Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Touchdown Master

by Voodoo
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Touchdown Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Touchdown Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Touchdown Master

Reviews: 42Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Cool game!'

'One of the few games that do enjoy👍🏾'

By RonThaWriter.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but needs work'

'Hi! Game developer here! This game is good but it can be a lot better with these enhancements:\n\nMake an endless version so
people can try to beat their previous high score and make it go harder the farther you go in the endless version. For example,
make them start by just diving at you and then

By Amir Gamil.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun, but too many ads'

'I’m not going to lie, the game is super fun and addicting but you will DEFINITELY spend more time watching ads than actually
playing . There is an ad after every level, and seemingly after every click!'

By cpcyanide.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Milly'

'Cut the ads down but other then that I fux with it'

By Don milly.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Touchdown master'

'This is the best game I’ve ever seen everyone com and play touchdown master you will In joy it'

By Skirtgirl88.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really liked game until last update'

'I really like this game. I even like the changes of new update. However, now the controls are not as good as they were. Now when
I’m running, it go where I move as well, and even gets stuck at times. Fix this issue, and it will be awesome again.'

By B4UK.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'The person is too fast'

'First of all I like the game but the person is a little too fast. sometimes I bump into things and I lose my lives. and sometimes
I don’t get theThe people who are wearing green. I’m just saying to make the person a little bit slower'

By Violet 2020.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'To many adds'

'There is a lot of adds but it is so fun'

By mshsksnsb.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super Fun Game'

'First of all, pay the $2.99 for no ads. You’ll get far more than $3 of fun out of this app. \n\nThis game makes me feel like
a 5* Running Back. \n\nStay out of my way!!!'

By Keith4Prez23.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s good'

'It’s a good game it’s just it’s ads every time u finish a wave'

By jakefure.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'All in all the game is good but literally when I finish a level it says watch add for extra coins so I press skip but it just
plays the add anyway and I know you are encouraging people to buy the no adds thing just so you can make money but please take a
little rest on the adds.'

By jackcoughs.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'🤧✌🏽.'

'This game is fun Nd I i like how u can get different skins and everything 🔥🙈!'

By fhansb.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game for nevaeh'

'This game is so amazing to play in I love it but thanks'

By nevaehqueen1234.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'This is a pretty good game although there are a lot of adds.'

By <}{#the fam.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is amazing but...'

'The ads are what really kill this game. The game is GREAT but, when I have to frequently watch ads that when I just quit playing
this game. And the game randomly crashes sometimes for no reason.'

By isaacontop.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Put the ending of a level in a strait line'

'Look at the title 👌 please?'

By Wolf dolf.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'الاعلانات'

'الاعلانات مزعجه'

By abdo elmesallati.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Having problems with add read this'

'Just turn off you internet this game is offline like that’s the problem all you have to do is turn it your internet off but
this game is fun with out ads like you can play all day if you don’t have ads turn you internet off that’s it problem solve'

By rjnoahjohnny.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Worth $3 for no ads'

'Seriously it’s just $3 to play with no disruptive ads permanently. I’ve burned more money in arcade machines for a limited
experience. Anyway the progression in difficulty is hella fun. It’s also nice how you don’t have to watch the optional ads to
progress. They really are optional and the

By pokebonk.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'It’s good.but what up with the ads yo like cmon'

By balance1904.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'So cool!'

'I love the tight cuts, this is the only game I have ever bought'

By Ziggysmom81.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Do not rage be fun like this!'

'You will play it right now if it’s still a game I’m From Saudi Arabia for this my name is bander and you will play it right
now before u do whatever u want to this game! C YA!'

By Tmhba52567.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I kinda like this game'

'I like this game but not like like because every time you die in the game it has soooo many adds'

By heheheueueueueurur.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'best game ever'

'PLEASE LEAVE IT THE WAY IT IS THIS TIME!!!'

By atl6336.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the Structure'

'I love how the games continues to tutorial you even with after the first couple trials, that’s different. The progression in
the difficulty is cool too. Yea the lights just went off, and I decided to play this to pass time. Glad I did!'

By chadwiij.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but...'

'I bought everything out now im collecting all these coins nothing else to spend it on .\nCan we get like power ups hats speed
shoes magnet boosters act its an idea but overall great game addicting too lol'

By trill1990.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This is one of the best game I played'

By ginggongchinggong.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I thought I got a premium game'

'I started to play the game and it had no ads so I started to worry that I bought a premium version but turns out that I got used
to the money hungry game developers so that being said thank you for not having a bunch of ads and yes this is a real review . My
name is wesley from a small town.'

By Ya boy Wes.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really a great game'

'This is the first game I’ve played in a long time that I haven’t deleted. THERES LITERALLY NO POP UP ADS. This is so amazing.
I’m keeping this game and leveling up.'

By Mrgenallist.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update needed'

'Can\'t upgrade anymore and everything is unlocked. Would love for this game to have more depth'

By Alrokerthon.
January 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Expansion?'

'I don’t have anything else to complete in the game..I just run the short levels and my coins and diamonds are just piling up.
Wish there were other objectives to work towards or something'

By Joshlhead.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Adds'

'This game is great but there are way to many adds. I might delete it because all the adds.'

By hb did gffdf.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Could be fun'

'I enjoy this game. I even paid to turn off the ads. It would be even better if when you dodged oncoming foes they still didn’t
manage to direct hit you. Or when you go to throw a touch down the game recenters you and you miss all the bonus points because
there off to the side'

By Dcies.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'U don’t know how Touchdowns work?🤣🤣🤣

'Lol, come on guys.... do you not know how football 🏈 & touchdowns work? You don’t throw the football through the uprights...
that’s not how football works...'

By Updating will delete progress.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Makes my phone HOT'

'I have a iPhone X and it makes my phone extremely hot extremely fast.'

By ItsParris.
August 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'TOOO MANY ADS'

'That’s what makes me really not want to play games like this it’s a good game I really like it but to many ads bruh'

By FleezyGuapo.
August 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game'

'Good game but Ads are everywhere. At least let us play 3-4 rounds then start an Ad. Everytime you play, there will be an Ad
appear after that'

By Ryan.vo.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'To fast'

'We go way too fast i keep losing beach use I go to fast'

By Lunarmints.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good App but'

'If it didn’t have so many freaking ads then it would be 4 or even 5 stars. Please eliminate the ads or reduce them . So
annoying'

By EducatedConsumer777.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'To many adds'

'Theres an add every second would’ve been a 5'

By xjdjjjwjwnwjjdkcococoddskkss.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'Can you make it where it’s like the turn isn’t so soon I’m used to games being like when I turn they don’t like drift so
it’s hard also it’s hard to dodge obstacles'

By mopoopman.
July 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Thanks'

'Pretty good and fun keep up the good work'

By ligmabutt.
July 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total