Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Touchdown Master

by Voodoo
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Touchdown Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Touchdown Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-33 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Needs work...

I know ads are used for money, I get it. Can you at least make them shorter than thirty seconds...

By GeeJay..
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'To much ads'

'It’s boring the ads between the game'

By ..::;.,,-.
September 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Expansion?'

'I don’t have anything else to complete in the game..I just run the short levels and my coins and diamonds are just piling up.
Wish there were other objectives to work towards or something'

By Joshlhead.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Adds'

'This game is great but there are way to many adds. I might delete it because all the adds.'

By hb did gffdf.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Could be fun'

'I enjoy this game. I even paid to turn off the ads. It would be even better if when you dodged oncoming foes they still didn’t
manage to direct hit you. Or when you go to throw a touch down the game recenters you and you miss all the bonus points because
there off to the side'

By Dcies.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'U don’t know how Touchdowns work?🤣🤣🤣

'Lol, come on guys.... do you not know how football 🏈 & touchdowns work? You don’t throw the football through the uprights...
that’s not how football works...'

By Updating will delete progress.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Makes my phone HOT'

'I have a iPhone X and it makes my phone extremely hot extremely fast.'

By ItsParris.
August 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'TOOO MANY ADS'

'That’s what makes me really not want to play games like this it’s a good game I really like it but to many ads bruh'

By FleezyGuapo.
August 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'To fast'

'We go way too fast i keep losing beach use I go to fast'

By Lunarmints.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game'

'Good game but Ads are everywhere. At least let us play 3-4 rounds then start an Ad. Everytime you play, there will be an Ad
appear after that'

By Ryan.vo.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good App but'

'If it didn’t have so many freaking ads then it would be 4 or even 5 stars. Please eliminate the ads or reduce them . So
annoying'

By EducatedConsumer777.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'To many adds'

'Theres an add every second would’ve been a 5'

By xjdjjjwjwnwjjdkcococoddskkss.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'Can you make it where it’s like the turn isn’t so soon I’m used to games being like when I turn they don’t like drift so
it’s hard also it’s hard to dodge obstacles'

By mopoopman.
July 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Thanks'

'Pretty good and fun keep up the good work'

By ligmabutt.
July 28, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total