TokkingHeads Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

TokkingHeads

by Rosebud AI

Rating of TokkingHeads

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 33 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the TokkingHeads App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful TokkingHeads app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

TokkingHeads User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 33 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great app!

At least I think it will be. Not sure why I’m rating before I even have been able to use?

By DawgPound66.
November 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

It’s really easy and it’s free! It makes me laugh when I see the finished results! 😍

By BobbyButterstock.
October 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty good app

Really good app you have to pay to remove watermark but still good app I really recommend it is funny to

By πš„πš› πš–πšžπš– πŸ˜šπŸ˜½πŸ’…πŸΎπŸ˜πŸ˜œπŸ€ͺπŸ˜‰.
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Blows me away every time!

This app is so fun! I’m collecting lots of artwork for my movie and I will definitely be using TokkingHeads in a few of the
scenes!

By Spaceminers.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I can’t believe how realistic the animation looks. Truly amazing!!

By Lightner 82.
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
So cool!!

I’m enjoying this. So easy to use.

By Gerard Angelo.
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Jah Hustles NFTs Ocean Nations

Works great for Dank$ii Meme$ synth.run creations πŸŒŠπŸ„πŸΎβ€β™‚οΈ oceans.run πŸƒTwitter @ah11012411 Instagram
@franciioceans opensea.io Ocean Nations Collection and Oceans.run

By whathut.
July 12, 2022
5 out of 5
I love talking heads

πŸ’…πŸΏπŸ’…πŸΏπŸ’…πŸΏπŸ’…πŸΏπŸ’…πŸΏπŸ’…πŸΏπŸ’…πŸΏπŸ’…πŸΏπŸ’…πŸΏπŸ’…πŸΏ

By melady mac 2015.
July 16, 2022
5 out of 5
great app!

please make a lifetime subscription option! thank you!!!!

By reallybadartist.
July 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Easy and fun

You can do a lot without a paid subscription

By annamk02.
July 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Because I like this version of Wombo AI

I just did this download this app is called the Talking Heads Talking Heads means you collect your deep fake say

By Trajicomedy.
June 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Because I like this version of Wombo AI

I just did this download this app is called the Talking Heads Talking Heads means you collect your deep fake say

By Trajicomedy.
June 5, 2022
5 out of 5
TokkingHeads

This is a ton of fun!! Easy to use too!

By Hooblergirl.
June 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but not what I thought

I thought it made the mouth open like wombs ai

By homerdeeznutz.
June 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice but..

This is a nice app. I just got this app today. But the lack of songs…
Pls Add more songs. I would appreciate it.

By 𝐽𝑒𝑠𝑑 π‘Ž π‘”π‘Žπ‘šπ‘’π‘Ÿκ§‚.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
OMG

LEGIT ONE OF THE BEST APPS EVER YOU DO NOT EVEN NEED TO PAY

By OrangeSqaush Cryptide.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Delightful app

I really appreciate how this app uses cutting edge methods to create new media based on the user input data & strongly believe in
the power of the creator economy!!

By yunhdrzl.
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
More songs !!!

This app needs way more songs for what I’m paying !

By unhapoy Ghost.
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Love This App

I’m bringing little girls dolls to life and creating lasting enriching memories KEEP UP THE EXCELLENT WORK TOKKINGHEADS HEADS
TEAM

By TokkingTatia.
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice

Well done, use in high school class.

By SouthernMist.
January 31, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s very cool because it’s free.

Haven’t got to mess with the app long before it printed me for this review but the first one worked so. Yeah. Free and it
worked. Thumbs up

By mavisclavis.
February 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Solid

Does what it says it does. This will reduce cost for our business by a bunch.

By Bwross1.
January 11, 2022
4 out of 5
So far so good

It’s a bit too soon but just starting up was easy however I need more time with it in order to evaluate it realistically.

By Flying Nana.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice app

I would give this app give stars of they did not charge weekly. I'd rather pay a little more at the start.

By Wheels40.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Yeah good

Ad long as i can make hank from madness combat sing call me by your name by lil nas x for free then its good

By popeuio.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Love/Cool

I love this bc it’s cool but I don’t like the vip!

By james sto.
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty cool

Just a few tries but neat so far

By dafywimz.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic

This app is fantastic for still,photos especially of our loved one who have passed away.

By hello woman.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Too funny!

Perfect app to make ypu laugh when you really need a gut wrenching laugh!

By bigdog360.
October 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Text

Great app and I love the fact that we get so many good features even with the free version but I’d really like to be able to use
the text feature to where I can type a custom message, it never lets me do it, anyone else have the same problem

By RuggedRay.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s ok, it lacks high resolution

The app has potential, but as of right now it lacks high resolution images. They all come out blurry - and I upgraded and paid to
remove the watermark and get higher quality output - which didn’t do much aside from remove the watermark. Image quality didn't
improve.

By CroChic.
November 16, 2022
3 out of 5
It needs more songs to pick

It’s a good app an all but it just needs more songs

By 5 $5@4$.
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Intriging

I think it’s neat. I couldn’t do my grandfather who died in 1943 Who I never knew for was born 16 yrs later. His pic is too
small.

By Lily Karen.
October 15, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total