Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Touch Round

by Tocapp Games S.L.
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Touch Round by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Touch Round written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Touch Round

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good

The game is a total stress buster.

By how far is Sabor.
June 15, 2021
4 out of 5
The game need to be fixed

It pretty good but the first one you play I was at 3 seconds I got to the finish line it gave me 10 also I finished when it hit
four so how does that make sense Overall it’s a good game it just need to be fixed.Have good day

By usbdudbfbffgf.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Good for all devices

This app is good for when your board I first got it on my Apple Watch know on my iphone I give it a 5 start but pls make more
tracks

By Awesome nesss 2020 Dec 7.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun must read'

'When I first got it I didn’t know how to play but then I did and it’s so fun and it’s for boys and girl I love it'

By Cal Reviews.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!... but'

'This is a really fun game to play when I am bored and have my watch on though you need it to fix it. It lets me play two maps but
all the others it kicks me out of please fix it!'

By hdfyvxrj.
April 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Maybe'

'I think this game is great but needs better thing like long tracks that you can drive around and the one that is left right you
should have more of those also. Make the cars more controllable. Have a nice day! -Game review dude'

By aLleieldl.
January 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Surprisingly good'

'For an Apple Watch game this is decently good, especially considering it’s free,,,'

By phillip shishko.
December 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good'

'I think this is a very good game and I think you have something special but umm on the phone version I’m in the process of
getting it on the Apple Watch but any way when you fail a lap and you say okay. Okay is spelled wrong in the game it is spelled
okey just for your information but this game c

By real elon muck.
December 1, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I don’t like it

I personally don’t find the game fun. It’s very repetitive and there isn’t any drifting which is the reason I downloaded it
in the first place. When you turn it’s very skippy and not fun.

By Toxic_Master.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

Works great on phone but every time on my Apple Watch when I try to do track 3 it kicks me off the app.

By KittyCookieca.
August 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Understandable.

It has improved when fixing these bugs in-game,however when my child tries to do the left right courses and he can only turn right
and not left when scrolling left.Please explain why this is happening.

By Rabbit2477.
June 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Problem...

When I try to play the game on my Apple Watch it does not let me turn. Please fix it! Thank you.

By Funny_weird.
February 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total