Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Too Many Cooks

by Playstack
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Too Many Cooks by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Too Many Cooks written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Too Many Cooks

Reviews: 62Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game to play by yourself or with friends, however it’s been in the festive update for awhile now and it’s getting quite
annoying.

By owllover930.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Wow I got it yesterday and I already love it! I played with my mom and my sister! ( Party Mode ) I like how the online is safe and
you can’t chat. I am already a master! I love this and I think there is nothing wrong with it.

Why This Game is Fun.

This game is very

By kittyLOLgirl.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
One word: Amazing.

I know people say this game is bad but it is amazing!!!

By Shi81.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
I almost didn’t get past level 1 it’s so hard I th

And overall it’s a really fun game I recommend you get it well 99% I felt to get it when you get it and write a review please
tell well bye

By cdsfadscsccscdzaddaxd.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Glitches

When ever I use the boosters, the game app freezes, very inconvenient to close the app and restart it up again.
Too many zombie game ads!!!!
Otherwise, it’s a fun game.

By Archi212.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this! One bug though

When adding boosters, or whatever you call the cats you can add to boost the game before you start, the screen starts loading but
then never brings up the options to select. Then I can’t leave the loading menu, I have to restart the app. Also if there’s a
way to make it so that ads don’t pop up in t

By helgathebuttdemon.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it but please fix this bug!!

The game is fun and casual. Just challenging enough to keep it interesting and feel accomplished after getting through multiple
attempts at tougher levels.

However, I cannot get the cat boost charms to apply to my games! Before starting a solo game, I’ll tap the cat icons but it
always takes me to

By Shalini84.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Some things don’t work, can’t contact support

Overall this game has been really fun and can easily be played without having to spend any money if you’re willing to watch some
video ads.

Sometimes it can be difficult to get the items you need to level up your tools, and the game frequently crashes when I try to use
the lucky cat statues so I d

By LiteraryAnna.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game but a couple of bugs

This game is absolutely fun and I’m honestly obsessed! It’s fun to do solo and to play with family and friends! I’m not sure
if this problem is only happening to me but when I get a reward involving the crystals my game glitches and gives me nothing.
It’ll even glitch when I spend the crystals and p

By starmallard.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun!

Forgot about it but opened it while bored and really enjoy it.

By Maryloveskitties.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Cool game but

Great concept, good graphics, but lots of little bugs.

By n0s0ap.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

This is a cute fun game to play solo or with friends!! My friend and I love this game and play it together a lot!!! (I know this
probably sounds like a fake review but it's not!! Download it now and see for yourself)

By prop_lady.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
This is so fun!!

Me and my brother play this game all the time, highly recommended!

By ItzJudy.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'So amazing ??'

'Every time I get an ad for

By Maiya~Chan.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'So amazing 🤪🙄'

'Every time I get an ad for “game town” my game freezes and I have to exit/reset for it to go back to normal.\nThis shot is
annoying like wth'

By Maiya~Chan.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a cute little app.'

'I love all the little chops and that you can do more then one type of food!'

By mhe boy.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'The only reason that this game isn’t getting a 5 star review is because the co op is absolute terrible, there are so many bugs
and so many bots. Yes bots, the people you play with online aren’t real people. Somehow if they could fix the connection for
coop and have an option if we want bots or

By Naem12345678910.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'So underrated!!'

'Me and my friends loved this game, we did levels after levels after levels!\nIt

By Tiffany123?.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'So underrated!!'

'Me and my friends loved this game, we did levels after levels after levels!\nIt’s also super fun by yourself\nYou can get so
many of those purple gems to change up a look, make faces and expressions, dress up, cook and so much fun stuff!\n\nI would really
like some more events and more type of re

By Tiffany123!.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I love this game its so cute.Its amazing how you can play with friends and dress up your little character'

By danyelilopez25.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game!'

'Great game!! Only complaint is that I keep getting lagged out in online mode. Perhaps a server issue?\n\nAlso, when can we invite
a friend to play online mode? :)'

By mwwahaha.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Reminds me of overcooked but its in mobile and waaaaaaayyy more manageable'

By ShikaXJosh.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'My new favorite Co-Op game.'

'I fell in love with this game so fast. It’s so freakin adorable lol I literally pick up my phone to play it non stop cause
it’s so addictive. I hope this game get more updates in the future with more things to do with friends and doesn’t just drop
like some games.'

By K02M03.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very cute and easy!'

'I highly recomend! The tutorial is easy to understand and it has a amazing art style!'

By Justup.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'READ THIS!'

'So when I first got this game I expected it to be one of those boring cooking games, but it wasn’t.\nIt was so fun and had
really cool pictures and very aesthetic colors.\nYou can also play with friends and family!\n...\nI live in a big city so I’m
always on the go, and this is just perfect whe

By Tobin Heath!!!.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very cute'

'It’s very cute and fun and i enjoy that'

By JakeFirebreak.
July 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'it is so much fun'

'it is really fun to play with but it would be best if u could talk on the game and the app crashes fully when i went to play with
my friends and have to delete and get the app again'

By 1005632.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'Not only is it adorable, it is fun and has little ads!!'

By chillycheeseburger002690.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun but bots :('

'This is a really fun game and it’s really adorable, but I get bored quickly of playing solo and want to do online. I feel like
I’m only ever playing with bots because the names are always the same and they always say they are ready immediately.
Additionally, I feel like the upgrades on cookware

By Julia Dentner.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best cooking game ever!'

'I play this all the time with my girlfriend its the best cooking game ever hands down! keep up the good work team!'

By Alexv41.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really great but some problems'

'I really like this game me and my bro play it all the time but sometimes it glitches out and doesn’t let me take items when I
only have 1 thing in my inventory. Summary is the game is good but needs fixing and BOTS ARE STUPID'

By hmmmmm,mm,mmmmmm.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really needs more levels'

'Great game so much fun played it w a group of friends regularly. We were very determined to get 9 star on everything which we
did. After that we just stopped playing cuz it got boring w no new challenges. Could we maybe get an update w new levels?
We’ve been waiting since but updates only fix

By UpdateMEEE.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'It takes a lot to make a stew'

'A pinch of salt, and laughter too.'

By MakesGumiLookAmazing.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sushi man'

'It is goooooood better than clash'

By iamthesushiman.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'The best game I ever played but make the game easier'

By i rule fortnite.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'It is loads of fun playing with all of your friends especially at this time.'

By Jrshere.
May 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool'

'Game is better than most co-op games'

By gidjieiek.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you so much!'

'I haven’t seen my girlfriend in over 2 months due to the quarantine. Her favorite game to play with me is Cook Serve Delicious
and this is a perfect substitute! We had so much fun, it was like we were sitting right next to each other. Thank you!\n\nMy only
regret is that I refuse to make in-app p

By Szei.
May 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but buggy'

'This is a great game and I recommend but you will randomly get kicked out of the app or lose coins'

By bonslybluga.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'OBSEESED!?'

'I love this game so much! It is just like the game Overcooked but mobile. Highly recommend you try it!'

By Isabella Clarkson-Coln.
May 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very cute! I have a small complaint, though.'

'I love the game! It’s really fun and has a very cute art style! I just wish that when you unlock facial expressions, you stay
with one facial expression. While cooking, it switches between several expressions, which kinda bugs me. I want to be able to
stick with one expression, even though I have

By FoxyWolfGamer.
May 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'?'

'Great game overall, it

By 122456481846.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'OBSEESED!🌟'

'I love this game so much! It is just like the game Overcooked but mobile. Highly recommend you try it!'

By Isabella Clarkson-Coln.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Expired Discord Link'

'I love this game, but the discord invite link is expired. Please renew the link and tell me when you do.'

By NemoTheCat.
May 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'👍'

'Great game overall, it’s really addictive. However I saved up my coins to buy gems in the market and when I bought them the
game deducted my coins but I never got my gems. :( kind of mad because I spent 1000 coins and I was going to get 100 gems.'

By 122456481846.
May 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game.'

'The game is fun, and passes the time nicely. The only thing I would change is the communication between online players. The game
says, “Tell them to make room” but there is no way to do so. I’d also like to see a communication that tells players to use
the prep time. Seems that no-one knows t

By Brukdg.
May 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cute'

'It’s really cute n I have a lot of fun playing'

By bvnnii.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game to use as a date!'

'I love that you can play multiplayer with friends. Me and my SO have been going on little fun dates playing together :) 10/10'

By TheFireMaestro.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and Cute!'

'So far, I’m really enjoying this game. It’s unique to other games in the same genre, and I appreciate that a great deal!'

By Mr. Lector.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I really enjoy this game.'

'This game is not only fun, but gives a challenge and makes you want to get better at it. I have played it so much my thumbs and
arms have went numb from tapping so much.😂 it’s very cute and easy to understand, leaves you wanting more. Good job GD!
♥️'

By paradoottttt.
April 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads

This game is very cute, but the ads are excessive and are shoved at you at every opportunity.

By Riley1276.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but could be better

A wide screen version would be better for iPad users other than that it’s fun and fast based team game!

By Lalkgjdgkhd.
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun! But still buggy...

I love the game idea, but sadly my friend and I have trouble with the “party” function, and we can’t join and play with each
other. Not sure if it is bc apple and android, but big oof and rip. Also I think I got a mask, but I don’t know how to equip it.
I really love the customization features for c

By qwarys.
July 13, 2020
3 out of 5
The ads ruin the game but it’s fun

Great for killing time, but it’s hard to play it with someone else when there’s pop up ads. Sometimes I get one and the other
player doesn’t. Not sure why there’s no other way for developers to earn through creating apps, but I can never give a full 5
stars as ads just do such a great job at ruining

By HollyannMaree.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but..

This game is good and all except I thought it would be a little different. It’s not that bad thought so if your bored like I was
you can download to check it out. Other than that I thought it was ok but it was a pretty good game! But I have gotten kicked out
a lot before so that’s annoying!

By GrumpyCustomer101.
May 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total