖇY ᖴᑌᑎ

By fire-flamee.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
really cute !!

this game is a fun game to play when you’re bored, and the graphics are absolutely adorable!! totally recommend!

By SPARKLINGREVIEWER.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
💗

this is a good game! I love it i play it on the bus and every game has ads if you don't need any wifi for it so please stop
talking bad about the games because of the ads.

By ejjejsjdjdjsjsjdjms.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I loooooooove this game

This is soooooo goood exept the adds

By jshshshzhs.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game.

Guys if you have trouble with adds just turn your internet off

By Please right back.
January 5, 2022
4 out of 5
would give a 5star but

I would give this a 5 but wayyyy to many ads

By 𝐛𝐮𝐛𝐛𝐥𝐞.
January 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but there's a bug

So i can't get the skin even when i watch the ad, it annoys me a bit how i can't get the skins, i have tried a lot of times but it
keeps letting me watch ads to unlock even when i already watched the ad

By 淡蓝时尚.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it not that much ads

I LOVE THIS GAME ITS THE BEST DOWNLOAD IT AND PLAY IT

By Kpoploverforlife!.
November 22, 2021
4 out of 5
would give a 5star but

I would give this a 5 but wayyyy to many ads

By 𝐛𝐮𝐛𝐛𝐥𝐞.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app ever

Literally my favourite app (no joke)

By puuuuuurfect kitty.
December 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Not bad

I struggle with this game. But it’s fun!

By fashiongirl114.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Love is

I love this game so much it’s so fun

By carlie Giasson review.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun!

I just wanted to say I had this game when I was a kid and it’s still fun this day! Thank you for making this!

By sailor2828828282828282828282.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS

I love this download it you won’t regret it

By kyra singson.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Love !

I love this game!! When I have stress I can play this and then all my stress would go away

By Suki_Gamer.
August 28, 2021
5 out of 5
it fun with a lot of possibility

i love it you should download all the other game they made it nice

By dcccghjjdd.
September 15, 2021
5 out of 5
To those complaining ‘bout ads

turn off ur wifi. That’s it. It’s a great game otherwise

By Dudjsbsbzghs he.
October 12, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so cute!

I love it! It’s so adorable!!

By lily genevive hobson.
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

It’s a really good game, no glitches and fun

By lick my kitty cat.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It okay

It ok but as you go it gets fast and there is so many annoying adds so yeah

By gfghjyxhk.
April 15, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total