Top War: Battle Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Top War: Battle Game

by Topwar Studio

Rating of Top War: Battle Game

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 32 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Top War: Battle Game App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Top War: Battle Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Top War: Battle Game User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 32Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Yolman

Me encanta este juego pero no es como los anuncios pero bueno

By y$$448.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
OMG!!!!!

FIRST TIME I PLAY IT AND IT’S AWESOME

By skjdjwjjdjrmmsmwmku.
May 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

Whiling moving of the screen glitch
Ed but I love the game

By Canadianpark.
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Just wish you could change alliances easier.

By timyoung74.
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Please

Well 1st thing first this game is very good also 5 STARS :/)

By player525392627363.
May 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Top war is awesome

I think top war is amazing and while I haven’t seen any of the errors others have,I do believe they have happened.Therefore I do
suggest that top war should fix those errors but overall it’s a great game.😁😁😁

By amazing top war.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool game

Loved it kept me entertained for hours

By Dc2racer.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun!

I used to play boom beach, this is like that, just with a lot more stuff to do.

By TheAMF.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
I like the game it’s really fun

But there’s one thing the ad has different like things on it but this only has one

By 😆🍔😁.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive

I literally was so bored yesterday but then I got this game and now it’s my favorite game you should play it

By yukoncarl.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game and graphics

Awesome. Game easy to understand but the alliance chat is hidden. The ux on that particular area it’s the the best

By scottbume.
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Hola ke

La verdad el juego es genial no le e encontrado ningún fallo además desde el principio puedes empezar a jugar fácil mente ,en
fin el juego esta geniales

By jolakid.
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Alliance Game

If you find the right alliance in this game…it’s amazing. So much fun! And it’s not like those other games where you log in
for 2 minutes a day, you could be playing for like 4-5 hours a day. So, I definitely recommend!!!

By JMoNeY_1028.
February 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Kerd

Really satisfied honestly great game

By litllekerdy.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Ho collezionato non si può dire a mia sorella

Ma che si è un problema che mi ha dato la possibilità per un po’ di tempo

By migdssxre.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Good job!!

It’s crazily addictive and rlly simple to get into. Not many ads and easy to start.

By HoosierBadger.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
So much fun

If your bored easily spend time on this

By omoney62233455.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg l LOVE IT!!!

I trained a lot of troops and I am INVINCIBLE!!!

By Lucas Sr.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game I just don’t know what I’m doing

It a great game I just can’t seem to understand want the heck I am doing I basically taping buttons like a three year old and
doing stuff and getting rich at the same time it is an awesome game but I don’t seem to know what I’m doing.

By 🐲🔫🐲.
January 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Good

It's just that's about this game don't tell the truth

By Mjr2022.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun

It’s super fun it has a never ending amount of objectives and you always have something to do

By my nikname was taken.
December 24, 2021
4 out of 5
👍

Good so far. Only been a few days.

By Browns stain.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent

Besides there not be a leveling up cap in new states this is a wonderful game. However it can be expensive to keep up aka. No
lvling cap!!!

By JTFooter.
December 25, 2021
4 out of 5
The game

I like the game overall it is just soooo hard to actually be a powerhouse even though I have too many tanks to count

By HIGHCVT.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Why to play top war

It is fun. You are crating thing

By liam the liam the liam.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Good times

Yes, like any game now, people that spend real money get stronger faster. I’ve been playing for months and I find it to be a lot
of fun. The developers are open to suggestions and keep the game entertaining.

By Jasonmentos.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Benjamin

Honestly have been this obsessed with a phone game in my 19 years of living, game is amazing and feels amazing would recommend to
anyone alive

By mysticmacproper 12.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Super fun game wish the troop training time was decreased immensely though

By Kyrie4s.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Kinda good

First of all the game looked fun in the ads but when you download it it is a knock off god of war seclude of all the when I
don’t have the materials the arrow keeps pointing

By zello jello.
May 11, 2022
3 out of 5
They lied

If you see the videos on tictok they show a fun complete different game the real game is still fun but not the same as the ad on
tictok

By long shot gross bro.
April 26, 2022
3 out of 5
To Hard

At One point in the game you can’t get farther

By B.E.P.2012.
March 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Decent

Wish it was more complicated....

By BNG1839.
December 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total