TOFU GIRL Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

TOFU GIRL

by JoyPac

Rating of TOFU GIRL

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 100 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of TOFU GIRL App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TOFU GIRL written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Tofu gurl

I really like this game I think it’s really cute 🥰and aesthetic By the way everybody who’s reading this to my channel and
subscribe it’s called cocoxaesthetic

By Sarasnggl1 Camila961.
June 27, 2022
5 out of 5
AWESOME

Sorry, what I said was I’m going to rate this, I love it, she just jumps and jumps endlessly and I collect new skins on the way.
I’m an average gymnast so I’d be pretty good at jumping TOFU. hehe

By RRrrrrrrrrmmmmmmmm.
June 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

It’s a good game but it just has way to much ads. Now give me my pets!

By SeriousSecuritygirl.
June 28, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZINGG!(Just 1 problem)

I absolutely love this game! Its adorable and cute and super addicting! Its just there is alot of adds ...😅 it would help if
you made less adds after each round and maybe reviving could work- ☺️

By Erin loves taranulas.
June 29, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s so fun

It’s so fun and I like the fact that you have to pay attention

By the best 🤩✨.
June 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

It’s so much fun best game I have on my iPad

By 1237$773.
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
I have no words…

THIS GAME IS ABSOLUTELY THE BEST GAME I HAVE ON MY PHONE

By hhhhhyhggggggg*gvggbbnn.
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Incredible!

This game is so much fun and it has good graphics

By 🐕‍🦺💨.
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome!

It needs a few changes but it is fine

By Shshsshshshskkjj.
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
So good

I love this game because it is so fun to play on while I’m bored.I love the skins,and the little pet things.10 outta 10 game!

By iopgamecocks2727.
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!!

I love all there games so much they are so fun!!

By PoesyWrenShelton.
June 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Really fun

The game is super fun for long rides but the only thing is that ads are constant and nesesary to have fun in the game:

By Mollicathleen.
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game so much I play this game every single day I am addicted to this game I recommend this game!

By Lorenskitty.
June 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Lovely game

I like the design of the characters. But it’s too hard to get scores over 400.

By makisai.
June 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Super fun but hard xd

I love this game it clears off my stress I also play “hide and seek” both are entertaining and super fun but please read
reviews before downloading kids,it’s fun but you have to go quick🥹🥹🥹

By hb*h.
June 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Cool and cute

Cool but has way too many adds just turn off Wi-Fi good game

By 9089098.
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

It’s good il lov it it’s really fun

By adhgddhg.
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

This game is very fun to play when you’re bored and the graphics are on point and it’s a very cute game all the way around.
🍡🌸🐼

By Hello luvs 🦋🦋🦋.
June 13, 2022
5 out of 5
H

It’s super fun to play and I like to collect the little pets the only problem is, there is so many ads 💀

By hey:€.
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun

This game is sooooo fun I love it 😻

By strabbbery oof.
June 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Addictive but too many adds

This is a fun game but there are too many adds it’s annoying when I fall and theres a add every round please fix the number of
bugs but anyway it’s a super duper fun game

By OH MY CUTE.
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
I like it

First things first the game is super cute helps with
Boredom and yeah the quality is great and once again super cute great job

By amaz inggggg.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game!

Its good, all i have to say, very fun 5/5

By Hmtaza.
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
addicting

really cute and addicting and you can play w no wifi

By Yeehaw Knuckles.
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
ily

tbh this game is fun very easy to play cute outfits and sets!

By ilovesoob.
May 25, 2022
5 out of 5
The game so fun.😍😍😍😍

HEY BESTY I LOVE YOUR GAME ITS SO FUN LIKE OME AAAaaaaAAAaooooOOoaoOAoaoOaoOoaoOOooooaoaoaoaaooaoaoOOOOoaoaoOooao👹😍🤩

By zoey alisabeth cherch.
May 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Cute game

Super cute! Love all the unlockables too

By UandMeems.
May 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Noice

Yes yes I will love it if you watch itsfunneh

By boy heckyall.
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun :)

I will play this game I can play Roblox wasn’t working that well by the way if you haven’t yet go check out Roblox it’s a
fun game too:)

By giannaoilver.
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Really fun

This game is extremely enjoyable- and not too barbaric with ads like most other games! I recommend it completely.

By Sp3c0fDust.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
YES 👏

This is so simple, so cute i honestly love it! i havent seen any flaws in my opinion. love this game <3

By ammy puppy.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
NICE

Super funnnn!I love tofu,so this is awesome.I recommend this game!though there are adds when u fall off the tofu.

By pop goes creative.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome!

I love this game! I downloaded it today and I was just bored so I just got on my iPad and started playing! This game is awesome!

By This_is_ralph09.
May 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but a problem

So I love this game I’m obsessed but I bought a outfit and I have did everything to try and put it on but I can’t I don’t
even see it in the outfit section

By hi my name is not telling.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

This game is awesome, it’s so fun and easy! You could also challenge yourself from gravity mode, it a great game! This is one of
the best games i’ve played to far.

By Jasss-y.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Really fun

Everyone should buy this app because it's the best app

By 𝙷𝚊𝚒𝚕𝚢𝚝𝚑𝚎𝚋𝚎𝚊𝚝.
May 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Super great!

It’s very fun and addicting, gravity mode (in my opinion) is quite satisfying and challenging. I got really excited to download
because of the reviews and it didn’t require WiFi to play!

By people call me loser.
May 11, 2022
5 out of 5
It is a really chill game

Please listen to Lodi and play!

By yo it mee.
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Yeah it’s really fun I like to play it and the pets are awesome

By Jaderader the Terminator.
May 16, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAMEEE

can you make a new game Called kawaii crane game we have to get something kawaii and drive to go home a unbox it can you do that
pls?

By من اقوي البرنامج.
May 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

It’s really fun to play and it’s no Wi-Fi!

By coralYT.
April 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game

This game is very fun if you are bored and have time to waste. It’s very addicting. I don’t like how many ads there are, but
it’s a free game, you gotta make your money somehow.

By NK SOUND.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good and addicting

I play this all the time. No wifi needed. I okay this on the go all day. Very fun :)

By SHSJSJSNSBSBSHSJDJ.
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Super nice game

It is super fun and I love it so can you

By Hdyrhhchcyhdbxb.
May 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Addicting but..

Ok, so this game is very addicting like I said, but when you go into gravity mode, it sometimes falls down when your doing it
completely strait and nothing is wrong which is pretty frustrating, but overall, I really like it and it’s pretty fun

By (:hewo:).
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I love love love love love this game lol

By Cahyacat.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Very Fun Game I Have

You guy’s created this app so good it’s like one of my best games like my top favorite to me nothing needs to be changed.Keep
up your guys best work!

By Racer718.
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
its so fun!

i love this game so much, its so fun to play! Its also very aesthetic and kawaii!

By xo_kailani.
April 22, 2022
4 out of 5
🤩🤩🤩

I would give this 5 stars but every time I am about to beet my record it stalls and then out of nowhere a tofu pops out and kills
me 😡but overall I love the game the different pets and characters are adorable 🥹

By Kelynnley.
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive

It’s a great game to cure my boredom 😊

By a little sus.
April 23, 2022

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total