Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Toliti

by TOP APP d.o.o.
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Toliti by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Toliti written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Toliti

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great game!!'

'This is probably my most favorite word game! It is all the cute fun of candy crush with the words or capitals (no longer made). I
love this game!! I hope you come out with new levels soon! I didn’t have any issue with being forced to pay money. I did a
couple time, but that was by my choice, rath

By Irishgirl6603.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun. Challenging'

'Fun game. Challenging just enough'

By peppapig6712.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please update.'

'Great game but 150 levels are not enough please update'

By hallenkiara.
March 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game but only 150 levels'

'This game is fun. But only 150 levels. When will we get more!?'

By TopherNavy11.
January 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'When will there be more levels?'

'I love this game. However, please update quicker with new levels. Seriously, it’s almost September. The last update with new
levels was not enough. Also, agree with other reviews, please include a pause button, frustrating to lose lives when necessary to
stop for phone calls or other things. Time

By ChDF2019.
August 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Where are the 50 letter swaps?'

'I’m on level 82.. Fun game! But just bought 50 letter swaps in the store for a couple of dollars. It said the transaction went
through. But when I returned to my game, the 50 letter swaps were not there. So, I bought 20 swaps in the game for a dollar and
those did appear. Rebooted the app, still

By osolomio.
August 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Needs more'

'Game is fun, but needs more levels. I reached 100 and no other levels'

By JustKlein.
July 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Languages-Edit'

'I’ve found no problem with choosing your language, which is the first thing you do after opening the app. This is a fun game,
which is challenging as you progress. It forces you to creatively think on your feet, since the levels are timed. Thanks for a
great word game. Love it!\n\nNew levels woul

By snacky77.
June 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Challenging!!! CAN’T STOP PLAYING'

'Toliti is super fun it has so many cool personal goals to reach that give you more swaps and finds like “100 unique words” or
things like that and you earn them in no time just by playing the game! It’s awesome!'

By TieraD_Atl.
May 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game but.....'

'I\'ve already completed the game in two weeks. They need to develop more levels. It currently only goes to level 100. Thanks!
Otherwise it is a fun game!'

By Je-Je.
May 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Needs one mod for perfect'

'Like game but am a little frustrated that on my iPhone X I cannot see goals. They need to move down a touch to be viewable.'

By jcnt3.
May 15, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game

Unfortunately, the developers ruin the experience by charging for everything. Why bother showing me how to rearrange letters and
then only give me one or two chances to use before demanding money for this “feature”. Finding seven letter words is nearly
impossible without this option.
Too bad, really

By Dr.JackMoonshine.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
App shuts down

Fun little game but the app will randomly shut down

By jamieg0313.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Update?

When will more levels be available?

By Capitalist Noob.
November 3, 2019
3 out of 5
fun, but.....

Fun and challenging, but wish there is a way to turn off the timer and play without any "pressure " of the timer.

By Wildflowers 🌷.
November 1, 2019
3 out of 5
Challenging but lacks support

I agree with the reviews that say you need money to keep having fun in this game. In a fit of weakness I purchased some power ups.
Unfortunately, while I paid for them all I did not receive them all. There is nowhere on the app to report this. “Restore
Purchases” just spins and spins and nothing hap

By ClaireMR85.
June 9, 2019
3 out of 5
We need more levels!

This is a great game bit it maxed out at 100 levels currently.

By Swynnc.
June 8, 2019
3 out of 5
Too hard too fast

This game was lots of fun at first, but it got too hard too fast. I play lots of word games, but by level 40 or so it became a
slog and then by the 50s it was nearly impossible without using lots of powerups. It would be better without the time limit.

By douglasw7.
May 23, 2019
3 out of 5
Would give it a 5, but.......

It is crazy that you want to change $0.99 for 1 time extension! I get that you want to make some money, but come on now!

Super fun, challenging game otherwise!

By Laineyjack.
May 17, 2019
3 out of 5
Timed out...

Please consider adding a relax mode. This would be my favorite word game if I had a choice timed or relax mode. Then I would
change my ratings to 5 star ⭐️

By Text to text.
May 11, 2019
3 out of 5
Annoying

Cool game but EVERY TIME THERES A COMMERCIAL, WHEN U TRY TO GO BACK TO THE GAME IT THROWS U OUT AND TAKES ONE OF YOUR LIVES
AWAY..... BS!!!!

By fern...............
May 8, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun but super annoying

I like this game a lot but it’s so annoying that you can only play it for a few minutes and then you have to wait.

By Sallymlewis.
May 8, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun game, however...

The game doesn’t have a pause button. When I need to answer the phone or something, the time keeps going and I end up losing a
life.

By Ls1309.
May 5, 2019
3 out of 5
Battery hog

Fun game but it drains the battery very, very quickly.

By Grizzly Mike.
May 4, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total