TOFU GIRL Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

TOFU GIRL

by JoyPac

Rating of TOFU GIRL

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 20 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of TOFU GIRL App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TOFU GIRL written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

TOFU GIRL User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
good

Omg this game is soo good and very fun to play! The pets are sooo cute and it’s very creative!!!! DOWNLOAD THIS NOW

By Huri_S.
March 27, 2022
4 out of 5
🌸

Very good game I’m very pleased with this game this game is really fun and calming i love trying to collect the skins and tofu
in the game !!

By animemhahaikyui.
April 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Panda

I think that it is a good game and if you won’t to down lode this then I recommend it for you

By jcjdbfur ud skbs.
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Lovely

Really nice game and very addicting!!

By Ellielove4413.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Glitch

I rated the game but I didn’t get the things in game

By huyahuyahuya.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Very nice!

Its very nice and simple! To
play you just tap when the tofu comes close to you

By mariagiliberti.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
good so far

i did only just start but i am really enjoying it so far!!

By dl4aa.
January 30, 2022
4 out of 5
My Review

This game is so cute!! If you are looking for a kawaii game well i would recommended this one! However, sometimes when you tap the
screen to jump it thinks you didn’t which means you fail the game/round for no reason!

By loveafella.
February 12, 2022
5 out of 5
SOOOO GOOOD♡︎

This game is really good as well as the graphics, and i love how the animals do something and there are lots of diffeeant skins
but i wish there was boy skins aswell zo my brother can play
Sooo good really recomend

By its_daisy✨.
February 18, 2022
5 out of 5
SOOOOO good should download

Sooooo good l love when you like don't know what character your getting or tofu your getting if you rate it's /100 I would put
10000000/1000

By Didkeixisix.
February 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Neat Game!

Love the choice of backgrounds, pets (boosters), and clothes/tofu types here. Gameplay is simple yet can be quite addictive but
fun X

By LxAxM.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Its really good and addicting for people who are stuck in quarantine and bored,it also helps your focus because it goes to
different sides and you check each side for a tofu which is really good!

By helloimboredrn.
November 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Neat Game!

Love the choice of backgrounds, pets (boosters), and clothes/tofu types here. Gameplay is simple yet can be quite addictive but
fun X

By LxAxM.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
super cute

great to pass time and to develop as theres so many accessories and modes to play on!

By hajzhak.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

I’ve had this game for a while and it’s really helped me with boredom. It’s challenging, I love the aesthetic and definitely
would recommend it. 😊👍

By OoferOofs.
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

I rll this game, it always has new updates and it doesn’t have too many adverts, plus the skins that you can get in this game r
very beautiful in my opinion, specially the frog one.

By biggestFroggest.
August 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!!

it’s a really fun game!! gravity mode is harder at least i mean it is for me!! :D

By AmandatheGachaQueeb.
September 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

I love kawaii Japan theme and this is perfect for me! Not to many ads either! If you are looking at the reviews to see if u should
get it then… GET IT!!! It’s amazing and you will love it!

By Earthpaprika868.
September 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Cute game

Fun game that is not habit forming (addictive!)

By LxAxM.
October 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but too many ads

I don’t understand why you have to watch an ad to claim a reward. The game is fun otherwise.

By asliceofhoob.
November 26, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total