Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Totally Reliable Delivery

by tinyBuild LLC
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Totally Reliable Delivery by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Totally Reliable Delivery written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Totally Reliable Delivery

Reviews: 239Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Very fun but

I like the game but there are little vehicles and I would love to see like a moon map and a desert map with new vehicles and all I
love the game but it has so much potential pls read my suggestions and update the game

By big little daved boi.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Why

So me and my friend bough this game to play together and for some reason when we join each other who ever isn’t hosting the game
gets terrible lag! Other than that it’s an incredible game that I would highly recommend buying the full version! But please jut
fix the lag issue that would be awesome if

By demogorgonhunter.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I need to know how to buy the full version thanks for allowing this game this game is awsome

By sans26382.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I got this game under the assumption it would just be a demo of the official game but boy was I wrong I messed around with the
free version for a bit and got used to the controls and decided to go all out and buy the full game I regret nothing you get the
exact same experience as you would on a cons

By dogitodorito.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but

I like the game but the problem is it’s so hard to get the barrel into the helicopter

By mr meatlaof.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Totally relatable delivery

Super funny cool and doesn’t keep your money when you buy stuff on the game end it has super good sales I bought everything in
the game from the $10 I recommend

By lucap121.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool game but...

When I go to the secret teddy bear and I land on it I float. And I can’t use the rocket car or talk to the guy. Please fix this
bug🙏🏻.

By yhvbbghjnfdvjkmbgddhokngf.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but drains my battery

Its an awesome game sure you have to buy the full or deluxe version to actually play, but the price was worth it, I really like
the fact that you can drift if you go downhill! But it drains the friggin life out of my battery even though I have a new iPhone!
Idk if it’s a bug or something but none o

By DaT bOi 1965.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
GOD GAME! NOT FOR MOBILE THOUGH!

This game is a AWESOME GAME! it’s pretty fun. Just a tip: not for mobile unless u have a controller to connect it to. So, all
y’all mobile people who can’t connect one, plug one in, or don’t have one, DONT GET THIS GAME! No offense to the devs, but
it’s not for mobile. (Like I said 1billion times, i

By Creeperzzgaming.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game something like should come out again

This game is really good the delivery’s are hard but I just needed to get used to it so now their easy I recommend you download
it

By untamed12.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Great! But...

First of all, I love this game! So much fun! But when I play multiplayer, the game lags so much! (Not when I am host) and I do not
like waiting for people to join my game so please fix this! But overall, great game!

By The bullet master.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Multiplayer is Glitchy

So me and my sis love to play this game but whenever we play together it glitches and so if u could fix that it would be nice ty
big fan 5 stars

By kogrvzjbgjz.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Get this game 😄

This app is really fun. I play this with my sister and it’s great! DoWnLoAd it trust me it’s a blast! 💥

By Kimburly⬅️add me.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Great concept but...

The two things that really bother me is that
1. This game uses 10% battery every 15 minutes or so
2. Multiplayer is pretty glitchy
Otherwise it’s a great sandbox game.

By dwight schrute 028363.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the game

It's a great game but a bit hard because the fish level where you are suppost to drop the fish at the restraint is a bit hard and
the helicopter delivery but the controls are a bit lame it's kind of like fall guys but I highly recommend that you should play
this game with your freinds because you ca

By chairisfair.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Pls read this devs

I LOVE this game. I always wanted this game and thought I would never be able to get it, until I noticed there was a mobile
version. Thanks tinyBuild LLC for making a mobile version of Totally Reliable Delivery Service. I’ve also watched YouTubers like
H2O Delirious and VanossGaming play this game.

By paxtonisawesome6.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is great!!!! DEVS READ THIS

I love this game. The fact that this game is getting bad reviews is crazy. I have played this game on and off. I got it and I gust
played it then I deleted it but I keep combing back to it. So I got the full game (not the DLC yet) and I really liked it. It does
get boring after a long time but so do

By Lando08🤖😸🤖.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
For Everyone Complaining

This game was created by the same people who made the Hello Neighbor games, It’s laggy online but, that’s because the creator
doesn’t have time to work on this game when they have to focus on Hello Neighbor updates and bug fixes. Stop complaining and
just deal with it.

By Lia Mermaid.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game, but...

Personally, I love this game and everything about it except two things. Thing one is the fact that multiplayer is mega ultra
laggy. Thing two is that you have to buy he full game, I understand the DLC’s but paying for the full game is pretty dumb

By The_best_gamer2020.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!

this is the best game I ever played in my life but I wish you can travel around the hole map and it would be beter if you could
go inside houses

By Joe2001eg.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game! But...

It needs a chat feature i feel like i cant communicate well with the people im playing with also public servers are very slow but
other than that its the best game ive ever played!

By dgbdhhsbh.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow, this game....

This game is really fun to play :)

By TotallySpam.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Great but not much content yet.

It’s a great game so far but I want to know when the full version will be released?5 star if you release full game soon.

By the_one _the_ only_ archie.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Got really into it, and here’s my thoughts

So, I’ve got the full game and I’ve gotten great at driving the helicopter. Writing this review at 25 gold stars, though, I
have a major comment about earning gold stars. So, there are three types of deliveries- fragile, standard, and red hot rush.
Really, standard and red hot rush are the same.

By The cuber.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Multiplayer

I love this game but the rest of the map and multiplayer and all hats and some other stuff cost money and i download it to play
with my frends

By HallyWollyBoop.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
A little confused

Ok so the price of the full game on the App Store is 5 bucks but on the game it said 9 bucks. So is it 5 or 9

By Lcdestroyer.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Why I love and hate this game🥰😡

I LOVE this game! But it kicks me out a lot and I hate that I also don’t like that you have to pay for the full game it toke me
ages to find out how to get the full game but I found it i really love the way that you made the game and I’d still play it if I
did not have to do tasks just play around y

By gdthdru.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Shop

I love the game but I found the shop would not open please fix this

Thank you, A player

By htkrhfaeuierf.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
This is SO funny!

I haven’t played this in a year so... I got it again! When i played it, it was so fun! I played Multi-player and some people are
just partying XD

By Zandrea M..
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Multiplayer is buggy

Me and my friend love this game so much but when we try to play together he experiences lots of glitches one of them is the slow
frame rate and just unpolished in general please fix these problems and we will give it a five star

By yourhousekeys.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game but...

How do you buy things from them shop

By garry the hairy5.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Good But to slippery

Every time you move it’s almost like the ground is made out of ice it’s like skating with no skating shoes

By Among us(no im not).
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Loged out😭

I was going to play the game but I accidentally canceled email can you help?😭😔

By Michoacano#7.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
I guess...

Ok so the games great, but it just hate the man falling and crashing every bro the you shall not pass wall with a flying plane
it’s just too sad to watch him fall and fall in the water its very sad

By sanic sanic sanic sanic sanic.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Inventory

I like the game is just that I wish we can I have a backpack or you can put things in and hot bar where you can click click it and
then you’ll swipe between the thing you’re holding and the thing in your inventory like a umbrella if you’re using one of
the airplanes to make stunts you can jump off a

By dhfggdbudcjg.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Just get it on the Xbox/Switch

It’s way better on the Xbox/Switch. The DLC is worth getting because it adds SO MUCH MORE to the game that I love. Just don’t
get it on here because the physics seem slightly changed to where when I used a controller it was way to fast and the hands
didn’t work like they should. So please just pay f

By Biscuit Dude!!.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Love It!

Me and my brother play this game all the time on our Xbox One. I’m glad they took this game to mobile. Although, I feel like you
shouldn’t have to pay to unlock the rest of the map, as on console you don’t have to do anything and have the whole map to
explore. This game is so fun and if you have Xbo

By Evan 👌.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
DDI

Excuse me can you make everything like full game because everyone doesn’t have money so turn off the phone mode and turn on
super full mode it’s just one is it gonna be a little bit different everything is going to be on walk like full game OK?

By 7772 Guest.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Sigh

But I have to pay for it and I wanna go to explore some around but
😓😥🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺😔😔😟☹️🙁😕

By cool dude name sans.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
🥰

I have saw slogoman play totally reliable delivery it’s
amazing🥸🤩🥸😚🥰😍😋😘🙂😍😘🙃😍😇🙂😇🙂🙃🥰😘😘😋😗😋🤨😛😋😋😛😋

By Id And K.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Like the game but this need to be free plz

Hi this is not very long but the 2nd day of playing this I wanted full game and I wish when you get further in the game you can
get full game for free plz or at least make it free PLZ I keep asking my parents and they say no

By Zdraycane17.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING BUT PLEASE MAKE THE FULL GAME FREE!!

Ever since I saw this game I thought it would just be one of those apps you would play for a tiny bit to pass the time but
honestly this game is amazing because I was able to flip cars, fly and launch myself, and just feel open... I just wish I could
have the full game but other than that it’s aweso

By Axeily.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
PichuMC

I love this game but I think there is a bug in the online because every time I’m playing with my friends they always lag but
when I make the game I don’t lag so I think you need to fix this

By PichuHD.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME I EVER FOUND

I know this game has bad ratings but trust me it’s THE BEST APP EVER it has great ragdoll physics which I love. you can fly in
planes ride in cars and trucks and much more vehicles and lots of world to explore. the full game just gives you more accessories
and islands plus more vehicles and it’s onl

By oooooh lala.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect but add sunset and night time

I love the game pls add night time it will be more better.

By by me amazing jj.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Needs more

So you can make time like it can be night and day to and also a flattop truck

From
Griffin

By nick dote.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Totally

I an so happy you made this game but when somebody joins my my friend and glitches and I don”t like that and she cry”s and I
do not like that so pls fix the glitching when somebody joins me they glitch ty for reading this

By adnigse.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Great but...

I’m trying to open the Store but every time but it won’t open I’m trying to get the full game but it won’t open can you
fix this but this is still a great game

By best boos.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
I know it’s fun but...

I know it’s fun and everything but I’m giving it 1 star because after I downloaded it, I tried to open it and then it just
closes idk what to do and I’ve tried everything of anyone helps me I’ll give it a better review but for now it’s 1 Star

By wolfspirit66589.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but why do we have to pay

I love the game it's fun but Ebner if we don't pay we can't do any jobs on the game. I like all of it besides the fact we have to
pay to enjoy the good parts and actually have fun and go online with other people but other then that it's a great game just why
do we have to pay. Love the game tho

By hrjejshdbe.
December 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The online doesn’t work

Every time I try playing with friends if I join them i can’t move and I freeze but if he joins me then he would freeze pls fix
this

By best dragon man.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Not so reliable

Ok good game and all but multiplayer is very laggy please fix this

By leholmes.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
All these positive reviewers r on drugs

Giving this game an actual FAIR review. The game and concept is great and why it’s half the stars 3/5. Why it loses 2 stars? No
controller support. Who the F is seriously playing this with (horribly responsive) touch controls with enjoyment? The game is
funny, def looks like it COULD be a blast but

By JCSmooth508.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs a free way of playing with friends or family

The game is great but I can’t play with friends because I don’t have full access to the game if only the game had a free way
of playing with friends. If you can add a free way of playing with friends or family.

By stupidgame1234.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Plz fix

The game won’t let me start a match when I press start it start but stay on the computer screen and then it just ask me to start
again

By TTvbonetaker.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Good concept, needs some changes

Ok first of all I think you should make this game 100% free just ad ads because I can only go around one city block everything
else costs money and there’s only 4 free missions available for me which makes the game less fun, second this game randomly
resets my progress and I bought a bunch of vehicl

By KJcloud.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but.....

The game is really fun to play with friends but, your limited and can’t play the full game. So it eventually gets boring. Would
be 5 stars if it make you play for the rest of the game.

By SjT_.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Funny and entertaining but needs some fixes

This is game is pretty fun and hilarious, but there’s one flaw: me and my friend were playing with eachother in a server the
problem is that when she joined she was frozen and VERY laggy but I was fine since I was the host, she suggested that we join her
server and that it might just be the device s

By Gracie. H.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
funny game to much glitches

So I’m going to be honest this game is fun and very funny here’s my problem:Every time I join a game with my friend
,either me or her would be glitchy. Next when I get into the car,jet ski or golf cart I would get stuck every time There only 2 or
1 min

THANK YOU BLESS ALL!

By panda panda love.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
I like it but needs a bug fix

Mk I like this but every time I try to play with my friends and make a game, a few seconds later, it disconnects me from the game
pls fix it thx :)

By hi_i_lik_roblox.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
This is awesome😂😂😂

Okay okay I haven’t played this for even 10 minutes but when when I put that box into the delivery shoot I accidentally didn’t
let go of the box!!😂😂😂So I ended up getting stuck to the machine and even if pressed the let go button my hand was still
stuck the delivery shoot! I also only gave it 3 star

By LL😟😟🤪🤪.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
PLEASE FIX IT

When ever you try to join someone it lags so bad. PLEASR FIX IT

By kdrplzhelpme.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game

Pros
Fun game
Online
And a ton of other things

Cons
Not really fun unless u get full version
Controls r confusing
Just not the best game

By aham maham.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Please read

Look it’s fun but it’s super laggy and since it’s mobile or it’s just my phone but the quality is bad for me. Also, you
need to pay $10 just to play online? What are you Nintendo? That should be free just saying. If you want to play this game I
recommend the pc and console version not the mobile one

By IggyKoopa123.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Pls read

When I go to the home menu I click slo play and then it loads but then the music stops so I wait then it just kicks me out and
just keeps doing that I play on tablet so can you pls fix it pls

By dj man131328.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but not

I love the game but I have to pay for the full thing and I refuse. It gets too boring when you just play in downtown

By SnakeGaming153.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs better controls

I love the game, but when I have to use the helicopter its super hard to control. I will be putting my joinstick forward but
instead it just goes backwards and you can’t do any other missions till you complete it. When I finally figured out my game
center it stopped giving me the notification even i

By Stevie the girly catperson.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Online

Multiplayer mode is very laggy. I can’t even get to the road. Please fix this.

By d/123)hi.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
The game

I do not like it because you have to pay to get online and the full game I am bored but playing it is fun

By gamer12448.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Absolutely love the solo gameplay but y’all need t

Hope y’all can fix this fast :)

By Jombo913.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Boi can’t find my friend

First of all when I try to find my friend cause I told her to download it I don’t see her user her user is firebala

By sunelys.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Please read it’s short

Great funny game but when I join friends I’m laggy and if they join me their laggy

By 26256835).
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
No trophy’s

It’s a good game but sometimes it doesn’t let me get trophys. It’s very unfair so I was wondering if you coul fix that

By meower2299.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good butt...

I love the game butt please let the map be bigger. If you do I will
give you all star.😁😁

By me good!!.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but boring

When I first downloaded the game it was very fun but over time got boring quickly I had tried to play online but you have to buy
the full game and it tricks you into thinking this is the full game and I’m not willing to pay for a game that is 5.00 dollars
I wanted something free and something to ke

By lil_Pluto.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Please read developers

This game is really funny, but not that much fun. First, there is not much free map and the shop will not open (pls fix that) and
whenever I press online, it says sign into your account, and when I press apply, nothing happens! Please fix these issues.

By Bokoblin exterminator.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
MAKE IT FREE

The game is amazing but why is it NOT FREE. just make it FREE simple!

December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Help

So I LOVE this game but on my iPad and iPhone are both not working. I go in the app an it immediately crashes. I do recommend this
game but I need help😭

By beastboygreen.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
How you play with friends

Hello l try to play with my friends but idk how pls tell me

By is among us is the BEST🐶.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but there’s a downside

For some reason on the iPhone 11 you cannot get the full game I don’t know what that’s really for everybody is happening to me
so developer if you can can you try to fix
That

By jglenn4566.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Why do you have to pay for full version

What I don’t get is that you have to pay for the full ver because people buy the phones and then they won’t have money to buy
the full version so why can’t you make it free they bought the phone just to play this game

By Maw- Maw Jo.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Uhhhh??

It won’t let me play with friends. It’s says that I need to log in? And then I click apply and it won’t work what the heck.

By 30Tia28.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Clothing and online

I bought dlc so it gave me clothing and then my friend bought it and got more clothing than me also online is SUPER laggy

By a person who weote this.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Why can’t I pass the wall.

This is a bad game because I cannot pass the wall.

By jhhhjjjhhhhh.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
problem

good game aside form the fact every time you join multiplayer it’s extremely laggy

By parkkkkeer.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Had to buy it again

I bought the full game and played it for a while then I deleted it and reinstalled it and it made me buy the full game again!

By delatops29.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
great solo! but not so great multiplayer.

The game is fun to play in solo mode, but when a friend and i try to play together the person who joins the game ends up lagging
the whole time. please fix this :)

By shibible.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehhh... needs some improvements

Ok so I deleted this some time ago so I don’t know if this was fixed but it’s a great game to play but when I deliver at the
house by the beach and stuff I can put it in but it won’t say I have completed that otherwise great game 👍🏻

By Stuffs1mplified.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Make it free if you can’t even get it with PAY

It’s really good and I love playing it so I decided I wanted the full version but I can’t open up the shop!🤬🤬🤬🤬so
my brother can so he got it and it doesn’t even work for him all it does is leave the barrier and give him the multi player menu
for him to try and get on his friends sever and fail I am

By LESEN TO ME!!.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
So much lag!!!!

It speaks for it self, the lag on online is unimaginable, you can’t even lift up your arm properly, but the host of the sever
has no lag, please fix your game, I love it but it needs to get fixed.

By hello,liston.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t even play the game

OK I would appreciate it if you listen to this developer this game will not let me play at all as soon as I Press the play button
I can’t even start playing it will just kick me out of the app itself it would only let me get to the loading map screen then it
will kick me out I would’ve gave the save

By Daniel kai hood.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

So I have it on my Xbox and I decided to get it on my iPad so I got it and you can’t do anything there are barriers and hard to
play.

By fijgiuhniucdjuydv.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
A lot of in app purchase

For real, this game is great and all but I give it 3 stars because there's A LOT and I mean A LOT of in app purchases please make
less in app purchases. That being said it's great. But it's only that one thing.

By Popcornsky.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
good game but needs work

i think the full game should be free, some people can’t afford it and just wanna play. it’s so fun to play but the lag in
multiplayer NEEDS fixing! whenever i join a friend or they join me, one of us lags like crazy

By kenzie (:(.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Bro

So I got in the first couple times and really liked it but then I turned of my iPad for the night and when I woke up I could not
get back in the game without I kicking me out. I sort of recommend. You can do way better developers

By awesomeAppler.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Choose wisely

Unless you have a lot of patience I don’t recommend this

By Apollorulz.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
The purchases are bad

Number one the purchase is a very bad is because I’ve been trying to get the classic pack I think that’s what it was called
and as I was doing that and basically and so I was trying to get it and I sent a request and the request was excepted but the item
was never purchased so I went over to where t

By poo poo poo poopoopoo poo poo.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game.. sorta

Don’t get me wrong, this game is fun. It isn’t hard, and the physics are really fun to mess with. My problem is that the shop
button will not open. I cannot buy the full game, (which I really want to), but it is literally impossible. Please fix this huge
bug.

By harmlessduck123.
October 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total