Totally Reliable Delivery Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Totally Reliable Delivery

by tinyBuild LLC

Rating of Totally Reliable Delivery

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 67 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Totally Reliable Delivery App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Totally Reliable Delivery app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Totally Reliable Delivery User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 67Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Please Add Multiplayer Free

I Love This Game And it’s Very Addictive but Almost Everything Is DLC And I Always End Up Wanting To Do Multiplayer So Please
Add Multiplayer PLEASE

By CurlyFries12345.
July 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game 👌👌

I don’t know why people are rating this bad, but this is a great game. It’s fun to play with your friends and it’s just a
cool game. I like how it’s designed and it’s a funny game.

By 👋👋👋👋👋👋👋👋👋👀.
July 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Make the join game free

I have just play it yesterday but when I saw that the join game has to buy I was upset so my request is to make the join game free

By WarjriVicky.
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
My fav game

It’s so fun so crazy 😂😂 and funny i do recommend this game 😍😍😍

By coo gf cynical.
August 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

Ok the game is very very fun but can you pls do the full version for free pls?

By like the game 🥰🥰.
August 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but one thing

LET ME ADD MY FRIENDS WITHOUT HAVIG TO PAY!

By fridamaria_angel.
July 14, 2022
4 out of 5
I’m sad pls fix

My thing reset I’m sad about it and I’ve done hard ones and the first one is hard

By lhpdwp.
July 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

You get to ride everything you want

By gev sac bdvdhdhbabsbsh.
July 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game😄😁

This is a good game but the controls are weird

By sandywich 19.
July 11, 2022
5 out of 5
I take my other review bqck

Thank you for letting us access the islands even though no map :)

By Tyler gage owens.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
I just download it today

One second nvm (New message)
So this amazing Game needs to be popular!

By emmaxx54+3.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Wierd but cool

It’s a fun game and I love that you are free to do anything you want to do but something wierd is one of the characters has
pooped there pants and it’s kinda wierd

By dog fan girl.
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun Game

Ride Around Delivering Packages Deserves A 5!

By Darina79.
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
NOTE

Thank you tinybuild LLC for making this AWSOME game i delete it but i get the game again and i only do that to restart my progress
sometimes i forget to get it again.but all wanted to say was THANK YOU BYE!

By WalktheWalk1208.
May 28, 2022
4 out of 5
So cool 😎

I love ❤️ this game but you can’t play with your friends and that makes me sad 😢 that you can’t play with yourself
friends but everything else is great 👍 so yay. I love that you can make your own character.

By sitter 9.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
The plane is asome

The plane is so cool I rate 5 stars

By jard g.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
DLC

This game is really fun but the problem is the dlc pack. It’s really annoying because I sometimes forget to buy the pack to join
servers so I can have more fun. But solo is enjoyable and hosting a server is too but takes time for people to join.

By rotten skull.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Bad bad bad baby

Dodo is a golden baby baby and love mommy mommy love mommy please please thank mommy love you mommy mommy baby mommy mommy please
please call please love love baby love love

By 7babys.
June 3, 2022
4 out of 5
One problem

I like the game but one time when I left the game I lost my money can you fix that please?!!?!?!?!🙏🏽🙏🏽

By pryytyeos wie.
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
HaydenTRONBOY28

I actually like this game but remove the advertisements.

By HaydenTRONBOY28.
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
5/5 stars (read pls!)

it’s really fun but the game has so many adds but idc it’s awesome! Have a nice day :3

By ilovethisgame_1234.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Good but how to pay.

I like this game but my little sister wants to play online with me and I can’t see how to pay.

By Evan149075.
March 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Trash

You have to pay for everything and pay to join games I hate it

By hfsgjrdhtfhtdghtf CNN jhfffgdf.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
This is a good game

This is a very good game I Evan might bye the full game

By memerking545.
March 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing rate

It got great quality I play it every day great game

By jahdkdhsvskasiags.
March 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Ehh

Ok so on phone it’s kinda annoying bc some times it would freeze and kick me out the game but it’s a good game.

By 694564.
March 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun but multiplayer has a problem

Whenever I play with my friend one person lags a lot but the other has smooth gameplay

By AbcR33.
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game, but one problem

The game, like I said, is great, but it has a flaw: I can’t get the standard in-app purchase. I don’t know why it won’t
work. So, tinyBuild, please fix this, and please respond soon.

By Brtimes3.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

This game is awesome I love to play with my friend and I love the part where you get to customize your own avatar and you’re
able to go anywhere with your box even fly a plane it’s probably the best multiplayer game I’ve ever had so far.

By kiddies over the rainbow.
January 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Lag

The game is good but when I’m playing with my friends it lags on phone for either me or them so please fix that. Also it is
really fast to loose connection so you still have some bugs in the game.

By 🥰🥳🥰😒😛😕😛😒.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you!!!!!!!!!

It’s simple

I’ve been waiting for months for this to
Happen and it finally has!!!!!!!!!!
Once again thank you

By west land rigon.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
The front picture?

The game is like one of the bestselling games out there but there’s just one problem the picture when you tap the game to go in
doesn’t change theme my Christmas or Halloween
Otherwise it’s one of my favorite games

By Wendy98888874321.
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Totall

I love the survivalists but could you add the escapetests to iPad please?🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺😢😢😢👍🏽👍🏽

By ryfygfrgrdguyegus,kctweye.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
New update

Please make multiplayer free again if you make everything free that well make more people get it

By qpwoekmdnd.
December 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Can’t get the things

I can’t get the things in the shop

By eliz_cool.
December 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but

This is honestly one of my favorite games only thing is I delivered 3 packages and it wouldn’t let me do anymore unless I bought
the full game. So I love this game but I hate that you have to pay to play the full game :/. Overall great game!

By Aplmhwyhsiuu.
December 16, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s really good but…

It’s really good but like I can’t play multiplayer does it cost real money and……… Yeah sooooo its 👌🏻 oki

By cuhshcdjshbvjhxcbvdjckn.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Yessss

It’s the best game ever I love it

By im so figgin mad.
December 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but

So I really like this game I play it a lot but this morning when I Tried get on it but it keeps on crashing for some reason I have
tried everything to fix it hope this gets to you and please help fix this.

By notpopcat.
December 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Glitch

There is a glitch in the volcano island when you go to the island the floor disapear

By anguiano..
November 20, 2021
4 out of 5
LOVE THE GAME BUT HAVING A LITTLE TROUBLE! :)

THIS GAME IS AMAZING but I have trouble driving the helicopter whenever I put the box in the helicopter and I start driving the
helicopter starts flipping over and the box falls it’s so frustrating.

By boba<3.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
WOW!

Ok, I got the full game, and i am not dissapointed!! This is a amazing game!

By hdbxhchsjjdjjsjxjjxmdjxnd.
November 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but…

I feel with this new update that It has severely limited the game so my request is that make it one or the other the full open
world or online that is free

By tannerthebear.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Um

Is hard to move to move your character

By claire zehm.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Rip lips

The game is so great but can you please can add lips again please thank you

By SEB Del Mar.
November 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but one issue

Ok I love this game me and my buddies can play it all day but why do I have to pay 20 bucks for the full game? Like it’s cool
but I can’t play it like this

By ltgbop.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
So cool

Ha I’ve ruined so many peoples lives. :)

By bravelands.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Multiplayer

I think you should let us play together for free

By the boyo 52.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Multiplayer glitch

I love this game it’s one of my favorites but when I wanna play with my friends or my sister it always crashes and kicks both of
us out it’s the same over and over again please fix this.

By badludge.
October 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game but

It’s a very fun game but it won’t let me restore musty purchases so I hope they can fix this

By doge12122.
October 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I was in the middle of a dilivery and...

So i was fly a helicopter and an add came up and when i finished i fell in the water, but i like the update super nice still
little mad but good

By unpaldiadin.
May 29, 2022
3 out of 5
The most enraging game ever; yet still great

Like the title implies, this is the most enraging game I ever seen, yet still great.

I started doing air deliveries today and the controls are super hard, and the deliveries are quite hard because of that.

By nice famly.
June 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game

I like the game but when I play it after a few minutes it starts to lag then the whole server shuts down i try playing with my
sister but it keeps lagging please fix this.

By EZGEE2135.
April 30, 2022
3 out of 5
NOT MULTIPLAYER!!!!!!

I got this game so I could play with my brother but the thing is that you have to pay 10 dollars to play multiplayer. The main
reason I got this is because I thought it was a free multiplayer game.😡😡😡

By dhrishdneidhexhdgh.
April 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Deleted my progress

I had finally unlocked the entire game... and then it deleted my progress.

By 🕹🖥👾.
April 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Not fun when this happens

This game is fun but when I go to the menu my progress gets taken away I hate when this happens so I’ll only give this 5 stars
if you fix this really good game to pass the time

By plsssssssxdcvvbbb.
March 21, 2022
3 out of 5
This game keeps crashing

Every time I try to login it keeps crashing please fix it dear niemyoh

By p0k1kid.
March 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but

Pls fix the multiplayer pls make it free

By verp57.
March 17, 2022
3 out of 5
I wold have loved it...

This was an awesome game until something happened now I have two accounts weird ... now I can’t get to my main account I CANT
SWITCH BACK AND NOW I CANT PLAY UHHHHHHH....

By tye die girl time!.
March 13, 2022
3 out of 5
I’m annoyed

I like the game but when I just got back on I lost my weeks worth of progress

By mono19432.
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Plz fix this

I love the game but when I accidentally uninstalled it and redos loaded it the wizard who’s supposed to give you down town free
is asking for 300 in game currency. Plz fix that.

By Berryup.
January 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but here’s the thing

The game needs improvement, Game glitches when moving, car driving controls need to improve, overall it’s good!

By TrollzOutTonight.
December 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Dude I love it but it needs more space and it does

It needs to be free to go everywhere not just money I deleted the game Bc it was stupid

By wildmankale.
November 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Just why

This new update has a dlc making me not be able to play with my friends before the update I was looking for videos about joining
my friends in games but please change this.

By kavonk.
November 22, 2021
3 out of 5
No no no no no no no no no no

Can you please fix the roads and the menu I don’t like it

By problems and updates review.
October 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total