Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Touch-Down 3D

by Edgar Janicev
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Touch-Down 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Touch-Down 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Touch-Down 3D

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Message

I gave it four stars Because every time I score or completed level it shows an ad and if it didn’t then I would’ve gave it
five stars.😭😭😭😭

By Healthy Eater 7.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Feed back

This such a good game please add blood when you fall and get a injury also add power ups and football skins and ball skins also
add people that cheer and cameras.

By Ey my name nicko.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Plz take out ads

I love the game but theirs to much ads and I don’t like them. Can you plz take them out

~senserley deuce

By lice deuce.
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
PLEASE ADD A TRUCKING FEATURE

AMAZING GAME OVERALL WOULD LIKE TO SEE SOME THINGS LIKE STIFF ARM OR JUKE OR HURDLE BUT ANYWAYS AMAZING GAME

By zaclib.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Please make a no ads option

My only problem with this game is all the ads I just wish there was an option to remove them

By bootleg_papi.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Boris

Amazing game! I can’t stop playing!

By boraz1337.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Touch down 3D

The game is fun andExciting I had fun playing this game thank you for making this game

By 314730.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
question

can you add like a scoring and a timer and 4 quarters, i know its a lot so you dont have to do it

By jfnnb.
January 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game but

This is a great game buT the adds BRUHHH AYO many.

By dskye11.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok game but I’m iffy

Ok so I found this game on the App Store and decided why not try it out. I played a few times thought it was fun then I came
across a glitch. The characters would sometimes freeze up when throwing the football and then coding errors would start to pop up
and I wasn’t sure what to do.

By ppman1309.
December 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total