TokkingHeads Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

TokkingHeads

by Rosebud AI

Rating of TokkingHeads

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 11 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of TokkingHeads App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TokkingHeads written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

TokkingHeads User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Solid

Does what it says it does. This will reduce cost for our business by a bunch.

By Bwross1.
January 11, 2022
4 out of 5
So far so good

It’s a bit too soon but just starting up was easy however I need more time with it in order to evaluate it realistically.

By Flying Nana.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice app

I would give this app give stars of they did not charge weekly. I'd rather pay a little more at the start.

By Wheels40.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Yeah good

Ad long as i can make hank from madness combat sing call me by your name by lil nas x for free then its good

By popeuio.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Love/Cool

I love this bc it’s cool but I don’t like the vip!

By james sto.
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty cool

Just a few tries but neat so far

By dafywimz.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic

This app is fantastic for still,photos especially of our loved one who have passed away.

By hello woman.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Too funny!

Perfect app to make ypu laugh when you really need a gut wrenching laugh!

By bigdog360.
October 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Text

Great app and I love the fact that we get so many good features even with the free version but I’d really like to be able to use
the text feature to where I can type a custom message, it never lets me do it, anyone else have the same problem

By RuggedRay.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It needs more songs to pick

It’s a good app an all but it just needs more songs

November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Intriging

I think it’s neat. I couldn’t do my grandfather who died in 1943 Who I never knew for was born 16 yrs later. His pic is too
small.

By Lily Karen.
October 15, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total