Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

TokkingHeads

by Rosebud AI
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of TokkingHeads by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TokkingHeads written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for TokkingHeads

Reviews: 97Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good app

Good app to revive old pictures

By Gamedraw.
April 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun, fun fun

Needs some adjustments, but very cool and super fun

By godessdi.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Very nice

Very impressive application. 10/10 would use again

By Louie IV.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesomw

SPEECHLESS!!!!!!
Cause it’s so amazing. Feels like a message from HEAVEN!

By Sholder731.
April 4, 2021
4 out of 5
I love this but where’s I’m blue

I love this app but I saw a YouTube video and it showed someone used you app for im blue deepfake but for some reason I can’t
find one that says I’m blue

By HRRR64.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow! Way more than I expected

I have been looking for an app that does the text to speech conversion with a gan head. I am using it to prototype AI interactions
with a bot inside an application. So glad I found this! Getting some really good results. Well done! So excited to see future
updates! Go AI go!!

By chris1968v2.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Neat

Sweat for very old family photos!

By K-y-q.
April 3, 2021
4 out of 5
love this app

i give it a four because well to many questions i was trying to download womboai but it was available so i got this and already i
love it sm

By anonymous2749921.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
So funny

It’s amazing and hilarious to send to your friends

By Yara sk.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!!

It’s such a versatile app that is very enjoyable

By Pasthor777.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

So much u should download this app

By vincealonzo77.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I like TokkingHeads

I like TokkingHeads it’s my favorite app to play and I can upload my photos it’s funny but I like it

By Catcat plays love ❤️.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Coolest app

I love this app it’s funny and can make you happy

By Ravoooooo.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Hilarious!

Just made my first video. Quite funny. Didn’t know I’ve got to pay for future videos.

By The PNess.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Valgo studio portrait artist

I like how it animated my artwork!

By vallaurell.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
works well

good job! it works well. I think this is great

By a user of cvs app for iphone.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Yo this is awesome

Never seen a better editing app

By ROUGHWERTY.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Love it! It’s totally fun and awesome!

By Maribethsmom.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
5 star

Omg this is a fun app, it made my kids entertained

By zaybrozay.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I’d pay for it if it wasn’t a subscription

If there was an option to have low quality video, but remove the watermark for a flat fee, I would do that, but I’m just not
into subscription apps. It’s pretty great for what it is though.

By Blortimus Prime.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
so fun!

you can do anything super funny and cool! having so much fun!

By Mandy! >.<.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!

This is exactly what I was looking for too do my animation!

By Timber K..
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the app lots of fun

I was shocked when I did my grandfathers WW2 photo love the app

By Milkman in FL.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Old photos

I’m in tears now that I can bring my parents old black and white photos to life. I miss them so much.

By Feather Hill in the hollow.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
FUNNY

this app is hilarious and it works so well!

By Aydin Afonso.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Iraq

The program is beautiful before the update became not good

By modrno.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy to get started

This app was easy to get started with and fun to play with

By Fred113113.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Really cool

So far so good ! Fun app to make your old family photos come to life !

By R Medina.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
So great, you cannot believe it

I love it, this app is awesome, it brought my love ones in life for a moment, so great!

By R2D2E.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
a lot of fun

playing with tokkingheads is pretty good. easy to use
i would like better options of voices

By m1stafunn.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
TokkingHeads

I’m using this app to speak as a voice for those no longer alive to state that my brand is true to size for their life they
lived.

Also to voice that my brand is true to size for lives of those still alive living their testimonies

I am “Tatia” Brand Designer on TikTok my profile is t.a.t.i.a.like

By Jr Pound Cake.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Super cool

Great app when your missing your loved ones who has passed on. Just to be able to see them blink and smile for even a a couple
seconds.

By Chico3001.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
It is amazing

I can’t believe how this application can make people singing. It is really spectacular

By magiff.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it 😻

I really like the app and is very useful

By es fasinante 👍.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
1

I love it I did a video of my grandma who passed before I was born and I wanted to cry.

By amiyah 123.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Poop

Nboihbiugbhkg4kjgvjgfgkvhgcdjhggkugdutrffjyfd
That is giberish for: It’s the Adobe Vo-Co+Deepfake we never got

By 1:@(%;%=%.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Ladybug

It’s so easy to use and it brings me and my love one so much joy 💕

By Flowers and Ladybugs.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it! ❤️

I love your app!! ☺️ Great graphics and everything! Makes me laugh every time! 😂👍 keep up the good work! 😁😁

By Catlover123! 😻😸.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great App

lots of fun and develop creativity

By AMACHS.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow!

This means the absolute world to me to be able to see my grandpa come back to life

By Gallegos198621.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Super funny

Hahah super funny and fun I recommend 100 percent😂🤣

By mi mama es wapa.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
This app is funny and great.

Hilarious app to play around with and create some really funny stuff

By Kimmyincali.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Loving

This is one of the best apps that could of been done. Seeing my mother smile and blink and move was and is the greatest thing
ever.

By lusciouslibra21.
March 19, 2021
4 out of 5
TokkingHeads

Fun app. Two problems with adding text with iPhone. Text box needs to erased by backspace. Also, iPhone keyboard blocks out what
you type. An improvement would be to select a voice recording of my own. Then, add text.

By Kirk Winston.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it a lot

This apps is great, please work on the video and voice together

By Fahed jabree.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
9/11 NY

Gracias por volver a ver a mi hermano sonreí

By esmeradas.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Literally my #1 favorite app

Omg this is the best app ever invented!!!!

By VS Angel o7.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Very unique and captivating app!

Easy to use and really addicting. Thank you for creating this fun and interesting pastime!

By Linsund.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Very entertaining

I’m so enjoying bringing my old photos to life!

By Aoart.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
So far, so good... !

My new toy. Will alert if I run into any glitches.

By Clementine Penny.
March 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Difficult

Without user manual, these are tough apps

By SvBreila.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Won’t let me delete anything

App is kind of fun, but you can’t delete any videos. I went to delete a video that didn’t look too good and I couldn’t
delete it. I saw that you have to pay to remove videos. I just think it is kind of creepy that you can’t delete anything.

By Fishers5.
March 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Subscription

I bought a week subscription and it keeps saying error and won’t let me remove watermarks or enhance !!

By Kennedyryann05.
March 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Talking 🗣

Talking heads is ok it a bit disappointing and the Downloading is very slow you need to work
On the speed on that.
Needs more improvements most def.

By yagulito.
March 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Awesome

The only thing...none of my friends/family can open to see them 😢

By Myrtle beach bum.
March 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Access to all of your pics

This app will have access to all of your pictures even when you change the settings!

By Sylvie333.
March 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Now you have to pay

It was great until I just did the update now you have to pay

By slm 6.
March 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Question about save and delete

How can I save videos to photo album? Link wouldn’t open when I send to wechat. Also how to delete videos I made?

By Soulwolf666.
March 9, 2021
3 out of 5
😞

I love this app but it’s not right you have to pay for it and only allowed to do so many videos a day

By Kristan and cj.
March 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Unable to delete videos

How do I delete videos I want to discard?

By Terry G Davis.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
HELP

Are these videos public?! And how do u delete them

By Gigithephat.
March 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Not able to delete your videos

Overall good experience. However, there’s very limited choice of facial expressions and you can’t delete your videos after
creating it. No sure if the app get to keep those videos after the membership expires. I want to enjoy the app while also have my
privacy protected.

By LRKNY.
March 2, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total