Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Too Many Cooks

by Playstack
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Too Many Cooks by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Too Many Cooks written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Too Many Cooks in United Kingdom

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great game, a few improvements'

'The game works amazingly with ads only in place for extra rewards. It’s not too easy yet also not too overwhelming. However the
difficulty of some levels are sometimes too high. For example you might only get 2 stars on a level just because the orders were
difficult ones to make. This could be fixed if larger orders gave more XP. Another thing is in online or party mode it is
extremely difficult to get higher then 3 stars meaning that even if you work well together the rewards are always very

By Eren Jenkins.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'WHAT'

'TOO MANY COOKS 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣not enough of them i say'

By dragon wild life.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but ads pop up in game'

'I really enjoyed the game. It was fun playing alone and even more fun playing online with other players. However there’s been a
bug where ads just popped up in game and I couldn’t do anything other than wait for some time till I could skip the ad. I
don’t mind ads if you insert them after games occasionally but I’ve had this problem way too frequently... please look into
it'

By Kizuna saki.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!!!'

'At first I didn’t know that there weren’t any adds and when I found out l was like........... OMG\nI’ll give you some
AMAZING facts if you want to get it:\n\n1.It’s free\n2.It’s awesome \n3.No adds unless you want to get a bonus (extremely
handy)\n4.You need to get it!!!\n\nHave fun cooking! (In the game)🍳🍕🍲🥘🍛🍱🍜'

By Skatcat99.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finnally a game that dosent spam adds'

'Its one of the only games eith no adds so i love that'

By Jeffreviwer123.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'I wasn’t asked to write this'

'I would recommend there are few ads and I’m just blown away that it’s free just get a friend and it’s a good old laugh just
download it and enjoy'

By MILKY MOO MOO COMPLAINTS.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cute & fun game'

'This is a cute and fun game to play with lots of levels. Shame that they started putting 20second intrusive adverts at the end of
levels recently. \nAlso no one ever uses the prep time online!'

By vnvim.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!'

'It’s fun to play with friends and family and helps with team work and organisation skills! Best game I have bought so far!'

By player44957#.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Like overcooked but cuter!'

'Love playing this - especially with friends in the Party mode. It’s so cute! Can’t wait for more levels. When do I get to use
the frying pan??!!'

By utility bug.
May 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great'

'Now at this moment ( quarantine) its very addictive and when there was a no school\nAnd no work it’s amazing'

By the big dimond.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great fun and addictive'

'So much fun and really gets you hooked'

By Chelleprice1979.
April 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but small issue'

'I really like the game but cannot upgrade the grill to level 1 so can’t start making burgers.'

By juicy the cat.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome family fun'

'Loving playing this as a family!'

By Big Tone &.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'I love the aesthetics of the game everything is so cute and the game is fun, for being a new game I’m amazed with the high
quality!💕💕💕'

By kel1201.
April 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'An excellent game but I have one recommendation..

'Everything about this game is perfect, not to overwhelming, no ads, free, extra bonuses by watching ads (which is very handy) and
a simple and easy to navigate menu. The art style is unique and it runs so smooth 👍🏼. I have one recommendation though, when
you are chopping items up, make it so we can hold down on the board and it chops automatically. While tapping is realistic to
chopping, it wears you out and leaves a weird, fatigued sensation in your arm/fingers. Apart from that, excellen

By Inferno045.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far, so good!'

'Really love this game; it’s simple, yet the gameplay is very addictive and fun. Mechanics are smooth, and the graphics are
lovely and cute. No pop-ups ads, which is brilliant! And the additions of multiplayer and local (so you can host and play with
friends) are great fun. Making the food is really gripping, and keeps you on your feet. I’ve only had it for a couple hours but
already so much fun! Definitely recommend if you want a fun and cutesy game. \nThe only issue I could see in the futu

By Issieola.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!'

'I was able to rope my whole family into playing it. All of the, were reclutant at first bit after the first couple of games we
were all hooked, and ended up playing for 3 hours straight! Definitely reccomended'

By Cla_rence98.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing 😉. Would definitely recommend!!!'

'I’ve only had this game for a day but it’s amazing. The graphics are very very cute and I love making the food 🥘! It’s
such a good app and I would definitely recommend to people that want to play something on a rainy day. I absolutely love playing
with all my friends and to be honest, I think it’s my new favourite app! All good comments from me!!!'

By effieandhaymitch😍.
April 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'More maps!'

'Just need more maps/foods.\n\nGreat game and the multiplayer is amazing just need many many more foods to cook!'

By dmollett.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'No adds at all and more.....'

'Hi I just started playing and wow I figured out that \na.it is too addictive \nb.it HAS no ADDS!\nLike I am totally amazed
because then if it had no adds than you will never be disappointed when you get interrupted by the ADDS.'

By L0L567890.
April 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'I wish the purple coins were obtained more easily.\nHowever, it’s a very fun and addictive game 😁'

By AdamFroggy.
April 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'Fun game, especially party mode! Please add more dishes for us to make!'

By t1940483803.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cute and simple!'

'i love this game! the premise is simple, the controls are simple, everything is simply simple fun!'

By John Carswell.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lol'

'Awesome game. We love and hate at the same time!'

By Tunel11.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'So cute'

'Absolutely love the game so far it’s really fun and enjoyable to play. Love that you can play multiplayer ❤️'

By Ja Kh.
April 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'A little addicting but other than that great!'

By im a bad guy.....duh.
April 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing kitchen chaos'

'Chop chop chop! Amazing sound effects and fun gameplay. My chef looks like a cat LOL.'

By 45cmdev.
April 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not working

Just downloaded game, a pop up comes up saying new version of game update. I check app for update there isn’t one due to this
I’m stuck on loading page with the pop up unable to get to play please fix or I’ll have to delete :

By Bonzii jr.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but glitchy and crashes a lot

Really fun game just quite glitchy and crashes a lot, hopefully it will be fix soon. Other then that a really good game

By BooBoo3525!?.
April 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total