TOFU GIRL Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

TOFU GIRL

by JoyPac

Rating of TOFU GIRL

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 26 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in Australia think of the TOFU GIRL App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful TOFU GIRL app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in Australia know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-23 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Good game and also, Hi!

I really like this game because it has different skins and pets and I really like them . You also don’t have to play with Wi-Fi
so you can play 24/7. I recommend this game for people who like tofu or like aesthetic things.

By rabbit lover for life.
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
RATED

VERY FUN GAME AND YOU CAN Customise the girl and you can get pets and complete missions

By ROBLOX 🤪😜🤪😝.
July 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Incredible!

So fun and easy to play when off line

By Fridaygeorge.
July 28, 2022
5 out of 5
:)

recently downloaded the game, i find it really fun with no problems

By kitutea.
June 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Best ever

Game always is so fun! Though it is hard I love it

By 🦦🦦🦥🦥.
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
So adorable!

I love this game so much, I've been playing it only for one night and I already have a addiction! but... one thing there is way
too many ads. Anyway, this is the BEST . GAME . EVER ❤️.

By Noodle_lover 🍜.
May 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Fix pls

On the gravity one it lags and randomly gets broken but also some of the tofus slide randomly so I can’t get to the score 100
for gravity mode pls fix 😄

By Lolli cloud.
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
ITS TO CUTE 😭🥰😭🥰

I just got the game and.. ITS SOO CUTEEEE
It makes me go BOOM 🤯💥 I really think it needs a bit of an update of the game but you don’t have to if you think it’s
good 😊 and have a great 2022! Woo! :3

By Mintworm.
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
One of the best game I had

This is one of the best games I had played after 3 year playing I unlocked all of the characters tofus and animals

By bts Skz.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
love this game :’)

this game doesn’t make me wanna kill myself anymore and that says a lot :3

By mrtician on roblox.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Greatest app ever

I like how this app is that you have to do events to get tofu girls and obtain them by the dude this game is just
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 10 out of 10

By vovo74.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
So cute!

This app is awesome. It doesn’t lag and it’s really cutteee! You can unlock new designs and the tofu is so jiggly! The only
thing is the ads

By քɛʀֆօռ.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Cutest game ever

This gam did fun cute and overall amazing 100% recommended love it

By ligma jenna tolls.
February 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Amazing

This is a great game but there are a lot of ads

By tofu girly.
February 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Tofu girl

This game is a fun game to play and would recommend to people if you don’t have much to do and want to play a fun game.

By 🗿📮🗿📮.
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Only things not good 😊 (except that all great)

I did 100 tofus and only has 2 rockets. 1 rocket each 20 would be nice

Not easy get pets and different tofu

Too fun

Good parts!
Lots of girls
Pls include boys

By Billy the Kid 2018.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG I LOVE THIS!!!!!

TOFU GIRL is really good because you can unlock pets and cool outfits and tofu it’s so cool in my opinion so you should try out
tofu girl and see how you like it!!!!!

By AA1956.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
OMGGG

I love this game it gets my brain going if I lose I’m like UGH abut I can try and the skins are so cute I love it!

By Virtuel 2434555434.
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
To much ads

Lovvvvvvvve this game it’s so cute and addictive but there is a large amount of ads

By Arpan Mirankot.
August 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and cute game

I just uploaded it and I try and it’s seem really fun and cuteness and it make me happy or maybe sad idk 😅😇🥲🤣

By cats4ever18.
September 3, 2021
5 out of 5
It s very cute!

Love your game and keep giving development updates :)

By serena1000000000.
September 8, 2021
5 out of 5
From random user

It’s a very nice and relaxing game and yea so bye

By K111!.
September 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

This app is so good because you can get high scores and can earn pets and skins and they are so cool you can invite friends and
you can do special events to earn rewards. This game is great.

By rabbit lover for life.
October 23, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total