Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tofu - The Game

by Jun Saotome
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tofu - The Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tofu - The Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tofu - The Game

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'It’s decent and playable!'

'Ok so I’ve completed every single level in this game. 3300/3300 stars, not bad. If you want to avoid ads, just turn off the
WiFi and play it. Some of the levels were really tricky, but majority of them were easy. It’s a great game overall, but it can
get to the point where it’s REALLY BORING.

By jj__vanilla.
July 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'I love the game but…'

'This is a really fun and cool strategy game that I really enjoy to play on a daily basis. The one thing that I am really
dissatisfied about is not being able to play in full screen. I have the iPhone XS Max and it is just really annoying sometimes to
not be able to play this game in full screen. Be

By Mya Lynn Madison.
April 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'I like it but some issues'

'So I just got this game today and I love it,But theres some problems.\n\nProblem 1. Idk if this happens to anyone else but when I
go down it goes up and when I go left I go right. This doesn’t happen in all the levels, but some of them.\n\nProblem 2.
Sometimes when I hit FREE PRIZE!!! I watch the

By :) 💕.
March 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'I like it but some issues'

'So I just got this game today and I love it,But theres some problems.\n\nProblem 1. Idk if this happens to anyone else but when I
go down it goes up and when I go left I go right. This doesn

By :) ?.
March 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'GREAT GAME'

'This app is great! It

By isaberry_vargas.
February 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'GREAT GAME'

'This app is great! It’s very aesthetic looking and once you start to play Tofu, it’s VERY addicting. It’s also a game that
keeps you calm not only because of the setup, but also the setting and how it looks. Five out five stars recommended!❤️'

By isaberry_vargas.
February 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun & Cute'

'Great game. Levels can get a bit difficult but never super frustrating. I’ve only needed a hint once so I can’t comment on
the merits of the hint system. The tofu block is so cute the way it jiggles and the art/scenery is beautiful in a minimalist way.
Lovely design and relaxing/entertaining ga

By JKittyJKat.
February 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love Tofu'

'I have literally never written a review for an app before, yet I play new ones constantly. It’s true, Tofu lacks in a few
features. The only way to get coins is watching ads. There are limited skin options for your tofu. However, this game is
addicting, soothing, and super fun. I play it on my co

By Bea444.
February 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'So relaxing! But has some sides to it'

'I love this game and it

By miss hokage.
January 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'So relaxing! But has some sides to it'

'I love this game and it’s really cute and relaxing. Some issues though. You have to pay to get hints and there are a lot of
ads. Maybe if you toned it down with the ads, this game would be perfect!! I recommend it, but the only downside would be the ads
❤️'

By miss hokage.
January 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Tip for anyone annoyed by ads...'

'Play on airplane mode to completely avoid glitchy ads—you’re welcome in advance 😉\nControls are kind of finicky but it’s
a fun time waster nonetheless.'

By ko-okie.
January 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Tip for anyone annoyed by ads...'

'Play on airplane mode to completely avoid glitchy ads

By ko-okie.
January 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'So relaxing and fun!'

'I’ve been looking for an app that isn’t very challenging and relaxing. This app is perfect! It doesn’t get unbearable hard
and even when it rarely does, you have the option to use a tip that shows you how to complete part of it. This makes it so easy
and relaxing! \n\nI’ve read other review

By Snow Leopard luva.
January 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'Love it but...'

'I love this game! Very satisfying and not super frustrating like some other puzzle games. I just wish that the block made some
kind of noise when it folds over, that would make the game 100x better!'

By gnribaguerai.
January 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game but needs just a bit more'

'The simple gameplay is great, very relaxing. I just wish it had some sound. Perhaps different noise for each type of tofu as it
slaps on the game board. Background music track would be nice as well. Just seems to be missing something. It a a great little
game.'

By jacksbackw.
January 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Jiggly tofu'

'Wonderfully relaxing with the way the tofu jiggles. And, contrary to most rolling block games, the tofu does not fall of the
sides and the game does not count your moves - relaxing as hell. Beautiful background. Many many levels to satisfy all your
rolling tofu desires. If you turn off your wifi w

By jsnsbsbananansnsn.
December 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'Love the game! But I already finished it! Would love more stages!!!'

By panicfallarctic.
December 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love it! Could use some sound'

'It reminds me of a game I used to play as a kid and I’m so happy to have found a mobile version of it! \nOnly critique is that
it would be nice with some soft background music and some sound affects for when you move the tofu, other than that it’s a great
game that I highly recommend :)'

By Naturelover22.
December 17, 2018
4 out of 5
'Not sure why everyone is so unhappy?'

'It\'s not a bad game, it just needs some work. The ads support the developers, allowing them to improve the game. It may be a
remake of bloxorz, but it\'s the closest thing to a mobile version of bloxorz. I like it, it\'s cute, simple, and just needs a
little work. Also, the controls work perfectly

By nylonfiberpizza.
December 14, 2018
4 out of 5
'cute game'

'i saw this game when i was in photo shop express and at first I was gonna press X but then i saw it was tofu. so I downloaded bc
it looked easy and honestly it

By Leafy Fan ???.
December 3, 2018
4 out of 5
'cute game'

'i saw this game when i was in photo shop express and at first I was gonna press X but then i saw it was tofu. so I downloaded bc
it looked easy and honestly it’s easy (so far) so I mean I would recommend this but if I weren’t for the ads, I would
definitely give it 5 stars.'

By Leafy Fan 👌🏻🍃.
December 3, 2018
4 out of 5
'Fun but too easy'

'Most of the levels are way too easy, taking maybe 5 seconds. But it’s still a fun game and every now and then, a level is
challenging. I give it 4 stars.'

By weirdo222.
November 30, 2018
4 out of 5
'Cute!'

'I really like this game! Although music would be great and it’s difficult to move the tofu in the right direction.'

By Doodle loop.
November 24, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great and kind of bad at the same time'

'People are saying there aren’t any ads, but THATS NOT TRUE!!! I keep getting ads and it’s annoying. It’s a relaxing game
even though it doesn’t have music or sound. That let’s you to be able to listen to anything on the same device while you’re
playing! I love it because it can be a bra

By Tori_Lizzy_Cast.
November 23, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cool Math 2.0

The game itself is decent, but it is literally just Bloxors from CoolMathGames.com, which is cool, but really?!

By Mrsstrobey.
March 8, 2019
3 out of 5
Missing something big

Addictive-yes
Graphics-yes
Coins-UGH! In order to get points/coins you need to watch ads. Then you get to spin a roulette wheel and can get 25-300 coins.
There are no points for finishing levels, boards or even getting a perfect score on levels.

By i'm a heather.
January 25, 2019
3 out of 5
Too many ads

The game itself is very cute and relaxing - if it wasn’t interrupted with an ad every time you finish a level. For people who
are familiar with Bloxors (I think that’s what it was called), a lot of these levels are familiar and fairly easy at first, and
it’ll feel like you’re being bombarded by adve

By Akira.Aoki.
January 17, 2019
3 out of 5
Cute but eh

If you played Boxorz as a kid on HoodaMath, then you will not have a problem playing this game. It’s very cute and soothing,
however it is very simple. It’s great that they have different size blocks to make it a little more fun but the game itself is
really easy. It gets repetitive after a while be

By xxBYGxx.
January 3, 2019
3 out of 5
Uhhhhh

This game would be sooo much better if it was easier to move forward he tofu block.

By Puppy Kitty b.
January 1, 2019
3 out of 5
needs a little work

game is good just needs work the levels feel repetitive and isn’t challenge at all really. it’s a really relaxing game to play
though

By zoxxyYT.
December 9, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total