Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Toilet Games 3D

by Gamejam Co.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Toilet Games 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Toilet Games 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Toilet Games 3D

Reviews: 52Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love this game

I love this game I love taking them to the right bathroom’s and I don’t care about the add’s🤣

By Hgjgmd,jndht);hd$mdkcsbhs.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
we can decorate our own bathroom?? COOL

.......wow THAT is cool we can buy stuff now! YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!! ayayayayayayayay ayyyy..... woohoo

By em &tiff.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Toilet games 3D'

'I like toilet games 3D it’s just why dose anybody like games that have the word toilet in the name of a game it’s just yucky'

By winner winner chikin dinner.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever best game ever!!!!!!!!!'

'I don’t know what people are saying if you put it on airplane mode and there’s no ads so just try airplane mode and see if
there’s no ads like literally no ads so I’ll give it a five star if there is a 10 star then I’ll give it a 10 star but
there’s only five so I’ll give you five'

By jazzy 123 Tristan Rose.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'So gross and amazing'

'I gaged a lot butt it’s so fun haha see what I did there but that is why I give this a 5⭐️'

By LilyBelle2010.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
So gross and amazing

I gaged a lot butt it

By LilyBelle2010.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
So gross and amazing

I gaged a lot butt it

By LilyBelle2010.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'So gross and amazing'

'I gaged a lot butt it

By LilyBelle2010.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'So many ads'

'Next time I should give it like a juice so maybe cause I have so much to add some pants I could be handy but Not a chance'

By Traustin.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Toilet games'

'This game is so awesome and easy I love it you should make more like it'

By pakanitz.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finished!?!?!?'

'I finished it in 30min..... 😬😅😅hehehe\nIt was a good game though'

By MY AWESOME RATE🤪😜😋😝😎🤨.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is fun y

'???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? I Say this game
is super fun.'

By puppy's win.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Finished!?!?!?

I finished it in 30min..... ???hehehe
It was a good game though

By MY AWESOME RATE??????.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is fun y

???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? I Say this game
is super fun.

By puppy's win.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Finished!?!?!?

I finished it in 30min..... ???hehehe
It was a good game though

By MY AWESOME RATE??????.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is fun y

???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? I Say this game
is super fun.

By puppy's win.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finished!?!?!?'

'I finished it in 30min..... ???hehehe\nIt was a good game though'

By MY AWESOME RATE??????.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is fun y’all must play it'

'⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐
️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️â
­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸â­

By puppy's win.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Like it but very weird'

'It’s funny and very weird lol'

By Blair1283.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game but the ADDS

This game is great but the adds take away its fun time! And every single add pops up after every level I play!?

By Cotton candy kitty.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game but the ADDS

This game is great but the adds take away its fun time! And every single add pops up after every level I play!?

By Cotton candy kitty.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game but the ADDS'

'This game is great but the adds take away its fun time! And every single add pops up after every level I play!?'

By Cotton candy kitty.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game but the ADDS'

'This game is great but the adds take away its fun time! And every single add pops up after every level I play!😫'

By Cotton candy kitty.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game!!!

???? ???? ?? ?????! ???????? ?? ????? ? ?? ?? ???? ???? ??? ???? ??, ?? ?? ????? ??? ????? ??? ??? ? ???? ???? ????????!!! ?? ???
??? ??????? ???? ??? ???????? ?? ??????????? ???? ????... ???????? ?? ???! ??? ????????? ???! ? ???? ???? ???? ??? ??? ???? ?????
? ???? ?????? ???? ????. ?????? ???? ???

By genevalovesdogs.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game!!!

???? ???? ?? ?????! ???????? ?? ????? ? ?? ?? ???? ???? ??? ???? ??, ?? ?? ????? ??? ????? ??? ??? ? ???? ???? ????????!!! ?? ???
??? ??????? ???? ??? ???????? ?? ??????????? ???? ????... ???????? ?? ???! ??? ????????? ???! ? ???? ???? ???? ??? ??? ???? ?????
? ???? ?????? ???? ????. ?????? ???? ???

By genevalovesdogs.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!!!'

'???? ???? ?? ?????! ???????? ?? ????? ? ?? ?? ???? ???? ??? ???? ??, ?? ?? ????? ??? ????? ??? ??? ? ???? ???? ????????!!! ?? ???
??? ??????? ???? ??? ???????? ?? ??????????? ???? ????... ???????? ?? ???! ??? ????????? ???! ? ???? ???? ???? ??? ??? ???? ?????
? ???? ?????? ???? ????. ?????? ???? ??

By genevalovesdogs.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!!!'

'𝚃𝚑𝚒𝚜 𝚐𝚊𝚖𝚎 𝚒𝚜 𝚐𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚝! 𝚆𝚑𝚎𝚗𝚎𝚟𝚎𝚛 𝚒𝚖 𝚋𝚘𝚛𝚎𝚍
𝚒 𝚐𝚘 𝚝𝚘 𝚝𝚑𝚒𝚜 𝚐𝚊𝚖𝚎 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚙𝚕𝚊𝚢 𝚒𝚝, 𝚒𝚖 𝚘𝚗
𝚕𝚎𝚟𝚎𝚕 𝟸𝟶𝟺 𝚛𝚒𝚐𝚑𝚝

By genevalovesdogs.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s awesome'

'I live this game and I could play it all day.'

By gg at hate or love.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I think that it great'

'Sure there is a lot of ads and I mean a lot, but thankfully that’s the only problem.The characters are so funny and cute ( The
duck is adorable) I cant wait till they make a improved version.'

By this game is so fun i love it.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Umm'

'Finish the game and every I log into the app it shows go to game store to check for updates'

By jejeieshdkeiuqpeime.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This game really is fun and there is a workaround for the ads other than that it’s really awesome'

By izzzzzzzzzz8890.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'My grandma is going to be a good friend for a lon

'It

By Soulintacked.
June 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'It gross'

'It’s so gross pls no more of this'

By bb kk cc.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game!'

'I love this game because it’s so relaxing but the only bad part is the aads but for me it only shows a little bit of ads'

By Zhayra Mendoza.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
My grandma is going to be a good friend for a long

It

By Soulintacked.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
My grandma is going to be a good friend for a long

It

By Soulintacked.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'My grandma is going to be a good friend for a lon

'It’s the best app for me I love it\n🥳'

By Soulintacked.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'App Rating'

'Yes I agree with a lot of people that this app has a tad too many ads,other than that ,this app is great I gave it a five star
but if I was being honest it should be a one star because there is waaaaay too many ads but overall it is a great app'

By Mr pockles.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Toilet game’s'

'So fun but it would have to access to the eintrnet'

By arianayay.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks for the response'

'I love your games can you please release home fix, food puzzle, and cooking game in America please you’re games are so fun I
will change the rating once I know you have seen it'

By nickh2005.
May 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'SO MANY ADS!'

'I love the game, but after almost every level you complete, there is an ad after. It’s really annoying and obnoxious. Really. I
completely understand that you need to advertise your games, but you shouldn’t put so many adds. Some ads are just part of it
but some are completely extra. But other

By poops migute is the best.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Toilet Games'

'It’s not a CRAPPY game!!!!!!!!!!'

By lhilton55.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is a very fun game but TOO MANY ADS'

'Like I said it’s a very Game but there’s so many ads it’s like I can’t even play stop putting The same ads'

By cactus Calais.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS SO MUCH'

'So I have played a lot of random games and by far this is is the most random and yet the most liked. Keep making weird games like
this pls'

By Hydra8417.
May 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s ok but...annoying'

'Ugggg every few minutes after 2 rounds there is another ad it is really annoying and led me to never playing this game again'

By Kate Kniga.
May 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why is there pee and poo poo

Why is the pee and poo poo why just why? I don’t know u

By dixie D'Amelio be haapy.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
This apps review

Well this game is pretty funny. The games are a little repetitive, but if you are looking for a dumb way to kill time this app is
it. The only reason this app wasn’t 4 stars is because of the ads. There are so many ads. Otherwise this game is a good laugh,
and I recommend this to anyone who enjoys a

By justapersonlivinglife.
July 29, 2020
3 out of 5
😂 so funny

Hi I’m Isabel this game is really funny 😆 you crtch poo you help pepol go to the bath room it’s like you go to the bath
room in the game 💩👀🤯🤯👍😂🤣
.

By izzy1027.
June 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay app

This app was ok i did not care for it so much but I would still give it 3 stars but from now on I am going to think twice when I
get a app 🤔

By but cheak in my pants.
June 12, 2020
3 out of 5
I don’t really like it

So yeah I’m keeping it on my phone

By roller skater rainbow.
June 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads, ads, blah, blah

I’ll have to agree with some of the other reviews. There is a 15-20 second advertisement after every other level. I also get
that it’s how you raise revenue. Typically when I do find a game I like, I’ll pay a small fee to opt out of the ads. But
more developers these days are going with the “sub

By richj11.
May 22, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good but it has too much ADS

After 2-4 levels ther was like three ads there is wayyyyy too much but other than that it’s ok

By write a review0974.
May 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total