Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Top 7

by ELIA GAMES
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Top 7 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Top 7 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Top 7

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I finished

I’m finished the game I’ve been waiting for more content for like 2 weeks man

By yoojaz.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Ugh

TO MANY FRICKIN ADS but good game

By COPYHR.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Definitely a fun game. Me and my girlfriend had so much fun playing this game but sadly it was short and wished they had more
levels

By little lui 13.
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Great brain exercise but...

An Ad after every guess? Perhaps I have a setting wrong? Anyway, this app was a refreshing, different, enjoyable new experience
for me, as I recover from my blessings (?!) of 2019-2020. A nice challenge, not too difficult. I will happily & wholeheartedly
change my review to 5 stars when Ad frequency

By Teaching the pugs.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I couldn’t put it down and finished all 99 levels in one day! It’s exactly what I like in a game...not to easy, not too hard,
no coordination or speed required, and it makes you think. I hope more levels are coming soon!'

By Jamcat1190.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Challenging and fun!'

'It took me a while to figure out that the letters could be used more than once; but once I did it was a lot of fun.'

By Turk1206.
May 31, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Way TOO many Ads!!

I really enjoy the game but it seems after every answer I fill in, I have to sit thru a 15-45 second Ad! Its super frustrating.
I understand that how you guys get the bulk of your money but you dont have to sacrifice the integrity of your creation for a few
dollars.
Or now that you have made a good

By Ahayle1.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
So many ads!!!

Enjoy the game a lot but I get 5 ads in each game!! I would pay to remove ads!!

By Stac4467.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I love this game but it has too many ads. Would pay a small reasonable amount to get ad free

By cona7302.
November 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total