Tome of D2 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Tome of D2

by Alexander Sommerville

Rating of Tome of D2

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 12 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Tome of D2 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tome of D2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Tome of D2 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fantastic app

Clean design, user friendly, no bugs… saves so much hassle checking stuff online. The dev keeps updating it with new tools.
Great job overall!

By nagual88.
November 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Clean and functional

This is a very helpful guide with a lot of i formation crammed into on place. It would be cool to be able to search items based on
stats to build gear sets.

By RaymusMaximus.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth the purchase

App is excellent. Super convenient reference information for D2.

By Deckard Pain.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app to have

This app is well worth the money. I only wish I knew where to report bugs or typos.

By Wilson NC.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Holy grail

A few items can not be clicked on to add

By sorcmf.
November 25, 2019
4 out of 5
Indispensable for D2 players

This app is fantastic, with tons of data and specs. I play single-player and consult the app often. My one request would be
information on bases (max sockets). That aside, this app is well worth the $.

By mph66.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Add class skill calculator please

Wonderful app, only needs class skill calculator and maybe skill lvl and descriptions to be perfect.

By ThYeStDOA.
September 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Console Trading Abilities

I love the app you created and the new idea of the trading tab. Is there a way to include the ability for players on consoles to
trade?

Keep up the great work, can not wait to see what other future updates are in store!

By Ch4dicus.
September 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Sweet app

Works great for me! I like that they keep adding more features!

By Rankcrusher.
September 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing and well designed, pretty.

Only thing missing is a skill calculator for planning builds. Still worth the money folks.

By Wiznwar.
October 3, 2021
5 out of 5
WOW

Thank you so much for this app, the amount of detailed information in it is really amazing. I’m so sorry it has 4 stars from I
think was a previous bug because it really deserves all 5!!

By abneeds.
October 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!

The whole app has helped me with (almost) everything d2. I would like to see a spot for affixes and prefixes which would be
amazing.

Also can’t seem to find drop rate of tal rasha armor in drop calculator

By Dewstew.
October 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Tome of D2 app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total