Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

ToonMe - Cartoon Photo Editor

by Informe Laboratories, Inc.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of ToonMe - Cartoon Photo Editor by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ToonMe - Cartoon Photo Editor written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for ToonMe - Cartoon Photo Editor in Australia

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Amazing, but critical flaw.

The only bad thing I would say about this app is that I HATE the idea of a 'monthly subscription' I mean it's a mobile app and I
don't wanna pay for everything in my life so still great concept but please remove the pro feature. You can still make the big
bucks from ads which is fine for me because it doesn't limit anything. Please respond if you read this

By Mrmoo1971.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
So useful

I love this app I use it for my profile pics I highly recommend this app

By gooooojjnujbnhnjun.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Most fun app ever

This is one of my favourite apps I have come across. So easy to use and lots of fun.

By zl boom lz.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice

Great app! Just wish you could remove the logo without pro but pro is quite cheap! So you can just buy it there is hardly no adds
amazing app

By lilly965.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this app, totally recommend!

By Foxy roxy🦊🦊.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it, 1 improvement tho

I love the design and idea to have this app. Although I can't really use the app, it always say error occurred! I don't know if
that's just me or if it's my photos, or the app. Apart from that this app is awesome

By roblox girl, Eilidh.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it but 1 thing

So every once in a while I like to clean out my games and look for new ones and I wanted some cartoony type apps

And then I found this one app which was this app and so I decided to read every review and they were all pretty good besides a few
of them Then I decided to download this app and I made my first cartoony type character looking thing and it was pretty cool

I really like this game and I think it brings a lot of fun joy but there’s one thing I don’t like which is………

You have to pay

By boomer_101.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
One thing but love it!

One thing how do you get rid of the watermark the has #toonme on the right bottom of the screen other then that it is a good app
recommend it.
β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”-β€”β€”β€”β€”
Thanks Creators for making the Wonderful app
Please reply

By Banana_time.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
One thing

I absolutely love this app but it would be a lot better if there was a setting to be able to get rid of the β€œToonMe” icon in
the corner once you’ve finished editing because then the photo would be a lot better instead of a having an icon in the corner!
Thanks, Eliza

By Lizey Puzey.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok

This app is great! You should get it but my only complaint is that it would not toon you and your family. This is annoying but
over all it is a good app😊

By Ruwa1n.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Woohoo

Crazy amazing! Fantastic effort. I’ve been looking for cartoon apps and this is the best one so far.
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ good job πŸ‘πŸ–€πŸ’–

By Delly326.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
I love this!

I absolutely love this app! The only problem would be that I took a photo that looked rlly cool and I couldn’t edit or even use
it bc the app didn’t recognise my face. So that would be a good thing to change. Aside from that, I loved it! No adds, which is
a big plus, and I love how there is so many editing options for people who don’t have β€˜pro.’ Good job on making this app! I
wish there was more like it.

By #lemonchics.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic !

Great app! Actually allows you to use features and get creative without spending an arm and a leg! Thank you!

By jayde delpup.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Toonme

I absolutely love this app, no payment needed AMAZING it’s great quality if you have a good quality photo and just overall great

By grayson dolans #1 fangirl :).
May 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for ToonMe - Cartoon Photo Editor.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total