Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Totally Word Search

by Boy Howdy Technology LLC
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Totally Word Search by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Totally Word Search written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Totally Word Search

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
FUN

FUN ! Begins simple, continues to challenge more as the game progresses.💃🏿

By LumpyHeart.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'Helps me unwind. You can play at your own speed. Fun.'

By Pops-icle.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'It’s good but it would be nice to have the option of the missing list. I cover it with my hand and try to find them.'

By Hungry Eddie.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Boy Howdy Word Search'

'Love this app, my friend tried me to do color planet. But I’m addicted to this app. Thank you for this. Keeps my mind occupied'

By hipgiggle.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and relaxing'

'This word search game is a pleasure to play. Calm background, many grids (all the way up to 24x24!), and the found letters flow
off the grid and onto the word list! Cute! Best of all: minimal ads at the very bottom of the screen. Another great Boy Howdy
game. Thanks for making it for us to amuse ou

By Genknit.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Search'

'A fun and challenging game. It can be played with children of all ages to discover the words as well as finding different ways to
find the word(s), and open new avenues to solve problems. As an educator it shows ways for obstacles that can be applied to the
real world. The many levels open one’s

By Garret Carlson.
March 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect in every aspect!'

'Letters well visible through colored found word making for easy play from start to finish. Love the letters magically flowing
from found word to block it out in list! Colorful board...pleasing clear and uncluttered page! Relaxed play with no timers as
you say. Use it daily ... practice staying

By jawsm35.
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Another Boy Howdy winner'

'I have over 20 Boy Howdy games. This one I downloaded because the other word search games were hard on my eyes, but the Boy
Howdy games are much better with their relaxing screen designs. I like the different levels, no timer and I like the words when
found highlighted in different colors. As al

By Ilene Wilder.
January 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Search Callenge'

'I usually find time to challenge myself daily! I can choose the level \nof difficulty to fit the time I have available.'

By Eap2012.
December 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'All Boy Howdy games are the BEST'

'They are enjoyable and provide opportunities to strengthen focus and concentration without stressful timers, score rankings, etc.
and most importantly NO ADS❣️❣️❣️'

By Diri111.
December 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'All Boy Howdy games are the BEST'

'They are enjoyable and provide opportunities to strengthen focus and concentration without stressful timers, score rankings, etc.
and most importantly NO ADS??????'

By Diri111.
December 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'All Boy Howdy games are the BEST'

'They are enjoyable and provide opportunities to strengthen focus and concentration without stressful timers, score rankings, etc.
and most importantly NO ADS??????'

By Diri111.
December 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'All Boy Howdy games are the BEST'

'They are enjoyable and provide opportunities to strengthen focus and concentration without stressful timers, score rankings, etc.
and most importantly NO ADS??????'

By Diri111.
December 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'I’ve been looking for a word search puzzle like this one. So many of them are very tricky but not this one. Have download
several of Boy Howdy’s games and I enjoy each one. Keep up the good work!'

August 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'I love your programs! I love free! I do have other programs of \nyours that I’m trying to Learn, my old brain just doesn’t
always work like I need it too.'

By Zanesmithrn.
May 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'WORD SEARCH'

'Fantastic hours of searching for the words, no commercials,\nno timer. Words one doesn’t use often if not at all, so will build
your vocabulary. Will soon be a wiz at playing Scrabble by doing this. Thanks a million for this and all your games'

By Ellen/Oceanside.
May 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Nice game. Helps pass the time and keeps brain going'

By Elint2222.
May 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good changes'

'I\'ve always like word searches but the ones of the past had certain points that were either aggravating or required side steps
that were hard to deal with (perhaps I am admitting my OCD behavior). This game has remedied all that and now it\'s fun without
having to work so hard. I\'ve learned that

By masherri8.
May 13, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Totally Word Search.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total