TOFU GIRL Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

TOFU GIRL

by JoyPac

Rating of TOFU GIRL

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 35 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in Canada think of the TOFU GIRL App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful TOFU GIRL app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in Canada know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-34 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

I love is game and now I’m addictive. Idk about the adds and u don’t have to pay for things most of the time :). I love is
game and it’s now my favourite. :)

By bella_gacha_683.
July 7, 2022
4 out of 5
To many ads

Every time I play this I need to turn off my wi-Fi.

By daphne🏳️‍🌈🐸🍓🍄.
July 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Such a great game

Yes there is adds but just turn off your WIFI! So much fun it is great so download this game if you can or if you don’t want to
then that is good as well

By Abigail fall fall five.
July 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice!

It’s a nice game, and doesn’t have a lot of ads! Highly recommend if you like these types of games.

By CremeDevil.
July 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app🍉🍉

I love this game very much!!! It is so fun and it’s nice to play!

By 1234bibi5678.
July 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice game

I like it alot of ads though but i like it

By nikytka17.
July 16, 2022
4 out of 5
What thing of thé game

I love the game its super fun but there is a lot of adds

By zzaho.
July 25, 2022
4 out of 5
I recommend this game

This game is very fun you can get new skins get new tofu and pets plus there is different modes to play but the only problem is it
keeps glitching me out of the game

By dog lover girl one two.
July 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool game

This game is amazing so much fun I’m so addicted you should definitely download it it is so much but I absolutely love it!

By ThE bEsT iCoN tHiNG eVeR.
March 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game

It’s really fun but there’s to many adds

By +w+ +-+.
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice game

This is a great game 👍! Keep up the work 😀

By eatyobareysandcream.
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

Hi people who are complaining.If you have too much ads just FRICKING TURN OF YOUR WIFI AND GIVE THIS FUN GAME LOVE.And you have
nothing to pay for.

By Vylynhlan.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
🥰🥰🥰

I love this game! Maybe you can make less ads and make add multiplayer race thingy to the game?

By 快乐小鸡🐤.
April 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

So this game is so relaxing and so good for if you’re stuck at home and bored totally recommend this!

By Muslima CANADA.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

It is amzing game for when you are bord

By Sorton500-.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
♡ ᖴᑌᑎ GᗩᗰE

♡ ᒪOᐯE IT ᐯEᖇY ᖴᑌᑎ

By fire-flamee.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
really cute !!

this game is a fun game to play when you’re bored, and the graphics are absolutely adorable!! totally recommend!

By SPARKLINGREVIEWER.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
💗

this is a good game! I love it i play it on the bus and every game has ads if you don't need any wifi for it so please stop
talking bad about the games because of the ads.

By ejjejsjdjdjsjsjdjms.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I loooooooove this game

This is soooooo goood exept the adds

By jshshshzhs.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game.

Guys if you have trouble with adds just turn your internet off

By Please right back.
January 5, 2022
4 out of 5
would give a 5star but

I would give this a 5 but wayyyy to many ads

By 𝐛𝐮𝐛𝐛𝐥𝐞.
January 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but there's a bug

So i can't get the skin even when i watch the ad, it annoys me a bit how i can't get the skins, i have tried a lot of times but it
keeps letting me watch ads to unlock even when i already watched the ad

By 淡蓝时尚.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it not that much ads

I LOVE THIS GAME ITS THE BEST DOWNLOAD IT AND PLAY IT

By Kpoploverforlife!.
November 22, 2021
4 out of 5
would give a 5star but

I would give this a 5 but wayyyy to many ads

By 𝐛𝐮𝐛𝐛𝐥𝐞.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app ever

Literally my favourite app (no joke)

By puuuuuurfect kitty.
December 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Not bad

I struggle with this game. But it’s fun!

By fashiongirl114.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Love is

I love this game so much it’s so fun

By carlie Giasson review.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun!

I just wanted to say I had this game when I was a kid and it’s still fun this day! Thank you for making this!

By sailor2828828282828282828282.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS

I love this download it you won’t regret it

By kyra singson.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Love !

I love this game!! When I have stress I can play this and then all my stress would go away

By Suki_Gamer.
August 28, 2021
5 out of 5
it fun with a lot of possibility

i love it you should download all the other game they made it nice

By dcccghjjdd.
September 15, 2021
5 out of 5
To those complaining ‘bout ads

turn off ur wifi. That’s it. It’s a great game otherwise

By Dudjsbsbzghs he.
October 12, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so cute!

I love it! It’s so adorable!!

By lily genevive hobson.
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

It’s a really good game, no glitches and fun

By lick my kitty cat.
October 18, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total