Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Touchdown Glory

by Good Job Games
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Touchdown Glory by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Touchdown Glory written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Touchdown Glory

Reviews: 87Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun but not enough to do

The game is fun if you like football. I’ve gotten all my players maxed out and have bought every uniform and different colors
for the uniforms. I don’t really understand the point of upgrading the defense because after you do it they never make any
stops. I feel like the game would benefit from the

By Starvou.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!

It’s a great game and now I play it 24 7

By THE BAZOOKA.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Annoying but good

So the game starts out pretty hard but it gets easier I deleted it cuz it was hard but I re-downloaded it

By 🥸🥸😎😎🙁🙁.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
I

I have not played the game yet but I think it might be good

By ellie12394.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
COOL BUT ...

It’s a fine game but to much ad’s and I hate it how there’s this energy thing.

By R-A-M-S--16--11.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game because it help u this and run and break people annals

By mason pason.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
The game is too easy

The game itself is very good it took a lot of work but the thing is it is too easy my 1 year old cousin played he beat one match
Please make the game harder

By GabrielTuchi.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Ok

It is overall a good game but there’s somethings they need to fix I don’t really like the ads the other players on defense are
too fast

By alopsbjekbxydbxkeos.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Emiliano

It’s a very fun and intertaining but there is wayyyyyyy to many ads every single time I get tackled I get an ad then my phone
freezes and I have to restart the hole match again

By bmw(big mexican weiner).
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Kinda like it

I like the game but it would be a lil better if u can not just throw the ball

By beetking485.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
So good

The game you need if you like football

By jk makajsys.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Gameplay

Best game ever I love it I wish you could play it to you have...

By GODCHAS3R.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool game

It’s a super addictive game and I truly recommend this game to anyone that don’t feel like raging it’s a very very very very
very very very very good game so you should download this game you would like but not as much as me

By goat goat plug.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

I love this game so much u should play is its a challenge to play

By jjd_2.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Football

This is a great game for all ages because I love this game and I am 8

By Kangrew Royale.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game

Yo when I first saw this game I was like I should get this so I did then on the first level it was a glory game I through it to my
good player they cough the ball the ran and ran and TUCHDOWN. I had to say it was like a lot better than Fortnite so I want I guys
to get the game and show the other tea

By jdinejdhdnndjd.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but it needs minor additions

So I am going to be talking with minor updates.

1. So why can’t you fumble the ball and then you pick it up and then you get tackled.2. And I know everyone has been
complaining about this however the game actually needs a little defensive play time but it is okay. 3. Why can’t you have actual
play

By Zelemi games.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I liked

Rlly fun game and if your reading this you should downloaded

By boyboybohboy.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s an Amazing Game

It’s so cool of the affect of playing the game but I do have some favours I would like more leagues because I finished the game
in 2 days I would love to see a second game of this amazing first one and make please more levels to I maxed my characters in one
day so please make a new game with more le

By reēeeeee.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

Go get this game is the best game holy might this game is so cool I don’t want to get this game and take out the app the
I like this game go get it it’s so insane I keep getting so many Victoria are you guys are easy to be go get this game it’s
great right I get it five stars

By jdo g.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Galaxy Girl

I love this game I am giving this game 1000000$

By qwertyuiopx.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
MyelleB6

It is just great I is awesome and Extraordinary!'!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By nofgbjdfgbh.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

I would just like to say to the creators that made it this is incredibly amazing one because it’s realistic and it’s 3-D
it’s just amazing I suggest that other people play too I did a five star rating so I think you should play.

By s diverticulitis fourteen.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Great except for 2 things

So everything about this game is amazing, but I would loved if the would let us play defense and if we had a leaderboard so that
we could be ranked and not play against the same teams that we already beat. So if the creators could make an update were we could
play defense and have a ranking leaderbo

By bigmamma12.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun and good

Really fun game good game really fun and good as well and I don’t know if I told you this but it is really fun and good

By heiflfk.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Too easy??

A lot of reviews are saying the game is too easy. There’s a debug menu you get from opening your Notification Center then
closing it out. (Gotta do it during a play. Right after you throw the ball.) you can change all the speed settings and chances of
the other team winning. You can make the game mo

By Charliesmth.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

I love football and this is a fun game

By bubacake.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game!

Great game. Beat it in a day though.

By review machine 2000.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

It’s the best game I ever played it is so FUN!!!!

By fbjkdbdjji hf.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Feedback

Very good game but it would be even better if you could run the ball. It would also be better if you could play defense, 4 stars

By Feedvack Witer123.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Game improvement ideas

I enjoyed the game but I think there are some improvements you guys can consider.
1. Upgradeable levels higher than 100
2. Online Multiplayer mode for more of a challenge
3. Times matches with unlimited limit of scores each round so that way it’s not stopped immediately after 12 points are scored
4

By IG: d_ramirez8o5.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Commercials'

'I do not continue to play nor purchase a game when every other screen is an ad. So, the game was kinda fun, what little I saw of
it.'

By hawggy56.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great games what about multiplayer?'

'I love this game i have all of the offensive line and defense to max but if u can add multiplayer it will be better.'

By Thisgame is so bad!!!.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'When I got this game I knew it would be fun it’s awesome'

By Angry hamster.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'It’s amazing who ever don’t like this game is I don’t even know best game ever'

By this was working.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'The football'

'You guys this thing is so easy but so hard'

By bekejrnggkgkgngngkgkg.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'GandhiGd'

'I am so sorry to bother you but you have no idea how to make it in a long day and you have a good night out for a while I I'

By vbdnvbfb.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Fun game to pass the time easy to play'

By shsjsiiabznaka.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Insta'

'Did anybody see this on ig. 🤣🤣🤣'

By @Lilpopin.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'I love this game it’s so fun ❤️'

By dommygball.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good but...'

'I enjoy the game. It’s a pretty fun time waster. I just don’t understand how tying the game up to 6-6 loses you the game.
It should give the defense a chance to get a stop and give you a chance to march down the field and win. The game is fun this
just bothers me.'

By Blast205.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great, but.'

'Once you max out the players it’s just boring. But it’s very fun'

By HappyFan330.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but too easy'

'I played this game for an hour and a half and beat the game fully, it was kinda too easy fun but not a challenge.'

By SharkyBiteBite.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nghte'

'The game is weird but fun it is not as hard has you think it can pass you some hours of time'

By NB p2754.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'it has potential'

'the game was easy to learn and play, but there is no real difficulty. it’s too easy.'

By DJBASH02.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Games great'

'The game is great but would be better if u had more things to do like run the ball or play defense'

By Conner1900.
August 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great potential'

'I love the game, but I did beat it in maybe an hour or two? I’ve maxed out all of my lineup and from there it’s just the same
runs over and over. I’d love to see some variation in the content; maybe add seasonal drafts for players, get backup players to
sub in for sports injuries in your main

By Brother Jackob.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'Great game. Can’t wait to see how the game develops.'

By ErickUMU.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please update'

'Love the game but the only thing is now that as soon as I press play it will just be the field and can’t enjoy the game'

By ghostm787.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Make the game a little bit more fun'

'Make it to where we can run the ball on offense and make it to where we can play defense and let us pick are plays will make the
game so much fun and better and might give it more attention'

By Spike1873.
July 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Boring

The game is exciting at first but gets to easy and repetitive. You have random plays, you win easily if you can score a touchdown
your first drive. Plus there’s an add after . Every. Single . Play. I understand thats how they make their money but cmon. I try
to force myself to score on the first pla

By FreeWhiteMilk.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but needs work

This game is really fun. I have a lot of fun playing it. But there are also quite a few problems with it. 1. you can’t kick
extra points. 2. the game is way to easy and the other team almost never scores. 3. you can’t even play defense in this game so
it doesn’t feel like a full football game. 4. T

By fng71.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Holy adds!

It’s a fun game, not incredible or anything. The adds almost make it unplayable.

By Thedude87878787.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Too easy; boring

At first it was a fun game, but after a handful of games, nothing changes and it gets boring quick.

By Reg2b.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
The game is decent

The game is a time killer not goin to lie but there’s a problem. Why does the game expect me to evade the other team by just
goin one direction. I think it would b better if I can go all the way to the touch down by evading the other team whole swiping
left and right. Perfect swiping time should be

By ahhhhh?!.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

This game is good but way to easy to do I got all my people to 100 overall in like 1 hour and I want to run the ball or do my own
play and I want to play defense and when ever I get tackled on the 1 yard line I do the play on the 10 yard line like what is that
bull crap this game is good but its wie

By i hate it doant downlad.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but many things can be changed

Overall the game is fun, but it’s like it was created by people who don’t know what football is and just halfway know the
rules. First of all there is a defense and offense in football. Same thing with basketball. But the creators of this game didn’t
call it offense they called it attack. But defens

By Bowen_21.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Frozen

The screen would keep freezing and the plays would keep getting intercepted.

By Sherlock12362.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
LET US PLAY DEFENSE

like the other comments it was fun at first but after a while my team was maxed and there was no reason to play it anymore. If
there was another aspect to it such as the free agents left after a while or you LET US PLAY DEFENSE. It would be a way better
game and open up the door to play online.

By 62917481.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
It is ok

There was s a few problems there is tons of ads and you always win and I wish you could watch the other people’s games and I
wish it was online

By igyrgoyimvuri.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay game

Fun for 10 min then you max everything out and it’s repetitive. Add more depth to the game and you’d have a really good game
on your hands.

By ButtChuggMaster.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Kinda good game

It is a kinda good but it still needs defense a lot when you
are running you run out of energy and you get tackled and you’re enemies are stronger.

By Willam Hij.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok but...

First of all the ads aren’t horrible like others say, I mean almost all games have these amounts of ads, maybe more. Second of
all, I have a 100 overall defense and still give up a touchdown every time, so the overall has no impact on the game. Third of
all, when you are scouting free agents and get

By super bropo.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Really?

Reasons to download this game:
1. If you love glitches
2. If you love seeing the same ads over and over.

By Andy Baeuerle.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok... but listen

Ok so when I got the game I was happy because I love football but when you win it’s stuck soo pls fix that

By Shadowflash45.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but wasted my time buying players

I been playing this game for a couple hours and on the free agency they had a maxed out 100 overall WR and a 75WR so I saved up
and bought the 100 WR well after this I bought the 75 overall also but they took away my 100 overall with the 75 instead of taking
the place of my 30 overall player.
Do rec

By Jordanfrombestbuy.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Watch Ads to double money

I’ve been trying to watch ads to double my money but after you watch it doesn’t give the double amount only the original. Game
is fun needs a bit more to do during games

By Icahawk48.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
D-E-F-E-N-S-E

Great game but we need to be able to play defense otherwise it just makes it less fun

By gamer that loves this game.
September 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t run

I don’t think you should have a running back if you can’t run the ball

By SC 30 AL 12.
September 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total